Top 10 Best Magnetic Cupboard Lock | 2021 in the UK

October 1, 202131min34

Searching for the best magnetic cupboard lock in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular magnetic cupboard lock reviews so we can present our top 10 magnetic cupboard lock just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top magnetic cupboard lock. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Child Safety Cupboard Locks(4 Locks + 1 Keys), Newlemo Cupboard Locks for Children, Baby & Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks – Easy Install in Seconds, No Tools Or Screws Needed. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best magnetic cupboard lock ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the magnetic cupboard lock,
we have analyzed
12600 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 30 hours just to get the magnetic cupboard lock,
for you.

Best magnetic cupboard lock

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Dokon Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Tools Or Screws Needed, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers

Dokon Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Tools Or Screws Needed, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers

9.9

Buy Now

BABYGO® Magnetic Child Safety Locks Cupboard, Cabinet & Drawer Lock, (10 Premium Locks, 2 Keys & 8 Free Corner Protectors) 30 Second Easy Install, No Screws, Protect Kids & Baby Proof Your Home!

BABYGO® Magnetic Child Safety Locks Cupboard, Cabinet & Drawer Lock, (10 Premium Locks, 2 Keys & 8 Free Corner Protectors) 30 Second Easy Install, No Screws, Protect Kids & Baby Proof Your Home!

9.4

Buy Now

AYCORN Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks, 10 Locks & 2 Keys, Easy Install in Seconds, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Screws or Drilling

AYCORN Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks, 10 Locks & 2 Keys, Easy Install in Seconds, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Screws or Drilling

9.3

Buy Now

Child Safety Cupboard Locks(4 Locks + 1 Keys), Newlemo Cupboard Locks for Children, Baby & Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks - Easy Install in Seconds, No Tools Or Screws Needed

Child Safety Cupboard Locks(4 Locks + 1 Keys), Newlemo Cupboard Locks for Children, Baby & Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks – Easy Install in Seconds, No Tools Or Screws Needed

8.9

Buy Now

Child Safety Cupboard Locks Magnetic, (8 Locks + 2 Keys) Adhesive Magnet Baby Safety Proof Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Tools Or Screws Required

Child Safety Cupboard Locks Magnetic, (8 Locks + 2 Keys) Adhesive Magnet Baby Safety Proof Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Tools Or Screws Required

8.4

Buy Now

BeeGo Magnetic Child Safety Locks Cupboard, Cabinet & Drawer Lock (6 Locks & 1 Key)

BeeGo Magnetic Child Safety Locks Cupboard, Cabinet & Drawer Lock (6 Locks & 1 Key)

8.2

Buy Now

Calish Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Screws or Drilling, Latest Design to Protect Your Kids & Toddlers, Bonus Instruction Video

Calish Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Screws or Drilling, Latest Design to Protect Your Kids & Toddlers, Bonus Instruction Video

7.7

Buy Now

Dokon Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Tools Or Screws Needed, Bonus Instruction Video, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers

Dokon Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Tools Or Screws Needed, Bonus Instruction Video, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers

7.5

Buy Now

Magnetic Child Safety Locks for Cupboards and Drawers - 10 Locks 2 Keys by Baba Jay

Magnetic Child Safety Locks for Cupboards and Drawers – 10 Locks 2 Keys by Baba Jay

7.3

Buy Now

Norjews Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks (8 Locks & 2 Keys), Easy Install in Seconds, Invisible Child Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Screws or Drilling, Black

Norjews Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks (8 Locks & 2 Keys), Easy Install in Seconds, Invisible Child Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Screws or Drilling, Black

6.7

Buy Now

Top Pick

Dokon Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Tools Or Screws Needed, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers

Dokon Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Tools Or Screws Needed, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers

£15.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • Keep Your child Safe - The magnetic child safety lock is to keep your curious little kids away from drawers and cupboards filled with dangerous tools or chemicals with simple, allowing you to have peace of mind while your children explore your home.
  • No Drill or Screws Needed - Just stick the magnetic cabinet locks with strong adhesive tape in the proper place, no tool or screws required. Only unlocks with powerful magnetic key, no damage of your cabinets or other furniture.
  • Humanized Design - Dokon Baby locks have normal open close function (unlocked function). You can use this function when you baby is not home or sleeping. One key can open several locks.
  • Invisible from Outside - Locks install inside cabinet or drawer, completely concealed from children and guests, making your home more appealing, while also providing ideal child protection.
  • Wide Compatibility - It works strong enough on any smooth surface that isn't more than 1.5inch(38mm) thick cupboard, cabinet or drawer etc.

