Top 10 Best Extra Long Dressing Gown Womens | 2022 in the UK

January 23, 202230min0

Searching for the best extra long dressing gown womens in UK? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular extra long dressing gown womens reviews so we can present our top 10 extra long dressing gown womens just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top extra long dressing gown womens. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Daisy Dreamer Womens Dressing Gown Black Leopard Robe Extra Long Shawl Collar Gowns Bath Robes, Black Leopard Medium. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Get The Top Rated Best extra long dressing gown womens Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the extra long dressing gown womens,
we have analyzed
12245 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 40 hours just to get the extra long dressing gown womens,
for you.

Best extra long dressing gown womens

Top Pick

Daisy Dreamer Womens Snuggle Fleece Dressing Gown Robes Extra Long Super Soft Cuddly Velvet Touch Plush Bathrobe Gowns for Ladies, Grey Shimmer Small 8-10

Daisy Dreamer Womens Snuggle Fleece Dressing Gown Robes Extra Long Super Soft Cuddly Velvet Touch Plush Bathrobe Gowns for Ladies, Grey Shimmer Small 8-10

£19.95  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • DAISY DREAMER: A lifestyle brand that combines style and comfort, giving you the confidence to express your individuality. Our design team interprets major trends, then adds functionality too fashion. All the pyjamas, dressing gowns, lounge wear, dresses, jackets and pieces you need - including our fit ranges Curve, Tall, Petite and Maternity Collections- for a style that's all yours.
  • COMFORT: There are few comforts as satisfying as stripping off the day's cumbersome layers and slipping into something cosier. Our soft-touch hooded robe ticks all your comfort boxes.
  • STYLE: This features a hooded design and comes in a extra plush fabric - a perfect year-round option to wrap-up in post-bath. With a generous fit, this is a little neater and smarter in a longer length.
  • QUALITY: Crafted from soft touch fleece, which is supremely soft and lightweight, the Daisy Dreamer robe is cut for a relaxed fit that won't feel slouchy.
  • GREAT GIFT: You can buy our women's dressing gown as a present for a birthday, an anniversary, for Mother's day, for a bride to be, a Christmas present making it an ideal gift for any occasion. Available in wide range of sizes from Small 8-10, Medium 12-14, Large 16-18 and X Large 20-22.

Daisy Dreamer Womens Dressing Gown Black Leopard Robe Extra Long Shawl Collar Gowns Bath Robes, Black Leopard Medium

Daisy Dreamer Womens Dressing Gown Black Leopard Robe Extra Long Shawl Collar Gowns Bath Robes, Black Leopard Medium

£18.95  in stock
2 new from £18.95
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • DAISY DREAMER: A lifestyle brand that combines style and comfort, giving you the confidence to express your individuality. Our design team interprets major trends, then adds functionality too fashion. All the pyjamas, dressing gowns, lounge wear, dresses, jackets and pieces you need - including our fit ranges Curve, Tall, Petite and Maternity Collections- for a style that's all yours.
  • COMFORT: There are few comforts as satisfying as stripping off the day's cumbersome layers and slipping into something cosier. Our soft-touch extra long black robe ticks all your comfort boxes. Cosy and pampered just as if you where in a luxurious spa.
  • STYLE: This features a shawl collar and comes in a mid-weight - a perfect year-round option to wrap-up in post-bath. With a generous fit, this is a little neater and smarter.
  • QUALITY: Crafted from soft flannel fleece, which is supremely soft and lightweight, the Daisy Dreamer robe is cut for a relaxed fit that won't feel slouchy.
  • GREAT GIFT: You can buy our women's dressing gown as a present for a birthday, an anniversary, for Mother's day, for a bride to be, a Christmas present making it an ideal gift for any occasion. Available in wide range of sizes from Small 8-10, Medium 12-14, Large 16-18 and X Large 20-22.

