Top 10 Best Kids Calendar | UK Review 2022

July 1, 202131min0

Searching for the best kids calendar in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular kids calendar reviews so we can present our top 10 kids calendar just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top kids calendar. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Navaris Kids Magnetic Calendar – Early Years Learning – Weather, Date, Month, Day, Season Educational Chart for Children – Kids Wall Board – Blue. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best kids calendar ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the kids calendar,
we have analyzed
10887 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 22 hours just to get the kids calendar,
for you.

Best kids calendar

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Melissa & Doug My First Daily Magnetic Calendar Developmental Toy Magnetic Activities 3+ Gift for Boy or Girl

Melissa & Doug My First Daily Magnetic Calendar Developmental Toy Magnetic Activities 3+ Gift for Boy or Girl

9.7

Buy Now

Jaques of London Let's Learn My Magnetic Calendar - Childrens Calendar and Weather Chart – magnetic calendar kids Perfect Magnetic Toys for 2 3 4 year olds and older Since 1795.

Jaques of London Let’s Learn My Magnetic Calendar – Childrens Calendar and Weather Chart – magnetic calendar kids Perfect Magnetic Toys for 2 3 4 year olds and older Since 1795.

9.6

Buy Now

Navaris Kids Magnetic Calendar - Early Years Learning - Weather, Date, Month, Day, Season Educational Chart for Children - Kids Wall Board - Blue

Navaris Kids Magnetic Calendar – Early Years Learning – Weather, Date, Month, Day, Season Educational Chart for Children – Kids Wall Board – Blue

9.3

Buy Now

My First Calendar by SmartPanda – Kids Magnetic Educational Toy – For Toddlers, Boys and Girls – Learning Clock, Weather Station and Emotions – Wall or Fridge

My First Calendar by SmartPanda – Kids Magnetic Educational Toy – For Toddlers, Boys and Girls – Learning Clock, Weather Station and Emotions – Wall or Fridge

8.6

Buy Now

Bestcool Calendar for Kids, My First Calendar Weather Calendar Days of The Week Chart for Kids Children's Preschool Calendar with Hanging Loop 40 × 32cm

Bestcool Calendar for Kids, My First Calendar Weather Calendar Days of The Week Chart for Kids Children’s Preschool Calendar with Hanging Loop 40 × 32cm

8.5

Buy Now

Toyssa 7 in 1 Kids Calendar Learning Clock My First Calendar Wooden Toys Educational Clock Montessori Toys for Toddlers Kids Boys Girl Christmas Birthday Gifts

Toyssa 7 in 1 Kids Calendar Learning Clock My First Calendar Wooden Toys Educational Clock Montessori Toys for Toddlers Kids Boys Girl Christmas Birthday Gifts

8.1

Buy Now

Wisdom Learning TELL ME ABOUT TODAY Children's educational magnetic calendar board kids 1st classroom homeschooling chart 40 x 32cm with hanging blue loop

Wisdom Learning TELL ME ABOUT TODAY Children’s educational magnetic calendar board kids 1st classroom homeschooling chart 40 x 32cm with hanging blue loop

7.7

Buy Now

Winthai Magnetic Calendar for Kids, Kids Learning Calendar, Month Date Day Season Weather Learning Chart Board Early Educational Toy for Boys Girls Home Preschool Kindergarten

Winthai Magnetic Calendar for Kids, Kids Learning Calendar, Month Date Day Season Weather Learning Chart Board Early Educational Toy for Boys Girls Home Preschool Kindergarten

7.4

Buy Now

Kids Awesome Activity Wall Calendar 2021

Kids Awesome Activity Wall Calendar 2021

7.3

Buy Now

ZazzyKid Magnetic Wall Calendar for Kids: Learn Today's Date, Weekday, Month, Season, Weather Chart

ZazzyKid Magnetic Wall Calendar for Kids: Learn Today’s Date, Weekday, Month, Season, Weather Chart

6.2

Buy Now

Top Pick

Melissa & Doug My First Daily Magnetic Calendar Developmental Toy Magnetic Activities 3+ Gift for Boy or Girl

Melissa & Doug My First Daily Magnetic Calendar Developmental Toy Magnetic Activities 3+ Gift for Boy or Girl

£19.99
£16.99
 in stock
6 new from £16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

