Top 10 Best Ductless Extractor Fan | UK Review 2022

July 7, 202130min0

Searching for the best ductless extractor fan in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular ductless extractor fan reviews so we can present our top 10 ductless extractor fan just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top ductless extractor fan. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the COMFEE’ 60 cm Chimney Cooker Hood PYRA17B-60 Stainless Steel Extractor Hood with LED and Recirculating & Ducting System Wall Mounted Range Hood 600 mm Extractor Fan – Black. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best ductless extractor fan ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the ductless extractor fan,
we have analyzed
9657 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 30 hours just to get the ductless extractor fan,
for you.

Best ductless extractor fan

Top Pick

CIARRA CBCS6201 Cooker Hoods 60cm 370m³/h Stainless Steel Chimney Range Hood 600mm Recirculating Duct Kitchen Ventilation Extractor Fan with Grease Aluminum Filters Silver

CIARRA CBCS6201 Cooker Hoods 60cm 370m³/h Stainless Steel Chimney Range Hood 600mm Recirculating Duct Kitchen Ventilation Extractor Fan with Grease Aluminum Filters Silver

£79.99  in stock
1 used from £72.16
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • 370m³/h Strong Extraction: It’s well enough for absorbing grease, dust and dirty smoke during your cooking hours despite the way you cook. Make cooking more enjoyable.
  • Energy Class A & Low-Noise: The CIARRA cooker hood with high suction power works with less power needed (70W). You can save more energy and it is more environmental friendly. The low noise level at 63dB(A) does not make it annoying.
  • Re-circulation Mode(Carbon Filters Included): The carbon filters CBCF002X2(ASIN:B078WLY5KL), which is included in the package, keep you away from smoke and grease of cooking even if you don’t have an access to the outside. The filters should be changed within 2-4 months depending on the frequency of cooking.
  • Extraction Mode: With a ducting pipe in the package, you can use the cooker hood in the most traditional way, that is to extract the grease outside. Keep the air in your kitchen clean and fresh and make cooking more enjoyable.
  • Simple Installation & Control: Push buttons to control 3 speeds and the LED light. Also we have a instruction manual full of details and a video to teach how to install, there is no need to worry. FAST DPD DELIVERY IN 1-3 BUSINESS DAYS.

CIARRA 60cm Visor Cooker Hood Undercabinet Hoods Stainless Steel Wall Mounted Kitchen Extractor Fan Model CBCS6903

CIARRA 60cm Visor Cooker Hood Undercabinet Hoods Stainless Steel Wall Mounted Kitchen Extractor Fan Model CBCS6903

£66.99  in stock
2 new from £66.99
2 used from £60.46
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • Mini Kitchen Cooker Hoods: CIARRA 60cm kitchen hood is well designed with high extration rate of 220 m³/h with less noise sound pressure, 55dB (A).
  • Recirculating/Ducting Hoods for Kitchen: Recirculation mode possible with CBCF001 carbon filters (sold separately); Outdoor exhausting mode possible with metal filters and duct outlet.
  • Two Ways of Installation: Used as Undercabinet hoods, installed under your cabinets or cupboards; be a wall-mounted chimney hood like other kitchen cooker hoods.
  • Taking up Less Space: It is made for people living in an apartment, especially, and cattage, duplex. Silver range vent hood is definately a suitable decorating for your kitchen.
  • 24-month Warranty: Please contact our tech support team when you need our assistance with our kitchen extractor hoods. Great pleasure to offer you the best service.

Firegas 60cm Visor Cooker Hood, Stainless Steel Under Cabinet Extractor Hood, Ductless Vent Hoods Kitchen Extractor Fan with LED Lights, 3-speed, Reusable Aluminum Filters, Carbon Filter, Silver

Firegas 60cm Visor Cooker Hood, Stainless Steel Under Cabinet Extractor Hood, Ductless Vent Hoods Kitchen Extractor Fan with LED Lights, 3-speed, Reusable Aluminum Filters, Carbon Filter, Silver

£75.99
£62.99
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • POWERFUL BUT QUIET: The visor cooker hood 60cm can quickly absorb and filter oil fume. It has ultra-quiet operation, 57dB at low speed and less than 70dB at high speed, giving you a quiet and comfortable cooking environment.
  • MODERN DESIGN: This ductless cooker hood can be installed under a cabinet or against a wall. Slim cooker hood profile saves space and suits for apartment. It supports duct or ductless circulation mode(included 1pc carbon filter).
  • EXCELLENT SOLID: Stainless steel cooker hood for unparalleled quality and with 2x3-layers aluminum filters, easy to clean and reusable. Superior muti-layer filters trap grease more effectively. Leave your kitchen clean with fresh air.
  • WORKS PERFECTLY: Easy 5-button control, simple and sensitive. Low/ Medium/ High Speed button suitable for different cooking methods. Cooker hood with LED lights offer enough brightness to meet your cooking need.
  • 2-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY: Please contact our tech support team when you need our assistance with your kitchen vent hoods. Great pleasure to offer you the best service.