Womens Long Robe Fleece Dressing Gown Plush Luxury Bathrobe Ladies Shawl Collar Housecoat Sleepwear

Womens Long Robe Fleece Dressing Gown Plush Luxury Bathrobe Ladies Shawl Collar Housecoat Sleepwear

£41.99
£26.99
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • ❤ Plush Long Robe: They are so cozy and soft against your skin. This is the bathrobe that will warm you after a shower, keep you cozy while lounging around the house, cuddle you when you're feeling under the weather, and keep you covered when answering the door.
  • ❤ Style: Shawl collar, long sleeves, ankle length bathrobe with outside self-tie wrap belt (there is no inside tie), the plush robe can REACH ANKLE On Most People, if you're tall, it may be shorter, please refer to the size information on the picture to ensure you the utmost satisfaction possible with this robe, Model (5'5" wearing a size L/XL).
  • ❤ Two Front Pockets: Keeping your hands warm. Giving you the option of keeping frequently used items in it, stable and difficult to sag, still feel comfortable when putting items in the pockets.
  • ❤ Occasion: Perfect long robe for wearing before bed lounging, warming up after a shower, lounging around on a lazy weekend morning, taking an afternoon nap, or reading before bed. An ideal gift choice.
  • ❤ Machine Washable: wash in warm water. Tumble dry low heat. Take off the belt from bathrobe before you wash it. If you have any query on our product or service, we sincerely hope you can contact us without hesitation, we would love to solve the issue for you.

BELLOO Women’s Nightwear Flannel Fleece Dressing Gown with Hood, Navy Blue XL

BELLOO Women's Nightwear Flannel Fleece Dressing Gown with Hood, Navy Blue XL

£37.99
£26.99
 in stock
2 new from £26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • Unisex Winter Cosy Flannel Dressing Gowns
  • Bathrobe with hood designed, two hand pocket patches, removable belt
  • Extra long dressing gown keeps your legs warm on chilly days
  • Put in a laundry bag,then machine wash at 30 degree
  • Perfect to be a nightgown or loungewear housecoats

ROSEEM Womens Dressing Gown Ladies Fluffy Dressing Gown Full Length bathrobe Loungewear Long Robe White-L

ROSEEM Womens Dressing Gown Ladies Fluffy Dressing Gown Full Length bathrobe Loungewear Long Robe White-L

£29.99
£27.99
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • Softness: Ladies' pajamas are knitted with soft flannel wool, bringing you a warm and relaxing experience, making you feel light, comfortable and relaxed. It is perfect for spending lazy mornings or early mornings at home or during travel and vacation.
  • Design: The fixed belt makes the bathrobe fit more closely. This long-sleeved fleece bathrobe features a V-neck design and has two front pockets so you can store your valuables at any time. In addition, its most special feature is a fixed strap, which can be fastened as needed.
  • Size: Provide a variety of sizes, including medium (M), large (L) and extra large (XL). Therefore, you will definitely find the right size for someone.
  • Color: Our super soft fleece robe is available in gray, pink, white and so on... A variety of colors are available for your choice.
  • Gifts: Are you worried about choosing gifts? This will be your best choice. This super soft fleece pajama is a great birthday gift for fathers, sons or friends.

CityComfort Ladies Dressing Gown Fluffy Super Soft Hooded Bathrobe for Women Plush Fleece Perfect for Spa Gym Loungewear Extra Long Robe (S, Charcoal)

CityComfort Ladies Dressing Gown Fluffy Super Soft Hooded Bathrobe for Women Plush Fleece Perfect for Spa Gym Loungewear Extra Long Robe (S, Charcoal)

£26.99  in stock
2 new from £24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • LUXURY AT ITS FINEST: Our super soft luxury hooded dressing gown for women has been specially designed to provide you with the ultimate comfort. It comes with two frontal pockets, a belt and a hood to keep you warm.
  • UNMATCHED COMFORT: These ladies dressing gowns are made with super soft plush fleece and they will keep you cosy and warm to the point that it feels like you have a super soft blanket wrapped around you. (100% Polyester)
  • MANY COLOURS TO CHOOSE FROM: we have selected a range of eye-catching colours for our ladies robes. Browse our gallery and select yours before checking out.
  • SIZES AVAILABLE: our women’s dressing gowns are available from size S to size XL.
  • PERFECT GIFT: You can buy our womens dressing gown as a present for a birthday, an anniversary, for Mother’s day or even as a Christmas present.

