Top 10 Best Cat Joint Supplement | UK Review 2021

September 9, 202131min435

Searching for the best cat joint supplement in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular cat joint supplement reviews so we can present our top 10 cat joint supplement just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top cat joint supplement. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Pet Naturals® – Hip + Joint for Cats, Daily Hip & Joint Support Supplement, 30 Chews. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best cat joint supplement ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the cat joint supplement,
we have analyzed
12614 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 50 hours just to get the cat joint supplement,
for you.

Best cat joint supplement

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Lintbells | YuMOVE Cat | Hip and Joint Supplement for Stiff Cats, with Glucosamine, Chondroitin, Green Lipped Mussel, All Ages and Breeds | 60 Capsules

Lintbells | YuMOVE Cat | Hip and Joint Supplement for Stiff Cats, with Glucosamine, Chondroitin, Green Lipped Mussel, All Ages and Breeds | 60 Capsules

9.9

Buy Now

Seraquin Veterinary Joint Supplement with Turmeric for Cats and Small Dogs - 60 x 800 mg Chewable Tablets

Seraquin Veterinary Joint Supplement with Turmeric for Cats and Small Dogs – 60 x 800 mg Chewable Tablets

9.5

Buy Now

Pets Purest Joint Supplement Aid For Dogs, Cats & Pets. 100% Natural Hip & Joint Care Oil Drops for Flexibility, Mobility & Relief. Support Stiff & Ageing Joints in Senior Dog Cat

Pets Purest Joint Supplement Aid For Dogs, Cats & Pets. 100% Natural Hip & Joint Care Oil Drops for Flexibility, Mobility & Relief. Support Stiff & Ageing Joints in Senior Dog Cat

9.3

Buy Now

Vet's Best Feline Muscle & Joint Supplement Gel Formulated with Glucosamine to Support Cat Joint and Cartilage Health, 100g

Vet’s Best Feline Muscle & Joint Supplement Gel Formulated with Glucosamine to Support Cat Joint and Cartilage Health, 100g

8.6

Buy Now

Pet Naturals® - Hip + Joint for Cats, Daily Hip & Joint Support Supplement, 30 Chews

Pet Naturals® – Hip + Joint for Cats, Daily Hip & Joint Support Supplement, 30 Chews

8.5

Buy Now

Cat Joint Supplement - Natural Antioxidants, Promotes Mobility in Cats - Plus Colourful Ball Toy

Cat Joint Supplement – Natural Antioxidants, Promotes Mobility in Cats – Plus Colourful Ball Toy

8.2

Buy Now

Bow Wow Joint Care Supplement for Dogs & Cats | 120 Capsules | Glucosamine, Green Lipped Mussel, Chondroitin Sulphate, Turmeric, MSM & Hyaluronic Acid Tablets | Joints Care & Pain Relief | Made in UK

Bow Wow Joint Care Supplement for Dogs & Cats | 120 Capsules | Glucosamine, Green Lipped Mussel, Chondroitin Sulphate, Turmeric, MSM & Hyaluronic Acid Tablets | Joints Care & Pain Relief | Made in UK

7.8

Buy Now

100% Pure Organic Hemp Oil for Dogs & Cats – Hip & Joint Care Supplement for Stiff Pets | Soothes Stiff Joints | Helps Mobility | Weight Control | Ideal for Adult/Senior Pets (Hemp Oil, 200ml)

100% Pure Organic Hemp Oil for Dogs & Cats – Hip & Joint Care Supplement for Stiff Pets | Soothes Stiff Joints | Helps Mobility | Weight Control | Ideal for Adult/Senior Pets (Hemp Oil, 200ml)

7.5

Buy Now

Animigo Glucosamine and Chondroitin for Dogs and Cats - Natural Hip and Joint Supplement - Joint Care for Pets - 180 Capsules - 3-6 Month Supply - Supports Mobility and Joints for all Ages and Breeds

Animigo Glucosamine and Chondroitin for Dogs and Cats – Natural Hip and Joint Supplement – Joint Care for Pets – 180 Capsules – 3-6 Month Supply – Supports Mobility and Joints for all Ages and Breeds

