Top 10 Best Good Hemp Protein | UK Review 2022

December 11, 202128min44

Searching for the best good hemp protein in UK? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular good hemp protein reviews so we can present our top 10 good hemp protein just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top good hemp protein. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Good Hemp Seed Hearts 100% Natural Shelled Protein Rich in Omega 3. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Get The Top Rated Best good hemp protein Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the good hemp protein,
we have analyzed
13647 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 26 hours just to get the good hemp protein,
for you.

Best good hemp protein

Top Pick

Good Hemp 75% Pure Protein Natural Plant Protein Powder with All 20 Amino Acids 500g

Good Hemp 75% Pure Protein Natural Plant Protein Powder with All 20 Amino Acids 500g

£18.00  in stock
2 new from £18.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • Vegan high protein isolate made from 100% hemp seed
  • Contains all essential amino acids
  • Plant based source of omega 3
  • Ideal for shakes, smoothies and home baking
  • Use with Good Hemp Seed Milk and fresh berries for the ideal smoothie

Good Hemp 46% Hemp Protein Powder, 500 g

Good Hemp 46% Hemp Protein Powder, 500 g

£12.00  in stock
2 new from £12.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • High in fibre and Omega 3
  • Natural and unflavoured
  • Contains all essential amino acids
  • 702886

Good Hemp Protein Fibre Boost, Natural Gut Healthy Workout Support Powder

Good Hemp Protein Fibre Boost, Natural Gut Healthy Workout Support Powder

£8.00  in stock
2 new from £8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • Plant-based protein and fibre powder from 100% hemp seed
  • Super high in fibre, just one 30g serving is 80% of your daily recommend amount
  • Natural source of protein, iron and magnesium
  • Gluten, wheat & nut free
  • Ideal for smoothies, shakes and bakes

Hemp Protein Powder – Organic Raw Hemp Vegan Protein Powder from Honest Hemp – 1kg of Plant Based Protein – 50% Protein per Serving – 33 Servings per Bag – UK Made

Hemp Protein Powder - Organic Raw Hemp Vegan Protein Powder from Honest Hemp - 1kg of Plant Based Protein - 50% Protein per Serving - 33 Servings per Bag - UK Made

£12.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • ✔ VEGAN PROTEIN POWDER - Start the day right with our healthy plant-based protein powder! Each serving of Honest Hemp's Organic Protein Powder contains 15g of high quality plant protein provided by mother earth herself. Naturally containing Magnesium, Iron, Potassium and Omega 3 fatty acids this high fibre supplement is the ideal choice for the health conscious.
  • ✔ VERSATILE TO USE - Whether you're looking for an added protein boost for smoothies or creating a perfect breakfast alternative, this powder is easily added to many dishes. Dissolving well in smoothies or porridge it can also be used in baking, sauces or other recipes. Aim to blend for 30 seconds to achieve the best results with no clumps. This makes a perfect dairy free protein powder.
  • ✔ HIGH PROTEIN PLUS LOW IN CARBS & SUGAR - Made using 100% Organic Hemp Seeds our protein powder is gently separated from the natural hemp seed oil via cold pressing. This method ensures the naturally occurring valuable nutrients are all preserved as no heat treatments have been applied at all. The beautiful end result is a powder that contains 50% plant based protein giving 15g of protein per serving, 6.27g of fibre and only 1.77g of carbs.
  • ✔ 100% PURE RAW HEMP PROTEIN - There is nothing else added so you can be sure that there are no allergens such as dairy or soy, making it a fantastic alternative to the mass market whey or casein based products. The smooth powder has a soft and fine texture that won't leave your creations with a gritty or sandy feel.
  • ✔ OUR PROMISE TO YOU - Honest Hemp was setup to provide the very best and highest quality hemp based products. We offer a variety or products from hemp seed oils, topical creams and gels as well as hemp based nutritional supplements. Ensuring our products are vegan and organic are part of our DNA and make up our brand promise to you.

Superfood Outlet Organic Hemp Protein Powder 1kg

Superfood Outlet Organic Hemp Protein Powder 1kg

£12.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • Hemp protein powder is a rich source of natural plant-based protein, consisting of over 50% protein and containing all essential amino acids.
  • Our hemp protein powder undergoes rigorous testing, like all our products, to ensure the highest level of quality.
  • Its subtle nutty flavour makes it a great addition to post-workout smoothies. You can also add it to yoghurt, porridge and baked goods for an extra protein boost.
  • Organic, gluten-free and vegan

Good Hemp Seed Hearts 100% Natural Shelled Protein Rich in Omega 3

Good Hemp Seed Hearts 100% Natural Shelled Protein Rich in Omega 3

£5.00  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • A great snack alternative thats good for you!
  • Fantastic on cereal with Good Hemp Seed Milk
  • Vital vegan source of Omega 3, Fibre and Protein
  • Enviroment focused! Hemp uses very little water and breathes in 4 x more CO2 than trees.
  • Add to breakfast, salads, soups, bakes, or anything you fancy!

