Top 10 Best Lightweight Work Boots | UK Review 2022

June 16, 202130min0

Searching for the best lightweight work boots in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular lightweight work boots reviews so we can present our top 10 lightweight work boots just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top lightweight work boots. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Black Hammer Mens Leather Safety Boots S3 SRC Composite Toe Cap Kevlar Non Metallic Metal Free Lightweight Work Shoes Ankle Hiker 8852 (14 UK) Black. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best lightweight work boots ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the lightweight work boots,
we have analyzed
14694 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 39 hours just to get the lightweight work boots,
for you.

Best lightweight work boots

Top Pick

Safety Shoes for Men Steel Toe Cap Trainers Womens Lightweight Work Boots Mesh Breathable Construction Industrial Sneakers Black Blue Grey Green Pink Size 3.5-13 UK Black 8.5 UK (43 EU)

Safety Shoes for Men Steel Toe Cap Trainers Womens Lightweight Work Boots Mesh Breathable Construction Industrial Sneakers Black Blue Grey Green Pink Size 3.5-13 UK Black 8.5 UK (43 EU)

£40.99
£29.99
 in stock
2 used from £23.71
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

Part Number9090ASBK/43
Model9090ASBK/43
ColorA Black
Is Adult Product
Size8.5 UK

JCB Hydradig S1P Black Lightweight Mid Cut Steel Toe Cap Safety Boots Trainers (UK 9)

JCB Hydradig S1P Black Lightweight Mid Cut Steel Toe Cap Safety Boots Trainers (UK 9)

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

  • S1P SRC.
  • Modern lightweight mesh design.
  • Shock and crush resistant steel toe cap.
  • Penetration resistant, steel, midsole.
  • SRC rated slip resistant sole.

Base Protection Chester Top Mens Work Boots Premium Comfy Safety Boots with Steel Toe Cap Black Green Size 11

Base Protection Chester Top Mens Work Boots Premium Comfy Safety Boots with Steel Toe Cap Black Green Size 11

£50.00
£48.50
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

  • WATER RESISTANT UPPER – Our safety boots have been made with a premium lightweight Nabutek leather upper to offer the highest levels of water resistance and prevent water penetration.
  • SHOCK ABSORBING HEEL – Our work boots come with an Antifatigue Airtech Single Density puncture resistant sole for added comfort and durability over any terrain.
  • 200 JOULES RESISTANT TOE CAP – Heavy duty 200 joules resistant steel toe cap boots offering outstanding protection on site.
  • PREMIUM LIGHTWEIGHT MATERIALS – Our mens work boots are made with premium materials such as Nabutek leather upper and a soft antibacterial lining offering one of the most comfortable boots on the market.
  • FULLY CERTIFIED AND COMPLIANT – UNI EN ISO 20345:2012 S3 (SRC) approved meaning that these mens work boots are fully compliant with Health and Safety as safety shoes.

Gainsera Safety Boots Men Women Lightweight Work Boots with Steel Toe Cap Breathable Kevlar Safety Shoes Trainers Puncture Proof Comfy Work Shoes A Blue 37

Gainsera Safety Boots Men Women Lightweight Work Boots with Steel Toe Cap Breathable Kevlar Safety Shoes Trainers Puncture Proof Comfy Work Shoes A Blue 37

£37.99  in stock
2 new from £37.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

  • Anti-Smashing:Anti-shock toe cap capable of absorbing 200±4 J forces and Compression reaches 15000N.
  • Anti-Skid and Wear-Resistant: The work boots share deep groove to provide great traction even on slippery surface. Consummate sewing craft ensure long-term use.
  • Suede Leather,to ensure wear-resisting, breathable, providing you a completely comfortable cushy experience.
  • Anti-fatigue comfort technology provides comfort and support
  • Universal & Easy-Matching:The tempting look makes them for both workplace daliy use, suitable for Delivery driver,Warehouse staff,Logistics,Auto mechanic,Construction industry,Mechanic,Carpenter,Gardening,etc.

Amblers FS430 Orca S3 Waterproof Safety Work Boots Black 6-12 Lightweight (UK 9)

Amblers FS430 Orca S3 Waterproof Safety Work Boots Black 6-12 Lightweight (UK 9)

£56.30  in stock
5 new from £56.30
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

  • Fully waterproof leather upper.
  • Slip Resistance SRC.
  • Fuel oil resistant outsole.
  • Antistatic.
  • Tough rugged outdoor safety boots.

Ziboyue Safety Shoes Men Women Lightweight Work Trainers Boots Steel Toe Caps Sport Sneakers Breathable Industrial Comfy S1P SRC Non-Slip (Calm Grey,7 UK)

Ziboyue Safety Shoes Men Women Lightweight Work Trainers Boots Steel Toe Caps Sport Sneakers Breathable Industrial Comfy S1P SRC Non-Slip (Calm Grey,7 UK)

£45.90
£42.90
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

  • Antistatic : The rubber sole of work shoes can effectively eliminate static electricity. Safety trainers the intermediate layer of the sole is made of antistatic EVA to relieve the foot and make it more flexible and comfortable.
  • SRC Non slip: The rubber outsole offers impact cushioning, anti-twist, abrasion-resistant and anti-slip performance.
  • Lightweight & Breathable:Lightweight support and breathable that make your foot always keeps dry and cool. Choose high-quality materials that reduce weight, and you will not feel tired after working all day.
  • Anti-smashing: Steel toe cap trainers comply with European standards and have an impact resistance greater than 200J. They are worth your choice when you are in a tough working environment.
  • Puncture-proof: European standard bulletproof fabric midsole is built into the sole, so the sole will not be pierced by sharp objects such as nails, which can make you work more at ease.