7.3

Buy Now

Nutramax Laboratories COSEQUIN Maximum Strength Joint Supplement for Cats with Glucosamine and Chondroitin | 45 Sprinkle Capsules

Nutramax Laboratories COSEQUIN Maximum Strength Joint Supplement for Cats with Glucosamine and Chondroitin | 45 Sprinkle Capsules

6.7

Buy Now

Top Pick

Lintbells | YuMOVE Cat | Hip and Joint Supplement for Stiff Cats, with Glucosamine, Chondroitin, Green Lipped Mussel, All Ages and Breeds | 60 Capsules

Lintbells | YuMOVE Cat | Hip and Joint Supplement for Stiff Cats, with Glucosamine, Chondroitin, Green Lipped Mussel, All Ages and Breeds | 60 Capsules

£22.00
£14.28
 in stock
23 new from £14.28
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • Multi-action joint supplement for cats growing older and stiffer
  • Aids comfort, supports joint structure and promotes mobility, thanks to ultra-high quality Omega 3s from our unique ActivEase Green Lipped Mussel, plus a blend of Glucosamine, Manganese and Hyaluronic Acid
  • The UK’s no.1 veterinary joint supplement brand*
  • Clinically proven to work in six weeks**
  • We’ve helped over 1.5 million pets

Seraquin Veterinary Joint Supplement with Turmeric for Cats and Small Dogs – 60 x 800 mg Chewable Tablets

Seraquin Veterinary Joint Supplement with Turmeric for Cats and Small Dogs - 60 x 800 mg Chewable Tablets

£14.54
£11.50
 in stock
6 new from £9.28
1 used from £7.32
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • Supports normal joint function
  • Supports normal joint mobility
  • Supports normal joint structure
  • Model number: 60 x 800mg Tablets

Pets Purest Joint Supplement Aid For Dogs, Cats & Pets. 100% Natural Hip & Joint Care Oil Drops for Flexibility, Mobility & Relief. Support Stiff & Ageing Joints in Senior Dog Cat

Pets Purest Joint Supplement Aid For Dogs, Cats & Pets. 100% Natural Hip & Joint Care Oil Drops for Flexibility, Mobility & Relief. Support Stiff & Ageing Joints in Senior Dog Cat

£20.00
£14.99
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • POWERFUL JOINT & HIP SUPPORT: Simply drop our 100% natural ingredient formula on to any dog food, cat food, or pet treats to help support and maintain joint health and hip flex mobility throughout all stages of pet life.
  • FLEXIBILITY & MOBILITY SUPPLEMENT: Our advanced formulation is suitable for any size animal or breed. The natural boswellia, scutellaria, uncaria and turmeric ingredients effectively support stiff joints & hips for continued full mobility and health.
  • MAINTAINS QUALITY OF LIFE: This all pet supplement will support your pet as they grow and age to ensure their joints & hips maintain flexible mobility. Joint PRO liquid drops help assist with your pets health without having to hide tablets in food.
  • SIMPLE BUT EFFECTIVE, LONG LASTING SUPPLY: Our 50ml natural high strength concentrate joint support gives much better value than inferior products. Simply mix with your pets food, treat, chew. or drop directly into mouth using the NO-MESS pipette.
  • UK MADE PET SUPPLIES: At Pets Purest, we love our four-legged friends. That's why we make only the purest supplements for pets. Our Pure Joint PRO Supplement features all-natural ingredients and is made in Britain. We also offer a satisfaction guarantee.

Vet’s Best Feline Muscle & Joint Supplement Gel Formulated with Glucosamine to Support Cat Joint and Cartilage Health, 100g

Vet's Best Feline Muscle & Joint Supplement Gel Formulated with Glucosamine to Support Cat Joint and Cartilage Health, 100g

£7.99
£7.00
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • No water drainage connection required
  • Manual fill table top ice maker
  • Choice of small, medium or large cubes
  • Capacity Bin 1kg, water tank 2 litre.
  • 380(h) x 305(w) x 380(d)mm.

