Top 10 Best Dark Tanning Lotion | UK Review 2022

June 25, 202128min0

Searching for the best dark tanning lotion in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular dark tanning lotion reviews so we can present our top 10 dark tanning lotion just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top dark tanning lotion. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Dove DermaSpa Summer Revived Medium to Dark Self Tanning Body Lotion 200 ml. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best dark tanning lotion ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the dark tanning lotion,
we have analyzed
10379 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 34 hours just to get the dark tanning lotion,
for you.

Best dark tanning lotion

Top Pick

WHITE to BROWN Self Tanning Lotion – Dark. A Super Dark Fake Tan Lotion For The Ultimate Deep Dark Tan. A Buildable, Long-lasting, Streak-free Tan (250ml)

WHITE to BROWN Self Tanning Lotion - Dark. A Super Dark Fake Tan Lotion For The Ultimate Deep Dark Tan. A Buildable, Long-lasting, Streak-free Tan (250ml)

£16.95  in stock
5 new from £16.95
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Natural Looking Tan: WHITE to BROWN'S new breed of self tanning products are formulated to work with the pH balance of your skin, ensuring an optimum glow that mimics how you tan naturally in the sun.
  • Hydrating and Nourishing: Our Dark Lotion gives your skin a beautifully healthy and brighter glow thanks to the skin-boosting benefits of Vitamin C and E as well as skin smoothing shea and cocoa butters.
  • Easy to Apply: Achieve a sunkissed glow with our nourishing, light-weight formulation that creates a natural, buildable tan. Free application gloves are included with every bottle.
  • There’s More! All of our products are cruelty free and vegan friendly. Our bottles are made from recycled plastic and our packaging is all recyclable.
  • Suggested Use: Perfect preparation creates the perfect streak-free tan. Cleanse and Exfoliate but do not moisturise prior to tanning. Apply using a tanning mitt. Allow 6-8 hours before showering.

Bondi Sands Dark Self-Tanning Lotion | Fast-Drying Lightweight Formula Gives Skin a Hydrated, Deep Bronzed Glow, Enriched with Aloe Vera, Vegan + Cruelty Free, Coconut Scent | 200 mL/7.04 Oz

Bondi Sands Dark Self-Tanning Lotion | Fast-Drying Lightweight Formula Gives Skin a Hydrated, Deep Bronzed Glow, Enriched with Aloe Vera, Vegan + Cruelty Free, Coconut Scent | 200 mL/7.04 Oz

£14.99
£8.15
 in stock
26 new from £8.07
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • ABOUT THE PRODUCT: The Bondi Sands Dark Self-Tanning Lotion is simple to apply and gives a flawless finish, every time. Infused with Aloe Vera and coconut to ensure your tan lasts longer, this lightweight self-tanning lotion leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. Our Dark Self-Tanning Lotion is perfect for those with a darker complexion or those who prefer a darker glow.
  • WHY YOU NEED THIS: Our fast-drying, ultra-hydrating self-tanning lotion will leave your skin with a deep, long-lasting bronzed glow. Our Dark Self-Tanning Lotion can be left on the skin for 1-8 hours, depending on how dark you like your tan. The longer you leave it on the darker you get. That’s the great part - you can control your colour. For the deepest tan, reapply Bondi Sands Self-Tanning Lotion 30 minutes after initial application.
  • HOW TO USE: For an even, streak-free tan ensure skin is clean, exfoliated, and free of any moisturisers. Apply Self-Tanning Lotion liberally to an Application Mitt before using long, sweeping motions to smooth over legs, arms, and body. Use the remaining residue on the mitt for face, elbows, and knees. Skin may be washed after one hour. For a long lasting dark tan, leave lotion on skin for up to 6 hours. Shower with warm water and gently pat skin dry.
  • CAREFULLY FORMULATED: Bondi Sands self-tanning products contain dual tanning actives and are formulated green-based so that our customers result in a natural, warm beautiful tan that doesn't appear orange. All Bondi Sands products are proudly Australian Made and formulated to ensure a flawless, natural, streak-free finish. Our products are also vegan, cruelty free, and suitable for all ages.
  • ABOUT THE BRAND: Inspired by Australia’s most well-known beach and a desire to make the ultimate tan accessible to everyone. Bondi Sands’ salon-quality formulas work to give you an even, naturally golden tan that hydrates and nourishes your skin, meaning you stay bronzed for longer. Featuring coconut scented foams, lotions, oils, and tinted and untinted formulas, the Bondi Sands range offers natural results and an application for every skin type. Welcome to Bondi Sands – the Australian tan.