  • DAILY MAGNETIC CALENDAR: The Melissa & Doug My Magnetic Daily Calendar displays the day of the week, date, weather, and special events; Comes with 80 magnets, which include years, months, days of the week, holidays, emotions, and more
  • TWO FABRIC-HINGED DRY-ERASE BOARDS: This kids’ daily calendar comes with a pair of fabric-hinged dry-erase boards, one featuring the calendar template, and one that is blank and can be used for magnet storage
  • ENCOURAGES COMMUNICATION: Our Melissa & Doug daily calendar encourages children to communicate with family members and friends, as their anticipation of upcoming events and special occasions is displayed on the calendar
  • GREAT GIFT FOR KIDS 3 TO 7: This Magnetic Daily Calendar is an exceptional gift for kids ages 3 to 7 years ; Add the Melissa & Doug Magnetic Responsibility Chart to round out the hands-on learning experience
  • THE GOLD STANDARD IN CHILDHOOD PLAY : For more than 30 years, Melissa & Doug has created beautifully designed imagination- and creativity-sparking products that NBC News in the US called “the gold standard in early childhood play.

Jaques of London Let’s Learn My Magnetic Calendar – Childrens Calendar and Weather Chart – magnetic calendar kids Perfect Magnetic Toys for 2 3 4 year olds and older Since 1795.

Jaques of London Let's Learn My Magnetic Calendar - Childrens Calendar and Weather Chart – magnetic calendar kids Perfect Magnetic Toys for 2 3 4 year olds and older Since 1795.

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

  • My First Magnetic Calendar | Magnetic calendar kids allows children to practice the art of ORGANISATION and teaches LIFE SKILLS and ROUTINE. Jaques of London Magnetic Toys and Games can be used as educational toys that are FUN and ENGAGING
  • Childrens Calendar | Designed for SIMPLICITY and EASE – This Calendar for Kids is easy to hang and display – It acts as a MAGNETIC NOTICE BOARD providing your children with reminders of ROUTINE and LIFE SKILLS – This allows EASY LEARNING Toys for 2 3 4 5 Year Olds boys and girls.
  • MAGNETIC CALENDAR is bright , colourful and attention grabbing – it has been designed specifically for LITTLE HANDS and to capture the imagination – Successful magnetic board kids LEARNING TOYS should ENGAGE and EXCITE – We are confident that our magnetic board kids Kids Learning Toys and Learning Games have this effect – Our Kids Calendar has been designed with over 220 Years Worth of Knowledge and Expertise. easy learning 3-5
  • PREMIUM QUALITY – learning toys for 3 year olds This Magnetic Childrens Calendar is STRONG and ROBUST – It is designed to survive TUMBLES and KNOCKS with STRONG MAGNETS securing it in place – it is designed for EASY CLEANING 3 year old learning activities
  • QUALITY YOU CAN TRUST – From our Family to Yours – Producers of Childrens montessori Toys and Games for Over 220 Years – Customer Satisfaction is at the very heart of our business – Grow and Learn with Jaques of London

Navaris Kids Magnetic Calendar – Early Years Learning – Weather, Date, Month, Day, Season Educational Chart for Children – Kids Wall Board – Blue

Navaris Kids Magnetic Calendar - Early Years Learning - Weather, Date, Month, Day, Season Educational Chart for Children - Kids Wall Board - Blue

£12.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

  • EDUCATIONAL TOOL: This magnetic board is specifically designed to help young children above the age of 3 get to grips with dates, months, days of the week, seasons and weather by giving them an interactive board to play about with.
  • MAGNETIC STICKERS: Included in the pack is a range of magnetic stickers, representing types of weather, the seasons as well as stickers for the days of the week, dates and months.
  • PRODUCT DETAILS: Comes with 1 x magnetic board and 41 x magnetic stickers representing days of the week, dates, months, types of weather and the seasons.
  • SIMPLE, BUT EFFECTIVE: This magnetic board is specifically designed for young children above the age of 3, with its simple, yet effective representations, in order to help them learn from an early age.
  • FUN DESIGN: The brightly coloured design of this magnetic board and stickers should help to keep your child interested and engaged while they learn.