BABYGO® Magnetic Child Safety Locks Cupboard, Cabinet & Drawer Lock, (10 Premium Locks, 2 Keys & 8 Free Corner Protectors) 30 Second Easy Install, No Screws, Protect Kids & Baby Proof Your Home!

BABYGO® Magnetic Child Safety Locks Cupboard, Cabinet & Drawer Lock, (10 Premium Locks, 2 Keys & 8 Free Corner Protectors) 30 Second Easy Install, No Screws, Protect Kids & Baby Proof Your Home!

£24.99
£18.95
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • BABYGO - The #1 Child Safety Brand are now on Amazon! Our invisible, child cupboard locks are 5x stronger than other leading brands. What does this mean? Our magnetic locks work on the highest quality cupboard carcass; We guarantee to keep your inquisitive child safe from harmful objects and no longer occupied with what is behind your cupboards and drawers!
  • ️ LIFELONG PERFORMANCE tested to repel a pull force of 66lbs/29.9kg, when your cupboards and drawers are closed. Our locks use extra strong 3M self-adhesive tape, meaning no screws and no lasting damage to your furniture.(Optional screws provided)
  • ️ SUPER FAST, HIGH QUALITY, EASY INSTALLATION! No DIY skills or tools are needed. Our next generation installation tool is the only tool to enable you to fit your lock and catch simultaneously. You can now baby proof more cupboards and more drawers with pinpoint accuracy, faster than ever before, with even less room for installation errors.
  • ATTENTION ALL PARENTS, GRANDPARENTS, CHILD CARERS! Unlike traditional locks our dual setting locks are hidden from view and can be locked or unlocked at any time. Amazing flexibility when your baby or toddler are not around. BONUS Our product is now complete with 8 corner and edge protectors, extra safety when your child is running around the house!
  • COMPATIBILITY CHECKLIST: Our locks are suitable with cupboards & drawers with: Pull-to-Open Mechanism, Slide-to-Open Mechanism, Soft Close Mechanism, Multi Drawers Set, Sideboard Units. Installation book included. Need more help? Watch our easy to install videos online.

AYCORN Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks, 10 Locks & 2 Keys, Easy Install in Seconds, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Screws or Drilling

AYCORN Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks, 10 Locks & 2 Keys, Easy Install in Seconds, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Screws or Drilling

£19.99
£17.99
 in stock
2 used from £16.73
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • Easy Fit! Unlike other brands your baby proofing locks have a specially designed installation adapter and high quality easy follow instructions. They are super quick and simple to fit in just seconds with no need for a tape measure, tools, glue adhesive or guesswork.
  • Superior Performance! Powerful mini magnets in our keys means that doors up to 38 mm (1.5") thick can safely be secured better than some other childproofing lock and latch kits. They are perfect for all around the home such as the kitchen, living room, bedroom & bathroom.
  • Top Quality! Your childrens and toddlers locks are made with premium quality materials and are thoroughly tested ensuring long term security of cupboards, cabinets and drawers and your continued peace of mind. Also features a simple 'open / closed' setting for your convenience.
  • No Mess! Aycorn locks use extra strong 3M self adhesive easy peel tape which means no drills screws or other equipment are required. There is no damage to your furniture or doors and spare tape is provided in the pack so you can easily remove and re-use them in the future.
  • 1 Year 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Love your lock set - or your money back! Not only do you get a 30 day manufacturer warranty but we also offer a 1 year 'no questions asked' replacement guarantee - that's how confident we are you'll love your product.

Child Safety Cupboard Locks(4 Locks + 1 Keys), Newlemo Cupboard Locks for Children, Baby & Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks – Easy Install in Seconds, No Tools Or Screws Needed

Child Safety Cupboard Locks(4 Locks + 1 Keys), Newlemo Cupboard Locks for Children, Baby & Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks - Easy Install in Seconds, No Tools Or Screws Needed

