Top 10 Best Eyelash Extension Glue | UK Review 2022

July 6, 202133min0

Searching for the best eyelash extension glue in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular eyelash extension glue reviews so we can present our top 10 eyelash extension glue just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top eyelash extension glue. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Eyelash Extension Glue by ZELETIC – (7ml/0.24fl.oz) Individual Lash Glue – Professional Lash Extension Glue for Salons, Lash Artists – 0.5-1 Sec Drying Time – No Latex – 8 Weeks Retention. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best eyelash extension glue ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the eyelash extension glue,
we have analyzed
10241 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 21 hours just to get the eyelash extension glue,
for you.

Best eyelash extension glue

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Creip Eyelash Extension Glue for Eyelash Lifting or False Eyelashes, Extensions Glue 1-2 Sec Drying Time, Retention - 7 weeks

Creip Eyelash Extension Glue for Eyelash Lifting or False Eyelashes, Extensions Glue 1-2 Sec Drying Time, Retention – 7 weeks

9.8

Buy Now

LANKIZ-Eyelash-Extension-Glue,10ml Individual Eyelashes Glue 1-2s Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Individual Lashes with 6 Weeks Retention, Black Lash Extension Glue (Advanced Strong)

LANKIZ-Eyelash-Extension-Glue,10ml Individual Eyelashes Glue 1-2s Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Individual Lashes with 6 Weeks Retention, Black Lash Extension Glue (Advanced Strong)

9.5

Buy Now

LANKIZ Eyelash Extension Glue Professional Salon Use Only 10ml with 3 Glue Rings Extra Strong Eyelash Glue for Lash Extensions 1-2s Drying Time 8 Weeks Retention Black Adhesive Supplies

LANKIZ Eyelash Extension Glue Professional Salon Use Only 10ml with 3 Glue Rings Extra Strong Eyelash Glue for Lash Extensions 1-2s Drying Time 8 Weeks Retention Black Adhesive Supplies

9.2

Buy Now

Eyelash Extension Glue by ZELETIC – (7ml/0.24fl.oz) Individual Lash Glue – Professional Lash Extension Glue for Salons, Lash Artists – 0.5-1 Sec Drying Time – No Latex – 8 Weeks Retention

Eyelash Extension Glue by ZELETIC – (7ml/0.24fl.oz) Individual Lash Glue – Professional Lash Extension Glue for Salons, Lash Artists – 0.5-1 Sec Drying Time – No Latex – 8 Weeks Retention

8.7

Buy Now

Upgrade Eyelash Extension Glue, Extra Strong Eyelash Extension Glue for Professional Use, 0.5-1 Sec Dry Time, 8-10 Weeks Retention, Latex Free Black Adhesive Supplies for Sensitive Eyes 10ML

Upgrade Eyelash Extension Glue, Extra Strong Eyelash Extension Glue for Professional Use, 0.5-1 Sec Dry Time, 8-10 Weeks Retention, Latex Free Black Adhesive Supplies for Sensitive Eyes 10ML

8.5

Buy Now

Home PRO DIY Eyelash Extension Glue, LANKIZ Self Application Individual Eyelashes Glue DIY Lash Extension at Home with Cluster Lashes, Semi Permanent Lash Adhesive for Sensitive and Beginners

Home PRO DIY Eyelash Extension Glue, LANKIZ Self Application Individual Eyelashes Glue DIY Lash Extension at Home with Cluster Lashes, Semi Permanent Lash Adhesive for Sensitive and Beginners

8.2

Buy Now

Eyelash Extension Glue for Volume Individual Eyelashes Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Lash Adhesive Professional Use Extra Strong Lash Artists Latex Free - Permanent Eyelashes Adhesive 1-2 sec drying

Eyelash Extension Glue for Volume Individual Eyelashes Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Lash Adhesive Professional Use Extra Strong Lash Artists Latex Free – Permanent Eyelashes Adhesive 1-2 sec drying

7.8

Buy Now

SENSITIVE Individual Eyelash Extension GLAM MILD Glue 5 ml/Semi Permanent Extension Black Adhesive Eyelash Bonding Supplies/Drying Time 7-8 Sec/Retention 2-3 Weeks/Latex Free

SENSITIVE Individual Eyelash Extension GLAM MILD Glue 5 ml/Semi Permanent Extension Black Adhesive Eyelash Bonding Supplies/Drying Time 7-8 Sec/Retention 2-3 Weeks/Latex Free