My First Calendar by SmartPanda – Kids Magnetic Educational Toy – For Toddlers, Boys and Girls – Learning Clock, Weather Station and Emotions – Wall or Fridge

My First Calendar by SmartPanda – Kids Magnetic Educational Toy – For Toddlers, Boys and Girls – Learning Clock, Weather Station and Emotions – Wall or Fridge

£17.95  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

  • FUN and INTERACTIVE LEARNING – Get excited with your little one as they update the time, days of the week and talk about their plans for the day! This fully magnetic calendar is perfect for toddler age.
  • TEACH KEY CONCEPTS – No more wondering how your toddler is feeling today! Six emotions tiles are included. My First Calendar also helps your child to understand important ideas such as telling the time, the calendar, weather and holidays.
  • CUTE and TIMELESS DESIGN – Your new kids daily calendar looks great on the fridge or on the wall too! Endless fun awaits as your kids will wake up and rush to update their calendar! Morning routines are about to become fun!
  • PACKED WITH FEATURES – Includes Clock, Days of the Week, Date, Month, Year, Temperature, Weather, Season, I Feel, 12 Holidays and 24 Activities. Blank tiles included for limitless customisation.
  • GREAT EDUCATIONAL TOY – This unique and engaging toy helps children with their daily communication. It’s also a great gift for boys and girls 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 year olds. 30x40cm each board.

Bestcool Calendar for Kids, My First Calendar Weather Calendar Days of The Week Chart for Kids Children’s Preschool Calendar with Hanging Loop 40 × 32cm

Bestcool Calendar for Kids, My First Calendar Weather Calendar Days of The Week Chart for Kids Children's Preschool Calendar with Hanging Loop 40 × 32cm

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

  • 【Cute and Colorful】-- This kids calendar adopts professional printing, bright and lively colors arouse children’s interest. It is quite fun daily activities for them.
  • 【Magnetic & Healthy and Environmental Friendly】-- The magnetic calendar is made of quality EVA, magnetically bonded with environmentally friendly water-based glue and rubber. It is lightweight, healthy and environmental friendly, the magnetic stickers can be easily attached to the hanging board.
  • 【Hanging Loop for Installation】-- This children’s calendar comes with a hanging loop, you can easily hang it on the wall. The four corners are covered with protective sleeves.
  • 【Preschool Calendar】-- This preschool calendar includes month, day, date, weather, season. It helps children to observe and feel the changes in the four seasons. Other magnet stickers can be placed to corresponding position.
  • 【Great Gift for kids】-- This magnetic hanging board is a great gift to learn daily words and communication, improve hand-eye coordination, fit for 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 year olds children.

Toyssa 7 in 1 Kids Calendar Learning Clock My First Calendar Wooden Toys Educational Clock Montessori Toys for Toddlers Kids Boys Girl Christmas Birthday Gifts

Toyssa 7 in 1 Kids Calendar Learning Clock My First Calendar Wooden Toys Educational Clock Montessori Toys for Toddlers Kids Boys Girl Christmas Birthday Gifts

£17.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

  • 7 in 1 Learning Clock toy: The kids calendar clock is an ideal educational Toy for 2 3 4 5 year olds kids. Includes four seasons, 6 types of weather, 12 months, the week, 31 days, clock, morning & afternoon & evening. A great learning toy that can be stood up or hung on the wall. Bring endless fun to your children. Kids learn time in a creative way.
  • Creative play: Bright and vivid colors and cute patterns will encourage brain development, attract your kids to play. By moving the cartoon slider on the calendar board, children can learn time, date, morning & afternoon & night, week, month, weather and season in a fun way. A great toy for kids to learn to tell time.
  • Education and entertainment: A learning clock specially designed for children to learn to tell time! Allow them to have endless fun while improving their fine motor skills, time resolution, hand-eye coordination, imagination and creativity. All kids love this educational clock!
  • Nothing Is More Important Than The Safety Of Children: The calendar clock toy is made of high-quality natural wood and coated with bright and non-toxic water-based paint, smooth without burrs. Conforms to EU Toy Standard. Approved CE and EN71 test. Exquisite design, easy for children to grasp, hangable wooden calendar. A very safe toy for children.
  • Great Gift For Kids: Educational toy for home, school or classroom teaching. Perfect as an educational toy, early development toy and learning toys. A great gift for Christmas, birthdays, holidays, new year and rewards.