BABEYOND Kimono Dressing Gown Peacock Kimono Robe for Women Wedding Girl’s Bonding Party Pyjamas 135cm (Watermelon)

BABEYOND Kimono Dressing Gown Peacock Kimono Robe for Women Wedding Girl's Bonding Party Pyjamas 135cm (Watermelon)

£35.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • Material of the kimono dressing gown: Polyester; Size: One size fits most. Length: 132cm, fits up to 48"/122cm at chest and hip.
  • Continuous printed sleeves and luxury printed peacock kimono dress with beautifully vibrant colours and soft satin.
  • Long style ladies kimono dressing gown up to ankle with pockets, optional colours: Black, White, Red, Dark blue,Pink, etc.
  • A Widely use peacock kimono robe: perfect for daily wear and many kinds of occassions, such as cosplay, family party, bridal shower, valentine, girl's bonding party, bridesmaid, party, ect. Also perfect for the summer as a coverup.
  • BABEYOND is always committed to better customer service, welcome to our store for more 1920s vintage accessories and dresses.

Sykooria Womens Lightweight Cotton Knit V Neck Long Kimono Robes Bathrobe Soft Sleepwear Loungewear Pocket Dressing Gown for Women

Sykooria Womens Lightweight Cotton Knit V Neck Long Kimono Robes Bathrobe Soft Sleepwear Loungewear Pocket Dressing Gown for Women

£25.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • ✨ Design: Long sleeves, belt, loops at the waist, two pockets in front of the bathrobe.
  • ✨Occasion: Made from knitting cotton & polyester, luxurious soft and lightweight, comfortable flowy, pretty and flattering, it ideal for sleepwear, spa or after saunas, or around pools and hotels or in any climate.
  • ✨Sykooria bathrobe: Like wrapping a blanket, it will keep you cozy and warm in chilly day and night while taking a nap, reading or watching TV after spa bath.
  • ✨ Perfect Gift: Why not buy our exquisitely made knitting cotton dressing gown for your lady or your friend. It is perfect as a birthday gift, for Mother's Day, for a bride-to-be, as a treat or even as a Christmas gift.
  • ✨ Warm Reminder: Please use our UK size guide show in the last image or scroll down to product description. Please read carefully each element of the size guide before you choose size.If you have any questions, please contact us immediately, thank you.

CityComfort Ladies Dressing Gown Soft Plush Bath Robe for Women Housecoat Loungewear Bathrobe (Charcoal Grey Extra Long, S)

CityComfort Ladies Dressing Gown Soft Plush Bath Robe for Women Housecoat Loungewear Bathrobe (Charcoal Grey Extra Long, S)

£25.99
£23.99
 in stock
2 new from £21.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • LUXURY AT IT'S BEST -- Our Super Soft Premium Dressing Gown for Women has been specially designed to provide you with the ultimate luxurious comfort. Made with pockets for practicality, you'll want to wear it everywhere.
  • ULTIMATE COMFORT -- Crafted with premium comfort in mind, this ladies dressing gown plush is made with the softest and highest quality shimmer fleece fabric to ensure maximum comfort.These women bath robes are beautifully tactile thanks to the shimmer super soft texture that runs throughout the fabric.
  • MANY COLOURS TO CHOOSE FROM -- the super soft women's dressing gowns are available in a wide selection of trendy colors and designs. Perfect gift for women for birthdays or Christmas.
  • SNUGGLY COZY FEELING -- A snug robe that will make getting out of bed on cold, dark mornings ever more bearable, and provide you with a bit of luxury to liven up those cosy nights indoors whilst watching TV.
  • OUR SIZES -- these dressing gowns are available in the sizes S, M, L, XL.

Dressing Gown Women Full Length Robe Plus Size Fleece Winter Warm Bathrobe, UK14-20(label XL), Grey

Dressing Gown Women Full Length Robe Plus Size Fleece Winter Warm Bathrobe, UK14-20(label XL), Grey

£37.99
£24.64
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 27, 2022 8:08 am

Features

  • Womens full length Flannel dressing gown, warm fleece wrap-around fluffy bathrobe for luxurious warmth
  • Full length, plus size,long sleeve, loose design bath robe, fits free to all ladies,Machine washable, Do not bleach.
  • Please refer to the sizing information in the image to ensure you the utmost satisfaction possible with this robe, Model Information: female model is 5'7", 110lbs,wears 14-20
  • Classic and fashion style,generous cut with two wide pockets, suitable for Loungewear,Sleepwear, the perfect birthday or Valentine's Day gift for her.
  • GREAT GIFT:perfect birthday,Christmas and anniversary gifts to your Parent, boyfriend,wife,husband,daughter or friend.