Top 10 Best Earl Grey Tea | UK Review 2022

June 7, 202128min0

Searching for the best earl grey tea in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular earl grey tea reviews so we can present our top 10 earl grey tea just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top earl grey tea. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the English Tea Shop Organic & Fairtrade Earl Grey – 20 Paper Tea bag Sachets, 45 g. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best earl grey tea ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the earl grey tea,
we have analyzed
7380 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 13 hours just to get the earl grey tea,
for you.

Best earl grey tea

Top Pick

Twining Earl Grey Tea Bags, 100 x 250g

Twining Earl Grey Tea Bags, 100 x 250g

£7.99  in stock
7 new from £7.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • Our classic blend
  • Foil sealed for freshness
  • Tea with the fragrant flavour of bergamot and lemon

Twinings Earl Grey Tea 400 Bags (Multipack of 4 x 100 Tea Bags)

Twinings Earl Grey Tea 400 Bags (Multipack of 4 x 100 Tea Bags)

£19.96
£16.00
 in stock
12 new from £16.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • Enjoy 400 cups of Twinings classic Earl Grey tea. Twinings fragrant tea is blended with flavours of lemon and bergamot and is loved for being zesty and full of flavour
  • Our Earl Grey is famous around the world. This iconic blend was created by us at the request of the Prime Minister Charles Grey, who loved it so much he put his name on it
  • Great taste winner 2018- this delicious tea is loved for its fragrant bergamot taste. It's the original and still the best
  • Brew for two minutes. Three is you like a stronger cup. Add a splash of milk or simply drink as it comes
  • At Twinings, we recognise Twinings responsibility to source ethically and Twinings ability to act as a force for good by improving conditions in Twinings supply chain

Clipper Organic Fairtrade Everyday Earl Grey 80 Teabags 200 g (Pack of 6) (packaging may vary)

Clipper Organic Fairtrade Everyday Earl Grey 80 Teabags 200 g (Pack of 6) (packaging may vary)

£23.10  in stock
3 new from £23.10
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • Light and delicate with a citrus zing
  • Free from artificial ingredients
  • Natural fair and delicious
  • Tea bags are made from unbleached papers
  • Highest quality tea

Twinings The Earl Grey Tea Bags, Pack of 100

Twinings The Earl Grey Tea Bags, Pack of 100

£7.00  in stock
2 new from £7.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • Light, fragrant and with a distinctive bergamot and lemon flavour
  • Traditional teas to refresh and invigorate throughout the day
  • Brew for two minutes
  • Add a splash of milk or simply drink as it comes
  • Our classic blend

Teapigs Darjeeling Earl Grey Tea Bags Made with Whole Leaves (1 Pack of 50 Tea Bags)

Teapigs Darjeeling Earl Grey Tea Bags Made with Whole Leaves (1 Pack of 50 Tea Bags)

£11.99
£11.10
 in stock
2 new from £11.10
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • Award winning darjeeling earl grey tea bags made using whole leaves
  • A light bergamot blended with the finest darjeeling.
  • Loose leaf tea quality with the convenience of a biodegradable tea bag
  • Our packaging is certified plastic-free by A Plastic Planet

Twinings Earl Grey Tea 200 Bags (Multipack of 4 x 50 Tea Bags)

Twinings Earl Grey Tea 200 Bags (Multipack of 4 x 50 Tea Bags)

£12.00  in stock
8 new from £12.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • Enjoy 200 cups of Twinings classic Earl Grey tea. Twinings fragrant tea is blended with flavours lemon and bergamot and is loved for being zesty and full of flavour
  • Twinings Earl Grey is famous around the world. This iconic blend was created by us at the request of the Prime Minister Charles Grey, who loved it so much he put his name on it
  • Great taste winner 2018- this delicious tea is loved for its fragrant bergamot taste. It's the original and still the best
  • Brew for two minutes. Three is you like a stronger cup. Add a splash of milk or simply drink as it comes
  • At Twinings, we recognise Twinings responsibility to source ethically and Twinings ability to act as a force for good by improving conditions in Twinings supply chain

Cartwright & Butler Earl Grey Tea Bags Caddy | Reusable Embossed Clip-Lid Tin | 30 Pyramid Tea Bags | Smooth Light Taste | Ceylon Black Tea – Earl Grey

Cartwright & Butler Earl Grey Tea Bags Caddy | Reusable Embossed Clip-Lid Tin | 30 Pyramid Tea Bags | Smooth Light Taste | Ceylon Black Tea - Earl Grey

£6.99  in stock
2 new from £6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • CEYLON BLACK TEA - These tea bags create a smooth, light tasting tea with a delicate citrusy finish - Perfect to pair with a shortbread round
  • PERFECT GIFT - Cartwright & Butler Earl Grey Tea Bags Caddy makes the ideal gift for a loved one - The 30 pyramid tea bags come presented in a clip-lid tin which can be used for storing treats
  • CLIP-LID TIN - Our Earl Grey Tea Bags come presented in a signature clip-lid tin - The pretty silver tin makes it the perfect gift for a loved one
  • AFTERNOON TEA - Our Earl Grey Tea is perfect for an afternoon tea treat - The pyramid tea bags infuse a deep, rich flavour that tastes even better with a crumbly biscuit or fruit cake
  • CARTWRIGHT & BUTLER - Home to extraordinary high-quality teatime treats - From luxury biscuits and cakes, classic condiments and preserves, to fine tea and coffee - All made with the same exceptional attention to detail

The Tea Makers of London Ceylon Earl Grey Supreme Black Loose Leaf Tea 250g Pack

The Tea Makers of London Ceylon Earl Grey Supreme Black Loose Leaf Tea 250g Pack

£14.50  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • A stunning version of this classic Supreme Earl Grey tea is a blend of exquisite Ceylon teas scented with flavours of Bergamot oil and blue cornflowers.
  • Our award-winning, Earl Grey tea is made from a blend of the finest orthodox Ceylon black teas, sourced with the utmost care and expertise.
  • The premium Ceylon tea leaves are delicately scented with the essential oil of bergamot fruit and then mixed with vibrant blue cornflowers.
  • Enjoyed mid-morning, or in the afternoon, this tea offers an unforgettable and perfectly balanced Earl Grey experience.
  • Well-rounded flavour with distinct citrus notes.

Teapigs Earl Grey Strong Loose Tea Made with Whole Leaves (1 Pack of 250g)

Teapigs Earl Grey Strong Loose Tea Made with Whole Leaves (1 Pack of 250g)

£7.50  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • Award winning earl grey strong tea bags made using whole leaves
  • A blend of strong English breakfast, Darjeeling and bergamot - to be drunk with milk
  • Loose leaf tea in a convenient resealable pouch
  • Healthy black tea with 1 calorie!

English Tea Shop Organic & Fairtrade Earl Grey – 20 Paper Tea bag Sachets, 45 g

English Tea Shop Organic & Fairtrade Earl Grey - 20 Paper Tea bag Sachets, 45 g

£2.22  in stock
3 new from £2.22
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 10, 2022 7:40 pm

Features

  • English Tea Shop's Your Everyday Tea Range consists of almost 30 tea blends that are carefully curated to suit your different moods and times of the day.
  • Earl Grey is a very balanced tea with a clear taste of bergamot and a great base of high quality Ceylon Tea. An all around tea for any occasions and the perfect blend for a well prepared afternoon tea.
  • As fans of Mother Nature, we make English Tea Shop tea bags, boxes and outer packaging fully compostable. Our tea bags are staple free and sachets are recyclable.