7.5

Buy Now

Existing Beauty Lashes BIGGER SIZE Premium Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue for Beginners to apply Individual Lash Extensions: Drys in 4-6s with 3-4 Week Retention 10ml LOW FUME

Existing Beauty Lashes BIGGER SIZE Premium Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue for Beginners to apply Individual Lash Extensions: Drys in 4-6s with 3-4 Week Retention 10ml LOW FUME

7.2

Buy Now

Sky Glue S+ - Eyelash Extension Glue| Super Strong Lash Extension Glue| 1-2 Sec Drying time | Retention - 7 weeks Last Long | Professional Use Only Black eyelash glue| Semi-Permanent Extensions 5ml

Sky Glue S+ – Eyelash Extension Glue| Super Strong Lash Extension Glue| 1-2 Sec Drying time | Retention – 7 weeks Last Long | Professional Use Only Black eyelash glue| Semi-Permanent Extensions 5ml

6.4

Buy Now

Top Pick

Creip Eyelash Extension Glue for Eyelash Lifting or False Eyelashes, Extensions Glue 1-2 Sec Drying Time, Retention – 7 weeks

Creip Eyelash Extension Glue for Eyelash Lifting or False Eyelashes, Extensions Glue 1-2 Sec Drying Time, Retention - 7 weeks

£13.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • STRONG BONDING: It not only maximizes the bonding retention up to 7 weeks but also helps to keep the fume low and non-irritation. One bottle glue can be used at least 15 times. Money-saving and can make a various style lashes for yourself.
  • FAST DRYING & LONG LASTING: Individual eyelashes glue is 1-2s drying time, bonding lasts up to 7 weeks under proper application and aftercare.
  • EASY TO USE: Recommend for all lash artists. Dries invisible to be black, no residue, perfect nature look and feels comfortable. It can save huge time for you and create a high quality service for your clients.
  • SAFETY: It have low irritation, and fast to dissolves and remove adhesive bond, can save the time. Individual eyelashes glue no fume no burning application with open eyes even for sensitive eyes.
  • OUR PROMISE : We guarantee our product - 100% satisfaction or money back and keep the product FREE! If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with our serum, if you receive a damaged package or have any other issue with this product, please feel free to contact us directly, and we'll do our best to make it better to you.

LANKIZ-Eyelash-Extension-Glue,10ml Individual Eyelashes Glue 1-2s Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Individual Lashes with 6 Weeks Retention, Black Lash Extension Glue (Advanced Strong)

LANKIZ-Eyelash-Extension-Glue,10ml Individual Eyelashes Glue 1-2s Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Individual Lashes with 6 Weeks Retention, Black Lash Extension Glue (Advanced Strong)

£16.89  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • ♥ EXTRA STRONG BONDING/MORE BIGGER: 10ml LANKIZ eyelash extension glue is our best performing adhesive thanks to our advanced glue formula, recommend for all lash artists. It not only maximizes the bonding retention up to 6 weeks but also helps to keep the fume low and non-irritation. The eyelash glue should never ever be used for self application or strip eyelashes. WARNING:NO SUIT FOR BEGINNERS and SENSITIVE EYES
  • ♥ FAST DRYING & LONG LASTING: 1-2s drying time designed for skilled lash artists, saving huge time for you and provide more efficient service to your customers. LANKIZ lash extension glue has an incredible retention power with advanced formula, keep eyelash extensions lasting up to 6 weeks. Strongest bonding and longest retention period on the market. Your clients will love it and keep coming back!
  • ♥ SAFE AND PREMIUM QUALITY: LANKIZ lash glue are tested and positively reviewed by over 100 eyelash extension professionals before launch. Our individual eyelashes glue is latex and formaldehyde-free, lower fumes and less irritation which comply with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 manufacturing standards.
  • ♥ EASY TO USE, MODERATE VISCOSITY: LANKIZ eyelash glue has a thin consistency and low viscosity which expedite the process of applying it to your eyelashes. After solidifying, the glue becomes flexible to integrate the real and false lashes better. It can withstand external forces such as rubbing, or washing.
  • ♥ CONVENIENT DESIGN & ALWAYS STAND YOUR BACK: LANKIZ put the customers at first. We designed in a sealed package that has silica gel alongside a glue needle that keeps the eyelash extension glue fresh for longer periods. If you are not totally satisfied with LANKIZ eyelash glue please feel free to contact us, we always here.

