Top 10 Best Lion Poo Fox Repellent | UK Review 2022

January 21, 202229min0

Searching for the best lion poo fox repellent in UK? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular lion poo fox repellent reviews so we can present our top 10 lion poo fox repellent just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top lion poo fox repellent. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Scoot 50g Fox Repellent Sachets (Pack of 2). It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Get The Top Rated Best lion poo fox repellent Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the lion poo fox repellent,
we have analyzed
11567 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 46 hours just to get the lion poo fox repellent,
for you.

Best lion poo fox repellent

Top Pick

Silent Roar Lion Manure – Cat Repellant

Silent Roar Lion Manure - Cat Repellant

£9.95
£8.75
 in stock
16 new from £6.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • Keep lovingly tendered borders free from cats' poops
  • The pellets are soaked in real essence of lion dung, dried and sterilised
  • As cats are territorial, even the bravest will retreat with they smell a lion
  • An environmentally-friendly product which contains no artifical chemicals
  • One appilcation can last up to three months during normal weather conditions

Karlsten Fox Repellent Granules Natural Effective Anti Fouling and Digging Deterrent

Karlsten Fox Repellent Granules Natural Effective Anti Fouling and Digging Deterrent

£20.00  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • ✅Karlsten Anti fouling fox repellent Granules, natural Citronella formulation to stop foxes entering your garden and property.
  • ✅Effective Citronella formulation , strong waterproof granules keeps foxes from leaving a mess in the garden or destroying any flowers or plants
  • ✅Sprinkle surrounding areas in which you have seen the foxes over a period of 3 weeks . Masks terrotorial markings
  • ✅One step soluton to protect surrounding areas by the strong scent of natural citronella
  • ✅SATISFACTION GUARANTEED. If you believe the product does not work we can accept a return no questions asked. We are confident if you sprinkle granules regular regularly you will not have small animal issues anymore or prevent the issue from ever starting in the first place

AllRight 3 Pack Cat Silhouette for Garden Green Marble Eyes Garden Black Cat Scarers Iron Weatherproof Powder Coated Metal Lion Poo Cat Repellent for Yard Outdoor Harmless Bird Deterrent Fox Rodent

AllRight 3 Pack Cat Silhouette for Garden Green Marble Eyes Garden Black Cat Scarers Iron Weatherproof Powder Coated Metal Lion Poo Cat Repellent for Yard Outdoor Harmless Bird Deterrent Fox Rodent

£10.69  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • [Protect Garden]: The cat garden decor is a deterrent in the shape of realistic cats. The black metal body of cats has dazzling green glass eyes that make cats and rodents, insects, and birds feel scared. Stay away from your garden.
  • [High-quality Material]: The cat deterrent is made of high-quality iron, which is weatherproof, can be used normally in the rain, snow and other weather, is not easy to damage and has a long service life.
  • [Size]: The length and width of the bird control cat scarers are approximately 28cm*18cm. The package includes three cats of different shapes: sitting, scared and tracking, and 3 hooks and 3 wooden plugs.
  • [Easy to Use]: The Black Powder Coated cat scarers are easy to use, just use inserts to install cat garden decorations on the ground or hang cats with hooks.
  • [Wide Use]: The cat garden ornaments have a wide range of uses. They can be used for outdoor gardens and Halloween decorations to add mystery to your home. They can also be used in gardens, orchards, and vegetable gardens to repel birds and insects.

Critter Fox Repellent | Long Lasting Protection | Professional Strength | Weather Resistant (650g)

Critter Fox Repellent | Long Lasting Protection | Professional Strength | Weather Resistant (650g)

£14.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL Pro Strength Fox Repellent Granules by CRITTER, As Used By Professional Pest Controllers
  • EFFECTIVE Weather Resistant Granules Are Effective For A Minimum of 7 days, Even In Rainy Conditions!
  • ODOUR Lemongrass Scent Provides Citrus Smell, Not Garlicky Like Other Brands!
  • CONTROL Deters Wild Animals Such As Foxes, As Well As Cats And Dogs - Stops Digging And Soiling
  • DISCREET Designed To Blend In With The Garden Environment, 100% Humane Fox Deterrent Method

Karlsten Fox Deterrent High Strength Powder 2 x 50 G Anti Fouling & Digging Repellent For Garden Protection Makes 18 Litres

Karlsten Fox Deterrent High Strength Powder 2 x 50 G Anti Fouling & Digging Repellent For Garden Protection Makes 18 Litres

