Top 10 Best Chocolate Melts | UK Review 2022

January 22, 202229min0

Searching for the best chocolate melts in UK? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular chocolate melts reviews so we can present our top 10 chocolate melts just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top chocolate melts. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Cadbury Crunchy Melts Chocolate Centre Chocolate Chip Cookies, 156 g. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Get The Top Rated Best chocolate melts Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the chocolate melts,
we have analyzed
9058 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 11 hours just to get the chocolate melts,
for you.

Best chocolate melts

Top Pick

PME Candy Buttons Milk Chocolate 340 g

PME Candy Buttons Milk Chocolate 340 g

£5.61  in stock
12 new from £4.69
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Perfect for cake pops, lollipops, chocolates, sweeties, candies and cake decorations
  • Simply melt, pour and set
  • Milk chocolate flavoured
  • Weight: 340 g (12 oz)
  • Kosher certified

PME Candy Buttons Pink 340 g

PME Candy Buttons Pink 340 g

£3.35  in stock
15 new from £3.35
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Perfect for cake pops, lollipops, chocolates, sweeties, candies and cake decorations
  • Simply melt, pour and set
  • Vanilla flavoured
  • Weight: 340 g (12 oz)
  • Kosher certified

PME Electric Chocolate Candy Melt Buttons Melting Pot 2 Heat Settings 3 Pots

PME Electric Chocolate Candy Melt Buttons Melting Pot 2 Heat Settings 3 Pots

£24.36  in stock
2 new from £24.12
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • 3 melting pans
  • Non riveted handles for durability & better quality
  • Non slip bottom
  • UK plug (EU plug available at request 2 week lead time)
  • 24 month warranty - keep proof of purchase

Hot chocolate options – Hot chocolate bomb gift set & extra marshmallow toppers for hot chocolate stations – Hot chocolate melt filled with marshmallows – (Milk Chocolate bomb trio)

Hot chocolate options - Hot chocolate bomb gift set & extra marshmallow toppers for hot chocolate stations - Hot chocolate melt filled with marshmallows - (Milk Chocolate bomb trio)

£11.99  in stock
2 new from £11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Hot chocolate kit gift set, Luxury handcrafted hot chocolate bomb gift set. Individually wrapped hot chocolate bomb set of milk flavoured hot chocolate bomb trio. Unique hot chocolate balls, carefully handcrafted hot chocolate with marshmallows.
  • The perfect hot chocolate bomb set to add to your hot chocolate station. Unique hot chocolate options for your family and friends this season.
  • Luxury hot chocolate gift idea and perfect gift for all events and occasions. Perfect childrens hot chocolate gift set, christmas hot chocolate set for kids, christmas chocolate bomb filled with marshmallow toppers for hot chocolate. Hot chocolate and marshmallows are made from delicious hot chocolate recipes. Cosy up after a long day and enjoy the taste of a thick hot chocolate.
  • Enjoy the belgian taste of these hot chocolate when you drop a hot chocolate ball into a cup and pour hot /warm milk over it and watch the magic happen as the mini marshmallows pop out and float to the top. Also included is an extra 100 bag of vanilla flavoured mini marshmallows.

Cadbury Crunchy Melts Chocolate Centre Chocolate Chip Cookies, 156 g

Cadbury Crunchy Melts Chocolate Centre Chocolate Chip Cookies, 156 g

£1.88
£1.00
 in stock
2 new from £1.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Crunchy chocolate chip cookies
  • With a soft melting centre
  • May contain egg and nuts
  • Contains wheat, soya & milk

Brownies Gift Set of 4 Pieces – Artisan Chocolatiers – Award Winning Chocolate – London’s Most Luxurious Chocolate | Melt Chocolates

Brownies Gift Set of 4 Pieces - Artisan Chocolatiers - Award Winning Chocolate - London's Most Luxurious Chocolate | Melt Chocolates

£9.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Melt's Brownie has the perfect soft, fudge interior and a lightly cracked, drier top.
  • Made by artisan chocolatiers at Melt Notting Hill kitchens.
  • A classic brownie recipe that has been one of our Bestsellers for years!
  • Perfect for an afternoon pick-me-up - or glam it up with creme anglais for a special dessert with family and friends.

White Candy melts by Wilton – 680g Packed by Art of Cake® (2 pack of 340g/12oz) (Item may melted and stuck together on warm days)

White Candy melts by Wilton - 680g Packed by Art of Cake® (2 pack of 340g/12oz) (Item may melted and stuck together on warm days)

£11.49
£8.51
 in stock
2 new from £8.51
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Very similar to cooking chocolate but superior texture and flavour
  • Lovely flavour and smooth, creamy texture - perfect for cake pops,
  • Melt and re-melt conventionally or in microwave - can even be melted in the bag
  • Fast setting and easy to use - no need for tempering

Matty’s Candles Crazy Chocolate Orange Highly Scented Luxury Eco Wax Melt Snap Bars | Long Lasting, Suitable for Vegans, Eco Packaging | Free from Soy, Palm & Cruelty Free

Matty's Candles Crazy Chocolate Orange Highly Scented Luxury Eco Wax Melt Snap Bars | Long Lasting, Suitable for Vegans, Eco Packaging | Free from Soy, Palm & Cruelty Free

£6.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Vegan Friendly, Cruelty Free & Sustainable: We use Coconut and Rapeseed Wax which is Soy Free. (Soy contributes to deforestation and is widely Genetically Modified). Palm Free. Paraffin Free. Natural Oils . Sustainable.
  • Super Eco Friendly Packaging: Our Sleeves Are Super Eco Designed To Rot in Landfields, Wrapped in 100% Recycled Card, Our Labels Are Bleach Free.
  • Only Natural, Safe & Certified Essential Oils: Every Single Fragrance Oil that Mattys Use Has Been Rigorously Tested. We Say No To Testing On Animals!
  • Our Luxurious Creamy Wax: Our Unique Blend of Coconut & Rapeseed Wax Give Our Wax Melts a Lovely Creamy Texture. Paired Up With Our Luxury Fragrance Oils Makes The Scent Travel Throughout Your Home.
  • Scent Description: Fruity orangey citrus notes with a big chocolate smack!

Callebaut Chocolate Milk 33.6 Percent Easi-Melt Buttons Callets 2.5 Kg

Callebaut Chocolate Milk 33.6 Percent Easi-Melt Buttons Callets 2.5 Kg

£23.60  in stock
15 new from £23.60
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Balanced milk, cocoa and caramel taste
  • Easy-melt button format
  • Suitable for moulding, enrobing, hollow figures and dipping
  • Manageable pack size
  • Easy melt milk chocolate callets

FunCakes Deco Melts Light Blue, 250 g, FC43060

FunCakes Deco Melts Light Blue, 250 g, FC43060

£5.69  in stock
5 new from £4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Dip, Drip, Drizzle and Decorate with the FunCakes Deco Melts
  • Melt shortly in the microwave and pour in every desired shape
  • Perfect for making candy, lollipops and drip cakes. Or dip cupcakes and cookies in the melts
  • FunCakes professionalizes in ingredients and products for cake decorating. We love baking just as much as you do and always search for baking products of professional quality for home bakers
  • The FunCakes Deco Melts are AZO free