LANKIZ Eyelash Extension Glue Professional Salon Use Only 10ml with 3 Glue Rings Extra Strong Eyelash Glue for Lash Extensions 1-2s Drying Time 8 Weeks Retention Black Adhesive Supplies

LANKIZ Eyelash Extension Glue Professional Salon Use Only 10ml with 3 Glue Rings Extra Strong Eyelash Glue for Lash Extensions 1-2s Drying Time 8 Weeks Retention Black Adhesive Supplies

£16.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • Extra Strong Hold: After secondary distillation and purification, the purity of masterbatch is as high as 99%, it makes this eyelashe extension glue has extra strong hold and 1-2s fast drying time.
  • Retention Up to 8 Weeks: Advanced formula makes our eyelash extension glue have high flexibility. Your eyelash extensions will not easy to fell off under external force such as washing face and has a long retention time.
  • No Irritation for Sensitive Eyes: The proper catalyst ratio ensures that this lash extension glue is low-fume and non-irritating. It is suitable for sensitive eyes while ensuring closed-eye grafting.
  • Best Adhesive for Easy Fan Volume Lashes: High viscosity of 300mPa.s makes the lash glue for eyelash extensions have stronger adsorption and low liquidity. It will not make the blooming fans get gather, so it is the best choice for easy fan volume lashes.
  • After-Sale Service: Feel free to contact us if you have any unsatisfied, we will reply to you in 12 hours and try our best to help you.

Eyelash Extension Glue by ZELETIC – (7ml/0.24fl.oz) Individual Lash Glue – Professional Lash Extension Glue for Salons, Lash Artists – 0.5-1 Sec Drying Time – No Latex – 8 Weeks Retention

Eyelash Extension Glue by ZELETIC – (7ml/0.24fl.oz) Individual Lash Glue – Professional Lash Extension Glue for Salons, Lash Artists – 0.5-1 Sec Drying Time – No Latex – 8 Weeks Retention

£9.99  in stock
1 used from £9.59
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • The Perfect Choice: Looking for a professional grade lash glue that ensures enhanced retention while protecting the eyes from rashes or irritations? The Zeletic eyelash extension glue is exactly what every lash artist needs for perfect results!
  • Safety Comes First: This lash glue for eyelash extensions is made with premium quality medically approved ingredients, containing no latex or formaldehyde. A unique formula which gently treats your eyes and keeps them safe from unpleasant burning sensations!
  • Superior Retention: This eyelashes glue was formulated to ensure enhanced retention, keeping lashes fresh and intact for up to 8 weeks. The included silica gel keeps the liquid fresh, for prolonged usage period.
  • Quick-Dry Formula: Say goodbye to long waiting times, smearing and unpleasant sensations with this quick-dry eyelash glue for lash extensions, which has a drying time of under 1 second, saving you time and energy!
  • Perfect for Salons: The Zeletic eye lash glue is ideal for professional use, lash artists and salons, being compatible with individual semi-permanent eyelash extensions. We ensure full customer support and are always at your service for any additional questions or information!

Upgrade Eyelash Extension Glue, Extra Strong Eyelash Extension Glue for Professional Use, 0.5-1 Sec Dry Time, 8-10 Weeks Retention, Latex Free Black Adhesive Supplies for Sensitive Eyes 10ML

Upgrade Eyelash Extension Glue, Extra Strong Eyelash Extension Glue for Professional Use, 0.5-1 Sec Dry Time, 8-10 Weeks Retention, Latex Free Black Adhesive Supplies for Sensitive Eyes 10ML

£10.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • ★EXTRA STRONG & LONG RETENTION: Due to Davocy new advanced formula this eyelash extension glue has an incredible retention power, with eyelash extensions lasting up to 8-10 weeks. Perfectly blends with your lashes, creating a natural look.
  • ★INSTANT DRYING: 0.5-1 seconds. This eyelash adhesive has been designed for professional lash artists, with fast dry time adding to speed of eyelash extension procedures. It works just as well in high humidity.
  • ★ABSOLUTE SAFE & HIGH QUALITY: Eyelash glue with a medical-grade formula: Formaldehyde-free, Latex-free, Cruelty-free, Sulfate & BPA- Free, NO mineral oils & parabens - 100% non-irritating for even the most sensitive eyes. Approved safety & quality standards ISO 9001 & ISO 14001 & ITQA.
  • ★LARGE CAPACITY & RELIAABLE: Davocy eyelash extension glues has 10 ml large capacity. We have strict quality control to provide you the best reliable eyelash extension products. The eyelash glue will stay invisible even after the contact with rain or sweat.
  • ★100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We provide professional technical and customer supports for you and your valuable clients. Your messages are always answered within 12hours. If you are not 100% satisfied, just contact us and we will do our best for you.