LOOV Organic Raw Shelled Hemp Seeds, Hemp Hearts, 1kg, Not Heat-Treated, All Nutrients Preserved, Nutty Flavour, Organically Grown in Nordic Climate, Good Source of Protein and Omega Fatty Acids

LOOV Organic Raw Shelled Hemp Seeds, Hemp Hearts, 1kg, Not Heat-Treated, All Nutrients Preserved, Nutty Flavour, Organically Grown in Nordic Climate, Good Source of Protein and Omega Fatty Acids

£19.06  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • We source our organic raw shelled hemp seeds directly from a family farm in Estonia. This way we can pinpoint precisely the field from which each batch of hemp seeds organic has originated. Our hemp seeds shelled are produced via renewable energy (solar power, wood chips)
  • Organic shelled hemp seeds, also known as hemp hearts, are not heated during any production stage. Since the organic hemp seeds are not damaged by heating, all the vitamins and minerals are conserved. Hemp seed organic is a good source of plant-based protein and Omega fatty acids (Omega-3, Omega-6, Omega-9). Raw hulled hemp seeds are also rich in Calcium, Magnesium and Iron
  • Strictly controlled origin makes it possible to offer a high-quality product. Good to know: fresh raw hemp hearts organic should be a greenish-white colour but not yellow. The package may contain few unshelled hemp seeds
  • Organic shelled hemp seeds have a great fresh taste and sweet aftertaste. Unlike whole hemp seeds, hulled hemp seeds have a soft texture, and are easy to chew. You can eat them with the spoon straight from the packet. Raw hemp seeds should not be bitter to the taste or have an aftertaste. Organic shelled hemp seeds can be consumed raw, cooked or roasted. The package is easy to reseal; the seeds cannot be crushed during transport
  • Hemp seed hearts are a wholesome, tasty and simple-to-use and can be add to a variety of meals. Add 1 to 2 tbsp daily to smoothies, yoghurt, protein shakes, porridge, granola, muesli, cereals, protein bars, salads, bread and baked goods. Hulled hemp seeds can be used to make hemp milk. Add organic hemp hearts, water and additional add-ins (optional) to a high-speed blender. Blend for about 1 minute and strain (optional). Hemp milk will keep in the refrigerator for up to 5 days

Pulsin Natural Unflavoured Plant Based Vegan Hemp Protein Powder 1kg (Gluten Free / Palm Oil Free / Dairy Free)

Pulsin Natural Unflavoured Plant Based Vegan Hemp Protein Powder 1kg (Gluten Free / Palm Oil Free / Dairy Free)

£27.46  in stock
7 new from £22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • Our Hemp Protein contains 49% protein and is rich in omega 3, fibre and essential vitamins and minerals.
  • It is minimally processed by cold-pressing the seeds to remove excess oils, and then grinding them into a powder.
  • Our protein powders are natural and unflavoured, great for adding to your favourite recipes to boost your daily protein intake.
  • Try adding a dessertspoon of our Hemp Protein to your favourite porridge for a deliciously nutty protein packed breakfast.
  • Vegan

Nature Diet – Hemp Protein 1000g | Vegan | Protein Powder | Plant-Based

Nature Diet - Hemp Protein 1000g | Vegan | Protein Powder | Plant-Based

£15.36  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • High in plant-based protein and perfect for pre- or post-workout meals
  • High in fibre to support the digestive system
  • High-quality, lab-tested, and produced to IFS standards in a European facility
  • Free from GMO, artificial colours, flavours, and fillers

Sevenhills Wholefoods Organic Raw Hemp Protein Powder 1kg

Sevenhills Wholefoods Organic Raw Hemp Protein Powder 1kg

£12.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 11, 2021 8:07 am

Features

  • High in Protein, ideal for those looking for a plant based Protein source, dairy and soy free
  • Versatile to use; add to smoothies, cereals, porridge for a Protein boost
  • Raw - processed at temperatures that never exceed 45 degrees Celsius, as this helps to retain heat sensitive nutrients
  • 100% pure with nothing added, allergen free, certified organic by the Soil Association, environmentally sustainable practices employed, GMO free, non-irradiated, tested for heavy metals, mycotoxins etc. Registered with the Vegan Society *Note: Packaging may vary but contents remain the same*
  • Sevenhills Wholefoods products are widely recommended by the press, including the BBC Good Food Magazine, with Hemp Powder voted as one of the best Protein Powders in the London Evening Standard