Pet Naturals® – Hip + Joint for Cats, Daily Hip & Joint Support Supplement, 30 Chews

Pet Naturals® - Hip + Joint for Cats, Daily Hip & Joint Support Supplement, 30 Chews

£6.95  in stock
7 new from £6.95
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • Ingredients you trust: hip + joint includes joint supporting ingredients Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM and Perna Canaliculus
  • Helps keep cats playful: recommended for cats that are showing signs of joint discomfort and stiffness, having trouble jumping, moving laying down or getting up
  • Cat specific Flavor: delicious fish Flavor that even finicky cats will love
  • No artificial ingredients: hip + joint chews are free of wheat, corn and artificial ingredients
  • Veterinarian formulated: formulated and manufactured in the USA with support from our Veterinary review board

Cat Joint Supplement – Natural Antioxidants, Promotes Mobility in Cats – Plus Colourful Ball Toy

Cat Joint Supplement - Natural Antioxidants, Promotes Mobility in Cats - Plus Colourful Ball Toy

£16.50  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • IS YOUR CAT SUFFERING FROM STIFF JOINTS? - FlexiCat cat joint supplements are designed specifically by two experienced vets to support cat hip and joint mobility.
  • EASY PUMP GEL FORMULATION - Available in a handy pump dispenser, FlexiCat gel is easily mixed with wet food without leaving any powder residue your cat may detect.
  • NATURAL ANTIOXIDANTS – Our cat joint supplements are carefully formulated with 100% natural ingredients: Green Lipped Mussel, Glucosamine, Chondroitin, Vitamin C+E and Omega 3.
  • CAT NUTRITIONAL MOBILITY - FlexiCat helps protect and repair cartilage, improves the quality of joint fluid, effectively lubricating the joints and easing feline joint discomfort.
  • INCLUDES COLOURFUL TOY - Helps you to check all your cat's natural instincts: jump, stalk, tackle, pounce, chase to relieve your cat's mood and stress.

Bow Wow Joint Care Supplement for Dogs & Cats | 120 Capsules | Glucosamine, Green Lipped Mussel, Chondroitin Sulphate, Turmeric, MSM & Hyaluronic Acid Tablets | Joints Care & Pain Relief | Made in UK

Bow Wow Joint Care Supplement for Dogs & Cats | 120 Capsules | Glucosamine, Green Lipped Mussel, Chondroitin Sulphate, Turmeric, MSM & Hyaluronic Acid Tablets | Joints Care & Pain Relief | Made in UK

£16.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • A COMPLEX JOINT AID SUPPLEMENT FOR DOGS & CATS. Each tablet is formulated with a synergistic blend of nutrients designed specifically for supporting the health of your pet's joints. — repairing lost cartilage, lowering inflammation, and protecting against degeneration and damage to joint tissue.
  • FOR PAIN RELIEF & IMPROVED JOINT MOBILITY. Cats and dogs also experience pain and a loss of mobility in the joints. This formula contains many of the same compounds known for their ability to care for joint pain and improve mobility.
  • GREAT FLAVOR FOR DOGS & CATS. Each tablet comes with a delicious chicken flavour — making it easy (and tasty!) for your furry friend to take their supplements.
  • A PREMIUM PET CARE FORMULA. We want every pet to have a happy, healthy life free from discomfort. That’s why we’ve put together a complex containing some of the most powerful and well known joint support nutrients into one tasty tablet.
  • MANUFACTURED & QUALITY ASSURED IN THE UK. We ensure that all our supplements are quality checked regularly throughout the manufacturing process. Awarded GMP, Good-Manufacturing-Practice certification and produced in a verified, ISO Licenced facility in the UK.

100% Pure Organic Hemp Oil for Dogs & Cats – Hip & Joint Care Supplement for Stiff Pets | Soothes Stiff Joints | Helps Mobility | Weight Control | Ideal for Adult/Senior Pets (Hemp Oil, 200ml)

100% Pure Organic Hemp Oil for Dogs & Cats – Hip & Joint Care Supplement for Stiff Pets | Soothes Stiff Joints | Helps Mobility | Weight Control | Ideal for Adult/Senior Pets (Hemp Oil, 200ml)