Wisdom Learning TELL ME ABOUT TODAY Children’s educational magnetic calendar board kids 1st classroom homeschooling chart 40 x 32cm with hanging blue loop

Wisdom Learning TELL ME ABOUT TODAY Children's educational magnetic calendar board kids 1st classroom homeschooling chart 40 x 32cm with hanging blue loop

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

  • LEARN BY PLAYING - Learning things like the date, seasons or climate will turn into a simple and fun-filled family game, which can become part of your daily routine.
  • INTERACTIVE - The strong magnetic pieces are detachable and are the perfect size for small hands, allowing children to move the pieces around easily.
  • HIGH QUALITY - Strong and durable, and specially designed to attract children's attention. The use of high-quality magnetic material ensures that all of the pieces will stay attached, preventing them from accidentally falling off.
  • EASY TO PUT UP - Put it somewhere you can see and reach easily, so that you can use it every day. You can hang it on the wall by the cord.
  • IDEAL LEARNING AID - Great as a Kindergarten or preschool classroom learning aid. Also ideal for decorating your own home in the kitchen or bedroom!

Winthai Magnetic Calendar for Kids, Kids Learning Calendar, Month Date Day Season Weather Learning Chart Board Early Educational Toy for Boys Girls Home Preschool Kindergarten

Winthai Magnetic Calendar for Kids, Kids Learning Calendar, Month Date Day Season Weather Learning Chart Board Early Educational Toy for Boys Girls Home Preschool Kindergarten

£24.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

  • 【Make Learning No Longer Boring】Using this magnetic calendar kit (including 41 magnetic blocks), children can learn the month, date, date, season, and weather in a fun way. On the back of the calendar is a white board, which can be used to review what has been learned or allow children to draw freely. It is not only a good toy for preschool learning, but also a good teaching aid or home decoration in the kindergarten classroom.
  • 【Develop Children’s Intelligence】Bright and lively colors can stimulate children’s vision, attract children to observe the weather and changes in the four seasons in a fun way, learn dates, order and emotional expression, and cultivate children’s observation, attention, and logical thinking The ability of hand-eye coordination will lay a good foundation for children's future learning.
  • 【Non-Toxic and Harmless Material】The magnetic calendar is made of environmentally friendly materials, light in texture and non-irritating odor. The volume is specially designed for children, suitable for children's fingers, children can easily grasp it, and can also prevent children from swallowing by mistake. Let children over 3 years old learn in a safe and comfortable environment.
  • 【Easy to Hang and Display】The calendar is made of strong magnetic materials and can be easily attached to any iron objects such as refrigerators and whiteboards. The strong magnets are fixed in place and can be tightly adhered even after long-term use. The lanyard above the calendar is designed for easy hanging, and can be hung on the wall to provide reminders of daily and life skills for your children and as a decoration.
  • 【Children’s Favorite Gift】Children’s weather calendar is very suitable as birthday gifts, children’s day gifts, Christmas gifts, etc. for boys and girls over 3 years old. Colorful calendars can attract children's attention, stimulate children's interest, and make children fall in love with learning. Learning dates, seasons or climate will become fun-filled family games. This is the best gift for children.

Kids Awesome Activity Wall Calendar 2021

Kids Awesome Activity Wall Calendar 2021

£17.51  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

Part Number9781523509621
Release Date2020-07-28T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages28
Publication Date2020-07-28T00:00:01Z
FormatWall Calendar

ZazzyKid Magnetic Wall Calendar for Kids: Learn Today’s Date, Weekday, Month, Season, Weather Chart

ZazzyKid Magnetic Wall Calendar for Kids: Learn Today's Date, Weekday, Month, Season, Weather Chart

£14.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 5:05 am

Features

  • Displays weekday, month, date, season and weather. Children can put the correct magnets into the correct boxes to make "My Calendar"
  • Reusable for any year. Suitable for Home, Classroom, Homeschooling, Kindergarten, etc.
  • It can be hung on the wall or door with the attached hanging loop
  • Safe & Durable: All the used materials are safe for kids' play. Thick pieces help little kids to grab up
  • Measures 42 x 32 cm. Packed in a gift box. Ideal for children 3-10 years old. 2 colors are available, Pink & Blue