Pro Tan Unbelievably Black Extreme Tanning 25X Ultra Dark Bronzing Lotion 250ml

Pro Tan Unbelievably Black Extreme Tanning 25X Ultra Dark Bronzing Lotion 250ml

£15.00
£12.10
 in stock
12 new from £12.10
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

Part NumberPT1096
ModelPT1096
ColorAs shown in the image
Is Adult Product
Release Date2021-06-03T00:00:01Z
Size250ml

Australian Gold Gelee Dark Tanning Accelerator with Hemp Seed Lotion 250ml

Australian Gold Gelee Dark Tanning Accelerator with Hemp Seed Lotion 250ml

£15.00  in stock
7 new from £15.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • 0054402250303
  • Item display volume: 250.0 milliliters

Pro Tan Hot Tottie Hot Action Dark Tanning Lotion – 250 ml

Pro Tan Hot Tottie Hot Action Dark Tanning Lotion - 250 ml

£9.99  in stock
10 new from £9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Tantalizing rosy flush and a dark golden hue.
  • Long lasting bronze colour.
  • Contains a tingle formula.

Dove DermaSpa Summer Revived Medium to Dark Self Tanning Body Lotion 200 ml

Dove DermaSpa Summer Revived Medium to Dark Self Tanning Body Lotion 200 ml

£6.99
£3.50
 in stock
31 new from £1.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Beautifully sun-kissed skin from UK’s No.1 Gradual Tan Brand**
  • Dove DermaSpa Summer Revived Self Tanning Medium to Dark Body Lotion provides a natural, healthy-looking bronze glow
  • This Dove tanning moisturiser combines the luxury of a home spa experience with our extensive expertise in dermatological care
  • A pampering self tanning lotion that leaves your skin glowing and full of moisture
  • This self tan lotion moisturises to the deeper layers of the skin whilst preventing moisture loss from the surface

Australian Gold Dark Tanning Accelerator Lotion 250ml

Australian Gold Dark Tanning Accelerator Lotion 250ml

£16.99  in stock
8 new from £15.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • No Bronzers, this is a basic tanning intensifier.
  • Biosine Complex: An advanced combination of Tea Tree Oil, Olive Oil and Panthenol to soothe, soften and moisturise.
  • Native Australian Oils: Help to condition and moisturise your skin for a gorgeous glow.
  • Fragrance: Classic Cocoa Dreams
  • Size: 250ml

Emerald Bay Definitely Dark dark tanning lotion 250 ml Tanning Lotion

Emerald Bay Definitely Dark dark tanning lotion 250 ml Tanning Lotion

£13.00  in stock
5 new from £13.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Emerald Bay
  • a division of California Tan
  • Dark Tanning Lotion
  • 250 ml Bottle
  • pineapple fragrance

Fiesta Sun Blackberry Blast Extremely Dark Tanning Lotion with Ultra Black Bronzer 236ml

Fiesta Sun Blackberry Blast Extremely Dark Tanning Lotion with Ultra Black Bronzer 236ml

£16.00
£9.90
 in stock
7 new from £9.90
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Deep, dark, bronze colour for the ultimate look
  • Natural moisturising benefits.
  • Bronzers instantly darken and maintain your tan for up to seven days.

Fiesta Sun Coconut Dream Ultra Dark Tanning Lotion with Clear Bronzer 236ml

Fiesta Sun Coconut Dream Ultra Dark Tanning Lotion with Clear Bronzer 236ml

£14.00
£13.50
 in stock
5 new from £13.50
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 9, 2022 7:13 pm

Features

  • Golden Coconut Oil and Shea Butter to moisturise
  • Monoi de Tahiti oil and natural Aloe Vera replenishes skin
  • Extended 15X clear bronzers help darken and maintain your tan for up to seven days
  • Softer, healthier skin is supported by the combination of luscious oils and vitamins
  • Deliscious Coconut Dream fragrance leaves your senses as if you're on a tropical vaction