£8.99  in stock
2 new from £8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • [Protect your Kids] The child safety cupboard locks is designed to keep your curious little kids away from drawers and cupboards filled with dangerous tools, allowing you to have peace of mind while your children explore your home.
  • [Easy to Install] No Screws or Drilling. Our cupboard locks for children are super simple to fit in just seconds without any tools. Besides, there is no damage to your furniture or doors and spare tape is provided in the pack so you can easily remove and re-use them in the future.
  • [Superior Performance] Powerful mini magnets in the keys means that doors up to 35 mm (1.38") thick can safely be secured better than some other baby safety locks. They are perfect for all cabinet, cupboard, drawer, closet etc.
  • [Best Quality] Newlemo child safety locks are made with premium quality materials and are thoroughly tested ensuring long term security of cupboards, cabinets and drawers. Besides, Newlemo baby safety locks have 2 different modes - lock mode and unlocked mode. Unlocked mode can be used when you baby is not at home or sleeping.
  • [100% Satisfaction Guarantee] We always do our best to provide the best products with you. If our product have any problem, Please tell us anytime and we will give you a best solution.

Child Safety Cupboard Locks Magnetic, (8 Locks + 2 Keys) Adhesive Magnet Baby Safety Proof Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Tools Or Screws Required

Child Safety Cupboard Locks Magnetic, (8 Locks + 2 Keys) Adhesive Magnet Baby Safety Proof Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Tools Or Screws Required

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • COMPLETELY INVISIBLE - Imagine a child cabinet locks that's completely hidden from everyone, including toddlers & kids - making your home more appealing, while also providing ideal child protection.
  • PEACE OF MIND - Rest assured that these child locks for kitchen cabinets keeps the dangers within your cabinets out of reach, allowing you to have peace of mind while your children explore your home.
  • TAMPER-PROOF - Outsmart your child with our intuitive child proof cabinet locks. Our baby locks for cabinets and drawers is designed to be placed inside the cabinet door to keep it out of sight and immune to child tampering.
  • STRONG AS SCREWS - Engineered with microscopic suction holes our baby cabinet safety latches are equipped with 3M adhesive tape that can withstands the most persistent attempts from any toddler.
  • WORKS ON ALL CABINETS - Discover that with our innovative baby safety locks for cabinets design, you can rest assured that these locks fit any cabinets style, providing a hassle free purchase.

BeeGo Magnetic Child Safety Locks Cupboard, Cabinet & Drawer Lock (6 Locks & 1 Key)

BeeGo Magnetic Child Safety Locks Cupboard, Cabinet & Drawer Lock (6 Locks & 1 Key)

£12.95  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • EXCELLENT VALUE: Each pack includes 6 locks and 1 keys giving more protection for toddlers around the home for a low cost.We also include extra accessories including spare tape and door stickers as well as a pack of screws (Not Required)
  • PRACTICALITY:Each of our locks have the ability to be switched from a "locked" to an "unlocked" position. This gives parents the ability to keep kitchen drawers locked when children are in the home and simply unlocked them when they are away so they can gain quick access
  • SIMPLICITY: Our uniquely designed Applicator allows your BeeGo locks to be installed in 3 positions. Installation is complete in a matter of seconds. We provide and easy to follow instruction guide and also a bonus installation video
  • NO DIY SKILLS NEEDED: Unlike other brands we provide a unique applicator tool. This device allows both the lock and latch to be installed in a matter of seconds with a simple 2 step process. Parents will have their complete kitchen childproofed in minutes
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Not only do we provide a 30 day money back guarantee on all our safety products, we also offer a 12 month replacement manufacturers guarantee. That’s how confident we are with our products

Calish Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Screws or Drilling, Latest Design to Protect Your Kids & Toddlers, Bonus Instruction Video

Calish Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Screws or Drilling, Latest Design to Protect Your Kids & Toddlers, Bonus Instruction Video

£15.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • Easy to installation - Calish baby locks have a specially designed installation adapter and instructions. They are super quick and simple to fit in just seconds with no need for a tape measure, tools.
  • Safety and Child Protection - Keep your curious little kids away from drawers and cupboards filled with dangerous tools or chemicals with simple.
  • Invisible from Outside - Locks install inside cabinet or drawer, out of sight of children and guests to make your home appealing while providing ideal children protection.
  • Superior Performance - It works strong enough on any smooth surface that isn't more than 35mm(1.38inch) thick. Baby locks have unlocked function. You can use this function when you baby is not home or sleeping.
  • 10 in 2 Pack for Home Use - Come with 10 locks and 2 keys for family use in cabinet, cupboard, drawer, closet etc.

