Top 10 Best Bamboo Socks | UK Review 2022

June 28, 202129min0

Searching for the best bamboo socks in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular bamboo socks reviews so we can present our top 10 bamboo socks just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top bamboo socks. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the 6 Pairs Mens Bamboo Super Soft SE044 Socks Black. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best bamboo socks ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the bamboo socks,
we have analyzed
9472 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 49 hours just to get the bamboo socks,
for you.

Best bamboo socks

Top Pick

SOCKSHOP Mens Bamboo Socks Pack of 5 – Striped Bright 7-11

SOCKSHOP Mens Bamboo Socks Pack of 5 - Striped Bright 7-11

£12.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • 5 pair pack of men's bamboo socks available in assorted designs including plain, bright, spotty, striped and patterned
  • Standard toe seams and standard cuffs
  • These socks are of a regular thickness in a bamboo-based fibre blend
  • Antibacterial, skin friendly and non-irritating - ideal for even the most sensitive skins
  • Moisture absorbing and thermo regulating: The cross-section of the bamboo fibre is filled with various micro-gaps and micro-holes, ensuring much better moisture absorption and ventilation than other fibres. This means that the bamboo is 2-3 degrees cooler in warm weather and also very warm in cold weather, because of the same micro structure.

6 Pack Bamboo Dress Socks, for Men & Women, Super Soft, Breathable, Premium Comfort (Black, UK 9-12 // EU 43-47)

6 Pack Bamboo Dress Socks, for Men & Women, Super Soft, Breathable, Premium Comfort (Black, UK 9-12 // EU 43-47)

£25.95
£19.45
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM SOFTNESS & BREATHABILITY: Our bamboo dress socks are made of cashmere-like soft and durable viscose to ensure comfort at the highest level. These sweat-wicking business socks are crafted with cooling lanes that will keep your feet comfortable and fresh during the whole day
  • FOR EVERYDAY AND BUSINESS WEAR: With their classic look, these premium bamboo socks are a basic must-have that blend comfort and class. These unisex socks are perfect for both work and everyday life, as well as elegant office socks. Available in sizes: UK 3-5, UK 6-8, UK 9-12
  • DESIGNED IN DENMARK - MADE IN EUROPE: Our Danish Endurance design team develops these bamboo classic socks in Copenhagen, Denmark. The production facilities are located in Portugal and we thereby ensure fair working conditions. These dress socks are OEKO-TEX standard 100 certified to ensure they are free from harmful substances
  • RECOMMENDED BY IRONMAN ATHLETE: Our cotton socks are developed and recommended by Danish ironman and entrepreneur Anders Hofman. In 2020, Anders completed the first-ever ironman distance triathlon in Antarctica. His purpose is to inspire other people to dare and pursue their craziest dreams
  • EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT: We want our customers to be happy - In case you have any questions or issues, do not hesitate to contact us. Our customer service team is always ready to help you and find the best solution for you

6 Pairs Mens Bamboo Super Soft SE044 Socks Black

6 Pairs Mens Bamboo Super Soft SE044 Socks Black

£9.99
£9.49
 in stock
2 new from £9.49
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • Mens Undercover Super Soft Bamboo Socks
  • Style:SE044
  • Made with naturally anti-bacterial bamboo fibre
  • Bamboo fibre is a naturally grown product with a beautifully soft, silk like feel, that is exceptionally kind to the skin
  • Odour resistant.

Soxy Mens Bamboo Socks – 12 Pairs – Super Soft Non Elastic Anti Bacterial Socks – Dark Assorted Colours – UK Size 6-11

Soxy Mens Bamboo Socks - 12 Pairs - Super Soft Non Elastic Anti Bacterial Socks - Dark Assorted Colours - UK Size 6-11

£19.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • BAMBOO SOCKS: Soxy Bamboo socks are a real treat for your feet! Once you've tried our super soft and incredible comfy socks, with hand linked smooth toe seams you won't want to wear anything else!
  • ANTI-BACTERIAL: Bamboo is naturally antibacterial and odour resistant with Moisture wicking capabilities, meaning your feet will be dry throughout the day and will not give off an unpleasant odour.
  • NON ELASTIC: 80% Viscose Bamboo, 18% Polyamide and 2% Elastane with non elastic leg tops which are constructed to prevent constriction of the leg. Making them great for those who struggle with swelling / circulatory problems. If you are looking for a pair of socks that are loose around your legs and are super soft then these non-elastic viscose bamboo socks are the perfect socks for you!
  • 12 PACK: These Socks come in a 12 Pair Pack, You will receive 12 Dark Assorted Colours as per image, They are a size 6-11 UK, 39-45 EUR and are 80% Viscose Bamboo, 18% Polyamide and 2% Elastane
  • SHOP THE SOXY COLLECTION: Complete your wardrobe with our other Soxy products - Coordinating products and accessories available.