SIA AGE71BL 70cm Black Glass Angled Kitchen Cooker Hood Chimney Extractor Fan With Red Blue And Green LED Edge Lit Mood Lighting

SIA AGE71BL 70cm Black Glass Angled Kitchen Cooker Hood Chimney Extractor Fan With Red Blue And Green LED Edge Lit Mood Lighting

£164.99
£154.99
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • 5 Years Parts 2 Years Labour Guarantee
  • Ducted or Re-circulating Installation
  • Multi-colour Edge Lighting
  • 1 x Dishwasher Safe Aluminium Grease Filter
  • Black Glass

CIARRA CBCB6506B 650m³/h Curved Glass Cooker Hood 60cm Recirculating Kitchen hood Extractor Fan Black

CIARRA CBCB6506B 650m³/h Curved Glass Cooker Hood 60cm Recirculating Kitchen hood Extractor Fan Black

£169.99
£145.99
 in stock
2 new from £145.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • Powerful extraction: The cooker hood has an extraction rate of 650m³/h, which is high enough for all the cooking needs. With the maximum noise of 67dB(A).
  • Two modes of working: The cooker hood can vent the air with grease outside with a ducting pipe coming with the hood. And also re-circulate the air inside your kitchen with the CBCF004 carbon filters.
  • Special design: Our structural design is a seamless connection between stainless steel panels and clear glass with a frosted black color, makes it easier to clean and with no need to worry about the finger prints. It would shine a little bit under the light, making it more pleasing and it can bring a elegant and peace atmosphere to your kitchen.
  • 3 Speeds to fit different situation: Step1: 415m³/h-60dB(A), Step2: 505m³/h 64dB(A), Step3: 610m³/h 67dB(A)
  • 24-Month Warranty: Directly contact us when you need our support for our chimney hoods. We aim to offer the best service.

Cookology CH900BK 90cm Chimney Cooker Hood in Black | Wall Mounted Extractor Fan with LED Lighting

Cookology CH900BK 90cm Chimney Cooker Hood in Black | Wall Mounted Extractor Fan with LED Lighting

£79.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • Wall Mounted Chimney Cooker Hood
  • 450m/3 per hour extraction rate
  • Free Expedited Delivery
  • 90cm Wide
  • LED Lighting

COMFEE’ 60 cm Chimney Cooker Hood PYRA17B-60 Stainless Steel Extractor Hood with LED and Recirculating & Ducting System Wall Mounted Range Hood 600 mm Extractor Fan – Black

COMFEE' 60 cm Chimney Cooker Hood PYRA17B-60 Stainless Steel Extractor Hood with LED and Recirculating & Ducting System Wall Mounted Range Hood 600 mm Extractor Fan - Black

£59.99
£55.99
 in stock
1 used from £51.94
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • 【320m³/h Strong Suction】 Strong suction means there is no more annoying disturbance of cooking fumes, and you can enjoy cooking in a fresh way, as the 320m3/h powerful airflow efficiently removes the most unpleasant odors, steam and grease.
  • 【Dual Extraction Modes & Three Speeds】 Our Comfee hood is applicable to both the duct out type and the internal recirculation type(need seperate purchase of carbon filter ASIN B0792Y3JR5), depending on your demands. With three power options, it can precisely meet your needs and keep your kitchen always fresh.
  • 【Simple & Intuitive】 Intuitive use with a clear operating panel. Push the button and obtain reliable physical haptics. 20000 times service life for the button guarantees your long-lasting usage. Also, push and turn on the LED light, ensuring a decent visibility at your stove-top.
  • 【Easy Installation】 The hood, dimensioning 600×450×569mm, with height-adjustable chimney, can perfectly installed in your kitchen. Also, no need to worry about the installation, we will provide a detailed instructive video you can easily follow.
  • Dimensions (cm) - H56.9 x W45.0 x D60.0

CIARRA CBCS9102 90cm 650 m³/h Touch Control Chimney Cooker Hood Stainless Steel Kitchen Extractor Fan

CIARRA CBCS9102 90cm 650 m³/h Touch Control Chimney Cooker Hood Stainless Steel Kitchen Extractor Fan

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • Specification: Extraction rate of 650 m³/h, noise sound pressure of 66dB(A), 4 venting speeds, LED light bulbs,grease filters
  • Touch Control: our 90cm chimney hoods are easily controled.
  • Ease of Clean: the cooker hoods can be rubbed with a wet cloth by water with detergent.
  • Dual Ventilation Modes: Our stainless steel cooker hoods 90cm can vent outside by a ducting pipe installed, also can recycle inside with CBCF003 carbon filters (included).
  • Warranty: 24 months. Contact us when you need our assistance anytime.

SIA CHL70SS 70cm Chimney Cooker Hood Kitchen Extractor Fan In Stainless Steel

SIA CHL70SS 70cm Chimney Cooker Hood Kitchen Extractor Fan In Stainless Steel

£109.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • Ducted or Re-circulated Installation
  • 3 Variable Speeds
  • 2 x Dishwasher Safe Aluminium Grease Filters
  • 5 Years Parts and 2 Years Labour Warranty
  • 2 x Telescopic Chimney Sections

Cookology Ceiling Wire Hung Island Cooker Hood Extractor Fan (Black)

Cookology Ceiling Wire Hung Island Cooker Hood Extractor Fan (Black)

£199.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 3, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • This gorgeous island cooker hood comes in a variety of colours to suit your kitchen and hangs elegantly from the ceiling in your kitchen with secure steel cables making it ideal for kitchens with lower ceilings and for homes where it is too difficult to vent the air outside.
  • You will need to purchase CCF200 carbon filters for use with this cooker hood. These filters attach to either side of the motor and help remove the smells from cooking as the air gets recirculated back into your kitchen. They typically last 6 to 9 months depending on use and are easily replaced.
  • The steel and aluminium grease filter is washable and will absorb fatty, greasy residues in the air, helping to prevent sticky grime deposits building up on your appliances and units.
  • To be most effective, it is recommended that you start the extractor in advance to create a flow of air and for obvious reasons the carbon filters will not absorb the large amounts of condensed steam released when boiling water without a lid so following best and keeping a lid on pots when boiling is advised.
  • This hood features two bright and efficient LED spot lights that make the hood standout, creating a focal point in your kitchen. You also get elegant button controls that operate the 3 speeds and the lights.