£8.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • OMEGA 3 & 6 – Hemp seed oil is one of the highest natural sources of omega 3 & 6 essential fatty acids. This incredibly nutrient-rich oil is estimated to contain double the amount of polyunsaturated fatty acids as fish oil.
  • STIFF JOINTS & MOBILITY – Omega 3 & 6 are proven to help soothe stiff joints which is why our hemp seed oil and its unrivalled essential fatty acid content is superior in aiding joints. It helps mobility by lubricating the joint and neutralising free radicals thanks to the antioxidant properties provided by Vitamin C & E.
  • WEIGHT CONTROL – Hemp seed oil is one of the few natural sources of gamma linolenic acid (GLA) which tends to increase energy levels, making your pet more likely to stay active and avoid obesity. GLA also helps the metabolism to burn fat and gives a sense of fullness. This means your pet eats less, thus reducing the risk of growing overweight
  • HUMAN GRADE SUPPLEMENT – Our hemp seed oil is cold pressed, GMO free, ethically sourced, cruelty free and vegan friendly. The oil is extracted from the seeds of the hemp plant where little to none of the vital nutrients are lost during the extraction process which does not involve the use of chemicals, preservatives or additives. Most importantly it is free from THC, CBD or any substance that can cause intoxication of your pet.
  • WHY PIKE’S POUCHES? – Our pouches contain 80% less plastic than standard plastic bottles and come with a thin aluminium lining to ensure the contents of the pouch are not contaminated with the impurities of plastic. Our pouches use less natural resources in manufacturing and transportation so less CO2 emissions too! We also offer a comprehensive reuse or recycle programme. For more info please visit our Amazon brand store.

Animigo Glucosamine and Chondroitin for Dogs and Cats – Natural Hip and Joint Supplement – Joint Care for Pets – 180 Capsules – 3-6 Month Supply – Supports Mobility and Joints for all Ages and Breeds

Animigo Glucosamine and Chondroitin for Dogs and Cats - Natural Hip and Joint Supplement - Joint Care for Pets - 180 Capsules - 3-6 Month Supply - Supports Mobility and Joints for all Ages and Breeds

£16.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • MAKE WALKS FUN AGAIN! - Help your pet regain its mobility with high-quality joint supplements for dogs that strengthen the bones and joints of your pet and keep them feeling energetic. Unlike other dog joint supplements that use harmful ingredients that makes pets sick, our glucosamine and chondroitin for dogs uses only high-quality, naturally sourced ingredients.
  • PERFECT FOR OLDER DOGS – The formula used in our dog joint supplements for senior dogs works effectively to target areas that have gotten worse over time due to age and provide support and pain relief for dogs. Specific advanced amino acids aid muscle growth and recovery to help give your pet a faster and less strenuous recovery.
  • EASY TO USE - We have specifically developed our joint care supplements for dogs and cats so it can be easily be taken. It comes in a small capsule that can be directly given to your pet or Alternatively, you can sprinkle it onto your pet's food for stress free feeding.
  • RISK FREE - We take pride in sourcing the most natural, rigorously lab-tested ingredients to make great products for day to day life. We also manufacture to high GMP standards and are happy to offer an exclusive 90-day money-back guarantee if you are not satisfied.
  • AT ANIMIGO, PETS ARE PEOPLE TOO - Choose a brand that cares for your pet almost as much as you do! At Animigo, we are a family of pet lovers dedicated to finding the best solutions for pet health problems in a way that comprises the purest natural ingredients. For care that matches that of humans.

Nutramax Laboratories COSEQUIN Maximum Strength Joint Supplement for Cats with Glucosamine and Chondroitin | 45 Sprinkle Capsules

Nutramax Laboratories COSEQUIN Maximum Strength Joint Supplement for Cats with Glucosamine and Chondroitin | 45 Sprinkle Capsules

£19.98  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:10 am

Features

  • HELPS SUPPORT MOBILITY - COSEQUIN is a scientifically researched joint health supplement that helps support your cat's joint function.
  • SCIENTIFICALLY RESEARCHED - COSEQUIN contains Glucosamine and Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate. This combination of ingredients supports joint health.
  • EASY TO ADMINISTER - Contents of capsules can be easily sprinkled over food.
  • QUALITY TESTED - COSEQUIN is a high-quality cat joint supplement manufactured under rigorous quality and safety standards. COSEQUIN is excellent for long-term use.
  • FOR CATS OF ALL SIZES - COSEQUIN Joint Health supplement is formulated for cats of all sizes.