Black Hammer Mens Leather Safety Boots S3 SRC Composite Toe Cap Kevlar Non Metallic Metal Free Lightweight Work Shoes Ankle Hiker 8852 (14 UK) Black

Black Hammer Mens Leather Safety Boots S3 SRC Composite Toe Cap Kevlar Non Metallic Metal Free Lightweight Work Shoes Ankle Hiker 8852 (14 UK) Black

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

  • HEAVY DUTY COMPOSITE TOE METAL FREE: Lightweight Kevlar Mid Sole Protection | Genuine Leather
  • SIX MONTH SOLE WARRANTY On All Our Footwear | 100% Approval Rate
  • SAFETY APPROVED UK & EU CE CERTIFIED EN ISO 20345:2011 S3 SRC: Issued by Intertek
  • OIL AND SLIP RESISTANT long lasting soles anti-static heels SRC | Comfort build from inside-out
  • DESIGNED IN THE UK: Our designs are registered and protected designs both in the EU and UK

PAQOZKC Safety Shoes Steel Toe Cap Safety Boots Trainers Men Breathable Lightweight Work Shoes High Top Puncture Proof Work Sneaker (8081/black/40)

PAQOZKC Safety Shoes Steel Toe Cap Safety Boots Trainers Men Breathable Lightweight Work Shoes High Top Puncture Proof Work Sneaker (8081/black/40)

£42.99  in stock
2 new from £42.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

  • BREATHABLE & COMFORTABLE: Upper Material of our safety shoes are made from breathable knit mesh, make your foot cool and dry.The whole pair of shoes balanced comfort and safety,conducive to standing or acting for a long time.(Weight estimate is 1000g)
  • ANTI-SHOCK STEEL TOE: Mens steel toe shoes with European standard steel toe can impact resistance of 200J, prevent your feet from being harmed by large and heavy falling or moving objects.
  • Material Composition: Anti-piercing Steel mid-sole, non-slip wear-resistant rubber sole. Safety work shoes allow you to work in a tough environment or take an outdoor adventure without worrying about injuries.
  • RESISTANT&NON-SLIP: Oil and slip resistant rubber outsole for elevated traction & durability. The soles of the special lines have a strong grip, superior anti-skid performance, greatly enhance the safety.
  • The tempting look makes them for both indoor and outdoor use, suitable for Delivery driver,Warehouse staff,Logistics,Auto mechanic,Construction industry,Mechanic,Carpenter,Gardening,etc.

Lightweight Safety Boots Men Women Steel Toe Caps Work Boots

Lightweight Safety Boots Men Women Steel Toe Caps Work Boots

£42.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

  • Safety Boots: PU leather upper with an internal wide fit steel toe cap, provides more than 200 joules Impact resistant. Well protection and plenty room for toe.
  • Anti-Puncture: Safety trainers are made of puncture-proof Kevlar midsole, not only easy bends, and the toughness is three times that of the steel midsole.
  • Breathable & Comfy: The lightweight work boots are made from breathable material, make your foot cool and dry.
  • Wear-resistant & non-slip: The soles of the steel toe cap boots have a strong grip, superior anti-skid performance, greatly enhance the safety.
  • Multiple Uses: This steel toe cap trainers are very suitable for delivery drivers, warehouse staffs, logistics, auto mechanics, construction industry, machinery, carpenters, gardening, etc.

Black Hammer Mens Safety Boots Work Waterproof Shoes Leather Steel Toe Cap Working Ankle Lightweight Footwear S3 SRC 1007 (11 UK)

Black Hammer Mens Safety Boots Work Waterproof Shoes Leather Steel Toe Cap Working Ankle Lightweight Footwear S3 SRC 1007 (11 UK)

£79.99
£33.99
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 7, 2021 7:12 pm

Features

  • DESIGNED FOR PEOPLE AT WORK:Black Hammer leather safety boots offer heavy-duty protection while you tread over sharp, bulky, high voltage, slippery, wet, dangerous objects – or just stand on a concrete surface for several hours straight
  • SIX MONTH SOLE WARRANTY On All Our Footwear | 100% Approval Rate
  • DON'T TRUST US; TRUST OUR CERTIFICATIONS: We can supply certificates to prove our waterproof black leather shoes meet and exceed EU Safety Standards EN ISO 20345:2011 S3 SRC, which is required for a building site. Never think twice about the safety and quality of our boots!
  • OIL AND SLIP RESISTANT long lasting soles with anti-static heels SRC | Comfort build from inside-out
  • COMFORT-DRIVEN DESIGN: Our black work boots are heavy and stiff enough to protect your feet, but not more than they need to be. The mesh inner layer provides breathability and the super-soft insole cushions and cradles your foot for additional shock absorbance.