Top 10 Best Bosch Washing Machine | UK Review 2022

June 18, 202130min0

Searching for the best bosch washing machine in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular bosch washing machine reviews so we can present our top 10 bosch washing machine just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top bosch washing machine. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Bosch WAJ24006GB Serie 2 Freestanding Washing Machine with SpeedPerfect, 7kg load, 1200rpm spin, White. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best bosch washing machine ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the bosch washing machine,
we have analyzed
10799 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 36 hours just to get the bosch washing machine,
for you.

Best bosch washing machine

Top Pick

Bosch WAU28T64GB Serie 6 Freestanding Washing Machine with AllergyPlus, Drum Clean and SpeedPerfect, 9kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

Bosch WAU28T64GB Serie 6 Freestanding Washing Machine with AllergyPlus, Drum Clean and SpeedPerfect, 9kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

£479.00
£429.00
 in stock
6 new from £429.00
2 used from £361.77
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • Decibel rating: 72, EU Acoustic Class: A

Bosch WAN28281GB Serie 4 Freestanding Washing Machine with AllergyPlus and SpeedPerfect, 8kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

Bosch WAN28281GB Serie 4 Freestanding Washing Machine with AllergyPlus and SpeedPerfect, 8kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

£449.00
£399.00
 in stock
9 new from £379.00
1 used from £299.25
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • Decibel rating: 52, EU Acoustic Class: A

Bosch WAJ24006GB Serie 2 Freestanding Washing Machine with SpeedPerfect, 7kg load, 1200rpm spin, White

Bosch WAJ24006GB Serie 2 Freestanding Washing Machine with SpeedPerfect, 7kg load, 1200rpm spin, White

£329.00  in stock
4 new from £329.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • Decibel rating: 74, EU Acoustic Class: B

Bosch WAJ28008GB Serie 2 Freestanding Washing Machine with SpeedPerfect, 7kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

Bosch WAJ28008GB Serie 2 Freestanding Washing Machine with SpeedPerfect, 7kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

£349.00  in stock
7 new from £349.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • Decibel rating: 75, EU Acoustic Class: B

Bosch WAN28081GB Serie 4 7kg 1400 Freestanding Washing Machine – White

Bosch WAN28081GB Serie 4 7kg 1400 Freestanding Washing Machine - White

£399.00  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • H:848mm x W:598mm x D:590mm
  • 7kg Load Capacity
  • Wash:52dB Spin:75dB
  • Reload Function

Bosch WAU24T64GB Serie 6 Freestanding Washing Machine with SpeedPerfect, AllergyPlus, EcoSilence Drive and ActiveWater Plus, 9kg load, 1200rpm spin, White

Bosch WAU24T64GB Serie 6 Freestanding Washing Machine with SpeedPerfect, AllergyPlus, EcoSilence Drive and ActiveWater Plus, 9kg load, 1200rpm spin, White

£445.00  in stock
4 new from £445.00
1 used from £395.14
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • Decibel rating: 48, EU Acoustic Class: A

Bosch WAN24109GB Serie 4 Freestanding Washing Machine with SpeedPerfect, 8kg load, 1200rpm spin, White

Bosch WAN24109GB Serie 4 Freestanding Washing Machine with SpeedPerfect, 8kg load, 1200rpm spin, White

£398.95  in stock
2 new from £398.95
1 used from £312.68
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • SpeedPerfect: takes 65% less time or uses 50% less energy – delivers total flexibility
  • Fully electronic control dial for all wash and special programmes
  • AntiVibration Design - for more stability and quietness

Bosch WAV28MH3GB Serie 8 Freestanding Washing Machine with Home Connect, SpeedPerfect & AntiStain, 9kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

Bosch WAV28MH3GB Serie 8 Freestanding Washing Machine with Home Connect, SpeedPerfect & AntiStain, 9kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

£802.97  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • AntiStain: technology targets & removes common stains
  • EcoSilence Drive: Delivering an efficient cleaning performance, by using the EcoSilence Drive for a powerful and quiet wash cycle, with a 10 year guarantee
  • AllergyPlus: specially developed for the needs of allergy sufferers and sensitive skin.

Bosch WAU28PH9GB Serie 6 Freestanding Washing Machine with i-Dos, Home Connect and SpeedPerfect, 9kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

Bosch WAU28PH9GB Serie 6 Freestanding Washing Machine with i-Dos, Home Connect and SpeedPerfect, 9kg load, 1400rpm spin, White

£665.00  in stock
8 new from £665.00
1 used from £543.01
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • Featuring Bosch's advanced technology: the WAU28PHG9GB Freestanding Washing Machine, designed to bring ease and flexibility to your laundry routine, while helping you keeping your home green.
  • DirectSelect: Not only does it look the part, Bosch's intuitive, illuminated control dial offers fast and simple program selection at your fingertips.
  • EcoSilence Drive: Delivering an efficient cleaning performance, by using the EcoSilence Drive for a powerful and quiet wash cycle, with a 10 year guarantee.

Bosch WAX32LH9GB Serie 8 Freestanding Washing Machine with Home Connect, SpeedPerfect, ActiveOxygen & AntiStain, 9kg load, 1600rpm spin, White

Bosch WAX32LH9GB Serie 8 Freestanding Washing Machine with Home Connect, SpeedPerfect, ActiveOxygen & AntiStain, 9kg load, 1600rpm spin, White

£801.72  in stock
1 used from £801.72
Amazon.co.uk
as of August 25, 2021 11:12 pm

Features

  • activeoxygen: refreshing your clothes from odours without washing in just 45 min
  • antistain: technology targets & removes common stains
  • speedperfect: takes 65% less time or uses 50% less energy – delivers total flexibility
  • home connect app: by connecting your smartphone or tablet you can intuitively select your program when you are away from the kitchen
  • ecosilence drive: delivering an efficient cleaning performance, by using the ecosilence drive for a powerful and quiet wash cycle, with a 10 year guarantee