Home PRO DIY Eyelash Extension Glue, LANKIZ Self Application Individual Eyelashes Glue DIY Lash Extension at Home with Cluster Lashes, Semi Permanent Lash Adhesive for Sensitive and Beginners

Home PRO DIY Eyelash Extension Glue, LANKIZ Self Application Individual Eyelashes Glue DIY Lash Extension at Home with Cluster Lashes, Semi Permanent Lash Adhesive for Sensitive and Beginners

£16.89  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • ☀DIY LASH EXTENSIONS at HOME: LANKIZ eyelash glue individual lashes designed for DIY eyelash extensions at home. Perfect diy eye lash glue for beginners and sensitive eyes. One bottle glue can be used at least 15 times. Money-saving and can make a various style lashes for yourself.
  • ☀NO IRRITATION NO BURNING with OPEN EYES: LANKIZ semi permanent eyelash glue specially developed formula to reduce the potential irritation of eyes which can prevent allergy. Safe and high-quality ingredients which comply with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 manufacturing standards.Individual eyelashes glue no fume no burning application with open eyes even for sensitive eyes.
  • ☀SELF-APPLICATION EYELASHES GLUE: LANKIZ eyelash extension glue is specifically designed for DIY self application with open eyes. Beginners DIY eyelashes at home with individual lashes or cluster lashes. Lash artist use it for sensitive eyes at Salon with classic/volume/flat/ easy fan eyelash extensions.NO USE IT FOR STRIP LASHES
  • ☀3S DRYING TIME:LANKIZ individual eyelashes glue is 3s drying time, easy use to diy lashes with individual cluster eyelashes. Dries invisible to be black, no residue, perfect nature look and feels comfortable.
  • ☀2 WEEKS RETENTION: LANKIZ eyelash glue individual lashes are waterproof,latex-free, formaldehyde-free & odor-free. Don't worry about your voluminous eyelashes falling out our waterproof-formulated lash glue will keep them intact & hold up to 2 weeks. 

Eyelash Extension Glue for Volume Individual Eyelashes Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Lash Adhesive Professional Use Extra Strong Lash Artists Latex Free – Permanent Eyelashes Adhesive 1-2 sec drying

Eyelash Extension Glue for Volume Individual Eyelashes Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Lash Adhesive Professional Use Extra Strong Lash Artists Latex Free - Permanent Eyelashes Adhesive 1-2 sec drying

£16.00  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • KEEPS LASH EXTENSIONS FOR MUCH LONGER THAN COMPARATIVE PRODUCTS - The Venus Beauty MAGIC is an extra strength formula that allows to hold lash extensions in place for up to 6-7 weeks. It will ensure a high quality service for your Clients and allow them to enjoy their lash extensions for longer.
  • DRYING TIME - Venus Beauty MAGIC has a quick drying time of around 1-2 second. Designed for advanced as well as beginner eyelashes extension artists. By faster adhesive you are able to reduce application time.
  • INDUSTRY LEADING RETENTION IN THE MOST HUMIDITY - This semi permanent eyelash extension glue lasts up to 6 weeks and is ideal for those in most humidity areas! Treat your clients by using the absolute best glue while maintaining an fabulous look. No more complaints that lashes are falling out too soon after treatment!
  • FORMALDEHYDE FREE / LATEX FREE / CRUELTY FREE - Protecting you and your Clients from unpleasant sensations and irritation is our mission. None of ours products are animal tested.
  • MONEY BACK IF YOU NOT SATISFIED - We value every Customer’s happiness and satisfaction with our products. If you are not entirely satisfied with Venus Beauty MAGIC eyelash extension glue, let us know within 30 days and we will return your money right away.