Dokon Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Tools Or Screws Needed, Bonus Instruction Video, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers

Dokon Child Safety Magnetic Cupboard Locks (10 Locks + 2 Keys), No Tools Or Screws Needed, Bonus Instruction Video, Baby Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers

£15.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • 【KEEP YOUR BABY SAFE】 - The magnetic baby safety lock is to keep your curious little kids away from drawers and cupboards filled with dangerous tools or chemicals with simple, Baby safety cupboard locks allowing you to have peace of mind while your children explore your home
  • 【WORKS FOR ALL CUPBOARDS AND DRAWERS】 - Baby proofing magnetic cupboard locks work on all cupboards and drawers door for Childproof. Use them in the kitchen, bathroom, pantry room, storage area, and bedroom. Baby proofing cupboards Locks. They"ll even work for a 30 lbs determined dog who gets into the cupboards!
  • 【INVISIBLE FROM OUTSIDE】 - Cupboard locks install inside cupboards or drawers, completely concealed from children and guests, making your home more appealing, while cupboard locks child safety also providing ideal child protection
  • 【MAGNETIC LOCKING SYSTE】- Baby safety magnetic cupboard locks install on the inside of your cupboard or drawer. The fixings are secured with tape to keep your locks in place. Magnetic keys are provided to disengage the locks. Should you misplace the keys, any strong magnet can be used to disengage the lock
  • 【10 LOCKS + 2 KEYS】 - Baby proofing magnetic cupboard locks child safety - 10 Pack Children Proof Cupboard Baby Locks Latches with Adhesive for Cupboard & Drawers with Screws Durable Fixed

Magnetic Child Safety Locks for Cupboards and Drawers – 10 Locks 2 Keys by Baba Jay

Magnetic Child Safety Locks for Cupboards and Drawers - 10 Locks 2 Keys by Baba Jay

£15.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • KEEP YOUR CHILD SAFE - Baba Jay magnetic safety locks are the perfect home solution to add safety to cupboards, drawers and cabinets, by preventing access by children and providing comfort to parents
  • EASY TO INSTALL - Just stick the magnetic cabinet locks with strong adhesive tape in the proper place, no tools nor screws required. Unlocks with the provided magnetic key
  • INVISIBLE FROM THE OUTSIDE - Locks are installed inside cabinets or drawers and are completely concealed from children and guests, making your home more appealing, while also providing ideal child protection.
  • SUPERIOR PERFORMANCE - Powerful magnets in our keys means that doors up to 38 mm (1.5") thick can safely be secured better than some other childproofing lock and latch kits. They are perfect for all around the home such as the kitchen, living room, bedroom & bathroom
  • 1 YEAR 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Love your lock set - or your money back! Not only do you get a 30 day manufacturer warranty but we also offer a 1 year 'no questions asked' replacement guarantee - that's how confident we are you'll love your product

Norjews Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks (8 Locks & 2 Keys), Easy Install in Seconds, Invisible Child Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Screws or Drilling, Black

Norjews Child & Baby Safety Proof Magnetic Cupboard Locks (8 Locks & 2 Keys), Easy Install in Seconds, Invisible Child Safety Locks for Cabinets and Drawers, No Screws or Drilling, Black

£13.99  in stock
1 used from £12.23
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 9:37 pm

Features

  • Easy Installation - Unlike other brands, your baby proofing locks have a specially designed installation locator and high quality easy follow instructions. They are super quick and simple to fit in just seconds with no need for a tape measure, tools, or glue adhesive
  • Unsurpassed Performance - Powerful mini magnets in our keys means that doors up to 38 mm (1.5") thick can safely be secured better than some other childproofing lock and latch kits. They are perfect for all around the home such as the kitchen, living room, bedroom & bathroom
  • High Quality - Your children and toddlers locks are made with premium quality materials and are thoroughly tested ensuring long term security of cupboards, cabinets and drawers and your continued peace of mind. Also features a simple ‘Activated / Disable’ mode for your convenience
  • No Mess - Come with pre-stick strong adhesive pads, you just simply peel off the covering of the adhesive without any screws and drilling. There is no damage to your furniture or doors and spare tape is provided in the pack so you can easily remove and re-use them in the future
  • More Appealing - Compared to the clunky locks used outside the doors, Norjews child lock is invisible, not only it maintains your home’s original design, but it is more pleasing to the eyes. And it will surprise your friends to find the cupboard is locked since there is no visual evidence