Top 10 Best Loose Leaf Tea | UK Review 2022

June 28, 202129min0

Searching for the best loose leaf tea in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular loose leaf tea reviews so we can present our top 10 loose leaf tea just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top loose leaf tea. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the New English Teas Floral Tea Tin containing 125g Loose-Leaf English Breakfast Tea. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best loose leaf tea ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the loose leaf tea,
we have analyzed
6804 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 36 hours just to get the loose leaf tea,
for you.

Best loose leaf tea

Top Pick

Teapigs Everyday Brew Black Loose Tea Made With Whole Leaves (1 Pack of 250g Loose Tea)

Teapigs Everyday Brew Black Loose Tea Made With Whole Leaves (1 Pack of 250g Loose Tea)

£7.50  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Award winning everyday brew loose tea made using whole leaves
  • Our English Breakfast tea with Rainforest Alliance Certified black tea from Assam, Ceylon and Rwanda
  • We donate to the Point Foundation with every pack sold

The Tea Masters Loose Leaf Tea 1kg of Premium Black Tea – Classic Everyday English Breakfast Loose Tea Leaves

The Tea Masters Loose Leaf Tea 1kg of Premium Black Tea - Classic Everyday English Breakfast Loose Tea Leaves

£22.56  in stock
2 new from £22.56
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • The Traditional Loose Leaf Tea English Breakfast Blend - Enjoy a steaming cup of premium quality richly flavored black tea from The Tea Masters. Whether you're looking for a hearty breakfast tea or biscuit tea for teatime, our English Breakfast blend is the perfect fit.
  • The Traditional Loose Leaf Tea English Breakfast Blend - Enjoy a steaming cup of premium quality richly flavored black tea from The Tea Masters. Whether you're looking for a hearty breakfast tea or biscuit tea for teatime, our English Breakfast blend is the perfect fit.
  • 100% Pure Black Tea Leaves - We pride ourselves on sourcing only the finest ingredients to brew the finest tasting teas. All of our loose leaf tea selection tea leaves have been carefully selected, dried, and packaged to preserve freshness and taste.
  • A Flavour Profile for the Tea Connoisseur - The flavour of this English Breakfast Black Tea is rounded and malty. The "round" taste means it will be full in the mouth and smooth while the "malty" taste refers to a slight spice accent.
  • Experience a Genuine Loose Leaf English Breakfast Tea - A tell tale sign of quality tea is in its appearance. The black tea leaves used in this wonderful blend are MEDIUM, NEAT, BLACK, WITH GOLDEN TIPS.

PG tips Loose Leaf Black Tea, 1.5 kg (480 Servings)

PG tips Loose Leaf Black Tea, 1.5 kg (480 Servings)

£10.75  in stock
3 new from £10.75
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Strong black tea drunk with milk
  • Our signature one cup blend, designed for out of home tea serving
  • The Nation's Favourite Tea*
  • 100% Rainforest Alliance certified tea
  • Perfect tea to share with a friend or colleague when you’re out

Brew Tea Company English Breakfast – 113g Loose Leaf Tea

Brew Tea Company English Breakfast - 113g Loose Leaf Tea

£4.95
£3.75
 in stock
3 new from £3.25
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • STRONG AND MALTY - The tasting notes of our english breakfast tea are strong, malty, earthy and rich!
  • ROLLED WHOLE LEAVES - Our tea is made from the freshedt rolled whole leaves. Two leaves and a bud from the top of the tea plant, gently rolled and dried, which results in a much better tea and a tastier, richer cup
  • BREW IT, PROPERLY - Brew 1 scoop of Tea in 100 degree boiling water for 3-5 minutes to avoid your tea from tasting bitter!
  • WE CARE ABOUT THE ENVIRONMENT - Thats why at Brew Tea Co, our packaging is compostable, including our tea bags, our clear inner bags, and our outer box!
  • WE SOURCE FROM FARMS WE KNOW - At Brew Tea we carefully choose the farms from which we source our tea, making sure that we choose origins and farms that achieve just the right taste for each blend and we put them right there on the pack!