SENSITIVE Individual Eyelash Extension GLAM MILD Glue 5 ml/Semi Permanent Extension Black Adhesive Eyelash Bonding Supplies/Drying Time 7-8 Sec/Retention 2-3 Weeks/Latex Free

SENSITIVE Individual Eyelash Extension GLAM MILD Glue 5 ml/Semi Permanent Extension Black Adhesive Eyelash Bonding Supplies/Drying Time 7-8 Sec/Retention 2-3 Weeks/Latex Free

£15.90  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • 1 LOW FUMES FOR THE SENSITIVES: MyBeautyEyes Glam Mild Adhesive is premium quality glue with extra care formula to minimize the potential of allergy, irritation, fume or odor. It is recommended to application for the sensitive skin.
  • 2 COMFORT ADJUSTMENT DURING APPLICATION: MyBeautyEyes Glam Mild Adhesive has longer drying time of 7-8 seconds and .retention of 2-3 weeks. Longer drying time helps you to adjust the position of lash correctly during application and gives more comfort when you are working with the glue. It is designed for an eyelash extension beginner who wants to train or application for the sensitive customers.
  • 3 SAFELY SEALED PACKAGE AND GLUE NEEDLE INCLUDED: Our glue is packed in a safely sealed package with silica gel. This helps to extend the life of the glue by preventing the adhesive from coming in contact with air and moisture. Glue needle also prevent the adhesive from drying out.
  • 4 QUALITY ASSURANCE: MyBeautyEyes adhesive is LATEX-FREE. We are relentlessly pursuing the health of you and your clients by providing the highest premium quality products. This product complies with the ISO 9001(Quality management) standards and ISO 14001(Environment management) standards.
  • 5 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We commit to satisfying 100% of our customers every time you use our products. However, if you are not 100% satisfied with our service or products, just contact us. We are always standing by our customers to support and continuously seeking for new ways to improve.

Existing Beauty Lashes BIGGER SIZE Premium Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue for Beginners to apply Individual Lash Extensions: Drys in 4-6s with 3-4 Week Retention 10ml LOW FUME

Existing Beauty Lashes BIGGER SIZE Premium Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue for Beginners to apply Individual Lash Extensions: Drys in 4-6s with 3-4 Week Retention 10ml LOW FUME

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • ✔️GREAT FOR BEGINNERS!! This sensitive eyelash extension glue is for beginner lash artists who have minimal experience! This eyelash extension glue sensitive eyes is great for practicing your lash extension glue procedures with low risk. If you have never used individual lash extension glue to apply individual lash extensions, then this is the glue for you!
  • ✔️DRY IN 4-5 SECONDS: Our eyelash glue is specially designed for inexperienced lash artists. This glue has a slower speed dry time which gives a little extra time for perfect placement of the lashes.
  • ✔️LOWER LIFESPAN: This sensitive lash extension glue formula of eyelash glue sensitive eyes has a short-life span and lower bonding power, which means it’s okay if you mess up! Eyelash extensions will fall off relatively quickly. Your lash extensions will last from 3-4 weeks. This lash extension glue is the best choice for beginners.
  • ✔️LATEX AND FORMALDEHYDE FREE: All eyelash glue made by Existing Beauty is always 100% latex and formaldehyde free. We only put the highest quality ingredients in all our products, which comply with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 manufacturing standards.
  • ✔️PACKAGED FOR FRESHNESS: At Existing Beauty we always put the customer first. We packaged our premium lash extension glue sensitive with silica gel and a glue needle to ensure maximum glue freshness before and after the package is opened to significantly extend the life of your glue up to three months!

Sky Glue S+ – Eyelash Extension Glue| Super Strong Lash Extension Glue| 1-2 Sec Drying time | Retention – 7 weeks Last Long | Professional Use Only Black eyelash glue| Semi-Permanent Extensions 5ml

Sky Glue S+ - Eyelash Extension Glue| Super Strong Lash Extension Glue| 1-2 Sec Drying time | Retention - 7 weeks Last Long | Professional Use Only Black eyelash glue| Semi-Permanent Extensions 5ml

£12.98
£10.99
 in stock
3 new from £10.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 23, 2022 2:11 pm

Features

  • Sky S+ Eyelash Extension Glue / Adhesive has Fast Drying Time - 1-2 SECONDS. FOR PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. Never use this product on your own with individual lashes, Cluster or Strip lashes. This lash extension glue is for advanced lash stylists. NOT FOR SELF-APPLICATION
  • This powerful glue for eyelash extension has amazing retention period (bonding) – 6-7 WEEKS. This glue is one of the strongest bonding adhesives available on the market. Your clients will feel like they are really getting the best lashes when they last a long time
  • Sky S+ is a LATEX-FREE adhesive produced under ISO quality management standards. The perfect choice for skilled professional eyelash extensions artists
  • Eyelash Extension Glue Sky S+ is ideal for high skill and fast hand technicians due to its fast drying time. Try it and make sure it is high quality product