SOCKSHOP Ladies Gentle Bamboo Socks with Smooth Toe Seams in Plains and Stripes Neon Lights 4-8

SOCKSHOP Ladies Gentle Bamboo Socks with Smooth Toe Seams in Plains and Stripes Neon Lights 4-8

£9.99  in stock
2 new from £9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • 3 pair multi-pack, available in striped or plain options
  • Handlinked toes - basically seamless! We link the toe seam together with a single thread - so you feel no bulkiness. You really have to experience the comfort to believe it.
  • Comfort cuffs feature a softer top which grips the leg more gently - enough to keep the sock up but not so much that it digs into the leg, cuts off circulation or leaves any uncomfortable marks.
  • Naturally antibacterial and kind to every skin type
  • Moisture handling and heat regulating

FM London Men’s Bamboo Socks, Multicolour (Bright 10), 43-46 (Pack of 12)

FM London Men's Bamboo Socks, Multicolour (Bright 10), 43-46 (Pack of 12)

£19.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • Naturally odour resistant and super soft
  • Insulating properties help your feet stay cool in hot weather and warm in cold weather

Mens 3 Pair SockShop Comfort Cuff Striped and Plain Bamboo Socks (Big City, 7-11 Mens)

Mens 3 Pair SockShop Comfort Cuff Striped and Plain Bamboo Socks (Big City, 7-11 Mens)

£9.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • 3 pair pack of men's bamboo socks, available in striped or plain designs
  • Hand linked toes for smooth seams – basically seamless! Socks with handlinked toes are basically seamless. We link the toe seam together with a single thread - so you feel no bulkiness.
  • Because they are bamboo, these socks are naturally antibacterial and kind to every skin type
  • Moisture handling and heat regulating - Bamboo-based fabric keeps an even temperature so your feet are never too warm, never too cold
  • Available in standard size 7-11 or 12-14 for bigger feet

YUEDGE Men’s Solid Vegan Comfy Bamboo Socks Cosy for Men and Women 6-11 9-12 Blue 5 Multipack XL

YUEDGE Men’s Solid Vegan Comfy Bamboo Socks Cosy for Men and Women 6-11 9-12 Blue 5 Multipack XL

£14.99  in stock
2 new from £14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • 【PREMIUM QUALITY 】Due to the high quality of the materials used, do not shrink and have a high tear and abrasion resistance.you will enjoy your bamboo socks for a long time.the included elastane ensures the perfect wearing comfort of the stockings.
  • 【SUPER SOFTNESS】Our bamboo Crew dress socks are much softer and more pleasant on the skin than conventional socks and reduce the risk of blisters. keeps feet dry,inhibit bacteria growth, helps to get rid of embarrassing smelly feet making you feel at ease anywhere.
  • 【ODOR INHIBITANT & ANTIBACTERIAL】Bamboo fibres is inherently antibacterial and hypoallergenic, It can absorb perspiration well and are very soft. positive properties of this material composition ensuring healthy feet even under heavy loads.
  • 【EVERYDAY AND BUSINESS WEAR】With their classic look, these premium breathable bamboo calf socks are a basic must-have that blend comfort and class. These unisex casual socks are perfect for work and everyday leisure life, as well as elegant office socks.
  • 【EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT】We want our customers to be happy - In case you have any questions or issues, do not hesitate to contact us. Our customer service team is always ready to help you and find the best solution for you.

BAMBOO Running Socks Trainer Socks ,6 pairs box, breathable, anti blister, soft and lightweight high performance sport ankle socks for gym yoga cycling white black grey UK size 6-11 (grey white black)

BAMBOO Running Socks Trainer Socks ,6 pairs box, breathable, anti blister, soft and lightweight high performance sport ankle socks for gym yoga cycling white black grey UK size 6-11 (grey white black)

£16.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • 6 Pairs of Men’s high quality ankle bamboo socks. UK Size 6-11
  • Bamboo fibre is extremely breathable and absorbs four times more moisture than cotton fabrics. This means that the material essentially wicks any moisture away from the skin and keep them fresh, dry and very comfortable. If you have sensitive skin or suffer from irritations, the delicate bamboo socks are designed to be non-irritable which makes them perfect for people who would like to keep their feet healthy.
  • 80% Bamboo, 17% Polyamide, 3% Elastane
  • These bamboo socks are designed for indoor and outdoor sport activities such as running, cycling, hiking, gym, yoga.
  • BERLINER DESIGN – Made in Europe: Our GoWith design team develops the socks in Berlin. Production is located in Turkey, where we ensure fair working conditions. The socks are certified according to the Oeko-Tex Standard 100 to ensure that these socks are free of harmful substances. Finest Turkish bamboo with high quality threads ensures the perfect quality.

Low-Cut Bamboo Dress Socks for Men & Women, 6 Pack of Soft Liners, Black White Grey (Black, EU 39-42 // UK 6-8)

Low-Cut Bamboo Dress Socks for Men & Women, 6 Pack of Soft Liners, Black White Grey (Black, EU 39-42 // UK 6-8)

£29.95
£18.95
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 23, 2021 6:02 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM SOFTNESS FOR YOUR FEET: Our low-cut bamboo socks are silk-like soft and sweat-wicking, helping reduce the risk of blisters in your shoes. Their cooling lanes will keep your feet comfortable and dry during the whole day – making you feel at ease anywhere
  • THE PERFECT EVERYDAY SOCKS: These unisex low-cut socks are perfect for your casual everyday wear, and a basic must-have to wear with your shoes and sneakers. With their classic look, our bamboo dress socks blend comfort and class and bring them to your feet. Available in sizes: UK 3-5, UK 6-8, UK 9-12. The Low-Cut Bamboo Dress Socks run small so it is advised to size up.
  • DESIGNED IN DENMARK - MADE IN EUROPE: Our Danish Endurance design team develops these bamboo low-cut classic socks in Copenhagen, Denmark. The production facilities are located in Portugal and we thereby ensure fair working conditions. These dress socks are OEKO-TEX standard 100 certified to ensure they are free from harmful substances
  • RECOMMENDED BY IRONMAN ATHLETE: Our bamboo low-cut socks are developed and recommended by Danish ironman and entrepreneur Anders Hofman. In 2020, Anders will complete the first-ever ironman distance triathlon in Antarctica. His purpose is to inspire other people to dare and pursue their craziest dreams
  • EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT: We want our customers to be happy - In case you have any questions or issues, do not hesitate to contact us. Our customer service team is always ready to help you and find the best solution for you