Taylors of Harrogate Yorkshire Red Loose Leaf, 8.8 Ounce

Taylors of Harrogate Yorkshire Red Loose Leaf, 8.8 Ounce

£6.98  in stock
11 new from £5.10
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Made with a blend of teas from Assam, Africa, sri lanka and Indonesia
  • High in antioxidants
  • Rich, full-bodied blend makes an ideal breakfast tea
  • Rainforest alliance certified

Heavenly Tea Leaves 9 Flavor Variety Pack, Loose Leaf Tea Gift Set, 9 Assorted Teas & Herbal Tisanes

Heavenly Tea Leaves 9 Flavor Variety Pack, Loose Leaf Tea Gift Set, 9 Assorted Teas & Herbal Tisanes

£25.00  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Enjoy a gourmet collection of 9 bestselling Heavenly Tea Leaves loose leaf teas & herbal tisanes. We pride ourselves on sourcing the worlds best loose leaf teas & botanicals.
  • Includes: Flavored Green Tea, Green Tea, Black Tea, Flavored Black Tea, White Tea, Flavored Herbal Tisane, Herbal Tisane (2), & Rooibos Herbal Tisane
  • With approximately 10 servings of tea per can & 90 total servings this sampler is a great way to try out a variety of different loose leaf teas & herbal tisanes.
  • Our samplers are packed in an eco-friendly kraft paper gift box. This makes for the perfect gift for Mother's Day, Christmas, Birthdays, or other happy occasions!
  • Depending on season and availability, teas in this sampler may vary.

VAHDAM, Assorted Loose Leaf Tea Sampler – 10 TEAS, 50 Servings – Black Tea, Green Tea, Oolong Tea, Chai Tea, White Tea | Tea Variety Pack | Hot, Iced, Kombucha Tea

VAHDAM, Assorted Loose Leaf Tea Sampler - 10 TEAS, 50 Servings - Black Tea, Green Tea, Oolong Tea, Chai Tea, White Tea | Tea Variety Pack | Hot, Iced, Kombucha Tea

£14.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • UNIQUE TEA GIFTS - Give a gift of wellness and good health to your loved ones. Delicious teas in regal and luxurious packaging that make the perfect gift for birthdays, anniversaries and other special occasions!
  • 10 EXCLUSIVE LOOSE LEAF TEA Here are 10 of our best-selling loose leaf teas, uniquely curated for you! This assortment includes random selection of 10 of our best blends, making it unique and personal to you. Order yours to see what you get
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 26-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM Teas is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 83 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE- TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers children. Our farmer's, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE- TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers children. Our farmer's, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at VAHDAM Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration

Birchall Great Rift Loose Leaf Tea, 1 Kg

Birchall Great Rift Loose Leaf Tea, 1 Kg

£15.99  in stock
4 new from £14.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • 100% Fairtrade certified black tea
  • Award-winning English Breakfast blend of the finest East African teas
  • No powder or stalk just 100% pure main grade black leaf tea
  • Strong, refreshing, bright golden tea full of flavour
  • Perfection to a tea

New English Teas Vintage Victorian Tea Tins with Loose-Leaf Tea

New English Teas Vintage Victorian Tea Tins with Loose-Leaf Tea

£5.99  in stock
4 new from £5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Vintage inspired mini tea tins containing a selection of loose-leaf black tea
  • Tins contain 25g English Breakfast tea, 25g English Afternoon tea and 20g Earl Grey tea
  • Tea makes the perfect gift when paired with a lovely keepsake tin
  • Each tin contains one of the Nation's favourite teas; English Breakfast, English Afternoon & Earl Grey
  • Tins contain loose-leaf tea, for use with a strainer

New English Teas Floral Tea Tin containing 125g Loose-Leaf English Breakfast Tea

New English Teas Floral Tea Tin containing 125g Loose-Leaf English Breakfast Tea

£5.99  in stock
2 new from £5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 17, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • A vintage-inspired floral tea tin containing loose-leaf English Breakfast tea
  • Each pretty tea tin contains 125g English Breakfast tea-leaves foil wrapped for freshness
  • A quintessentially English embossed tea caddy with a floral peach theme.
  • Loose-leaf tea is an English traditional tea to be used with a strainer
  • Just one of the tea storage tins available from New English Teas