£11.95  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • ✅Karlsten High Strength Ammonium Sulphate Fox Repellent Powder chemical 2 X 50 Grams makes 18 Litres Anti fouling Fox Repellent Powder , Easy to apply with watering can or sprayer, For use on edge of lawns, trees, shrubs, seeds, bulbs and hard surfaces Keeps foxes out your garden !
  • ✅Effective Super strength Powder keeps foxes from leaving a mess in the garden or destroying any flowers or plants and lawns
  • ✅The Powder Chemical approach for people terrorised by foxes in the garden causing havoc , spray surrounding areas in which you have seen the foxes. Masks territorial markings
  • ✅ Are Natural products not doing the trick we have invented the strongest deterrent on the market to protect your gradens
  • ✅SATISFACTION GUARANTEED !!! If you believe the product does not work we can accept a return no questions asked. We are confident in our new super strength powder

Silent Roar Garden Fertiliser & Cat Repellent 3 Pack (1.5KG)

Silent Roar Garden Fertiliser & Cat Repellent 3 Pack (1.5KG)

£19.40
£17.99
 in stock
6 new from £17.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • Silent Roar Cat Repellant & Garden Fertilizer Pellets
  • Keep cats out of your garden and fertilise your plants at the same time!
  • Soaked in real essence of lion dung!
  • Not even the bravest of cats will go into a garden if a lion has been there first!
  • Nitrogen Based Fertiliser Pellets

Primrose 2 x Silent Roar – Cat Repellent – 0.5kg

Primrose 2 x Silent Roar - Cat Repellent - 0.5kg

£14.93  in stock
9 new from £7.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • Helps to keep unwanted cats away from your garden
  • Pellets are soaked in real essence of lion dung - even the bravest cat will retreat
  • Product is environmentally friendly and contains no artificial chemicals
  • One application can last up to three months during normal weather conditions
  • Silent Roar cat repellent is an effective, economical, and environmentally friendly way to keep unwanted cats away from your garden

Karlsten Anti Fouling Garden Protection Fox Repellent Spray

Karlsten Anti Fouling Garden Protection Fox Repellent Spray

£13.95  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • ✅Karlsten Anti fouling fox repellent spray natural Citronella formuation to stop foxes entering your garden and property.White or Black Trigger spray included
  • ✅Effective Citronella formulation keeps foxes from leaving a mess in the garden or destroying any flowers or plants
  • ✅spray surrounding areas in which you have seen the foxes. Masks terrotorial markings
  • ✅One step soluton to protect surrounding areas by the strong scent of natural citronella
  • ✅SATISFACTION GUARANTEED !!! If you believe the product does not work we can accept a return no questions asked. We are confident if you spray regularly you will not have small animal issues anymore or prevent the issue from ever starting in the first place

Scoot 50g Fox Repellent Sachets (Pack of 2)

Scoot 50g Fox Repellent Sachets (Pack of 2)

£9.99
£8.45
 in stock
16 new from £8.45
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • Humane deterrent
  • For use on lawns, trees, shrubs, seeds, bulbs and hard surfaces
  • Causes no harm to animals or the environment
  • Treats an area up to 34 sqm
  • Easy to apply with a watering can or sprayer

KinderPet Fox Repellent Anti Fox Fouling Spray 500ML Natural Humane Citrus Spray Fox Deterrent Stops Foxes Fouling Digging Scratching

KinderPet Fox Repellent Anti Fox Fouling Spray 500ML Natural Humane Citrus Spray Fox Deterrent Stops Foxes Fouling Digging Scratching

£11.75  in stock
2 new from £11.75
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 15, 2022 3:56 am

Features

  • DETERS FOXES STOPS FOULING, DIGGING, SCRATCHING: KinderPet Fox Repellent Anti Fouling Spray is a safe and humane alternative to train foxes to find somewhere else to do their business. 100% natural bitter formula - totally safe and kinder to pets! We call it ‘gentle training’.
  • EFFECTIVE AND SAFE: KinderPet Fox Repellent Spray is - as the name suggests -‘Kinder to your Pet’. It is 100% natural and plant and fruit based. It contains no chemicals, no additives, and is alcohol free, paraben free and cruelty free. Kind to your pet and the planet. It smells naturally citrus and acidic and this smell fades as it dries, but foxes will still be able to detect it when us humans cannot. Just a couple of sprays will do the trick.
  • SAFE TO USE OUTDOORS AROUND CHILDREN AND PETS: KinderPet Fox Repellent Spray is safe to use where you want to stop foxes from fouling, digging and scratching outdoors. It is Ideal to target DRIVEWAYS and ENTRANCES where foxes enter your garden.
  • OUR ETHICAL COMMITMENT: KinderPet Fox Repellent Spray is proudly made in the UK. We pride ourselves on using 100% natural ingredients and are committed to social and environmental responsibility. All our ingredients are 100% natural, alcohol free, paraben free, chemical free, additive free, and cruelty free.
  • OUR ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITMENT: We support environmental conservation and recycling. Please dispose of this plastic bottle responsibly after use. The HDPE2 bottle is recyclable in the plastic recycling collections offered by local authorities.