Top 10 Best Orchid Food | UK Review 2022

June 29, 202127min0

Searching for the best orchid food in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular orchid food reviews so we can present our top 10 orchid food just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top orchid food. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Baby Bio 79303157 Orchid Food, Concentrate – 175 ml. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best orchid food ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the orchid food,
we have analyzed
12763 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 44 hours just to get the orchid food,
for you.

Best orchid food

Top Pick

SBM Life Science 80949014 Baby Bio Orchid Drip Feeders, Ready to Use Plant Feed, 4 x 40 ml

SBM Life Science 80949014 Baby Bio Orchid Drip Feeders, Ready to Use Plant Feed, 4 x 40 ml

£4.50  in stock
35 new from £4.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Features

  • Convenient ready to use orchid food feeders
  • Each feeder lasts for up to 1 month
  • Use during the growing season for health and vibrancy
  • For use in the house or conservatory
  • For vibrant flowers and healthy leaves

Baby Bio 79303157 Orchid Food, Concentrate – 175 ml

Baby Bio 79303157 Orchid Food, Concentrate - 175 ml

£3.00  in stock
25 new from £2.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Features

  • Ideal for use during the growing season
  • For vibrant flowers and healthy leaves
  • For use in the house or conservatory
  • Use with every watering,
  • Date mentioned on the product is not expiry date rather it is date of manufacture

Miracle-Gro Orchid Mist Spray 236 ml

Miracle-Gro Orchid Mist Spray 236 ml

£10.99  in stock
2 new from £10.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Features

  • A ready to use formula in a mist spray
  • Creates intense hydration layer around the plant, ideal for orchids
  • Ideal mix of nutrients for healthy plants and beautiful flowers
  • To be used in addition to a fertilizer
  • Spray onto leaves, roots and soil of Orchids

Miracle-Gro 100057 Orchid Concentrated Plant Food 236ml, Clear

Miracle-Gro 100057 Orchid Concentrated Plant Food 236ml, Clear

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Features

  • Easy to apply simply dilute with water in a watering can according to instructions
  • Specially formulated for heavy flowering and beautiful plants
  • Blend of nine essential nutrients for colourful, long lasting blooms
  • Use in addition to Miracle-Gro Orchid Mist
  • For long lasting flowers

Miracle-Gro Drip & Feed Orchid Food, 3 Pack, Houseplant Food, Green

Miracle-Gro Drip & Feed Orchid Food, 3 Pack, Houseplant Food, Green

£4.00  in stock
9 new from £4.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Features

  • Convenient Orchid food that releases over 4 weeks
  • Perfect for time-poor people
  • Use with Spray & Spritz for Orchids
  • For Vibrant healthy Orchid Plants

FITO 2044393 Orchid Drip Feeders Automatic Fertiliser Plants Feed Food 5x Plant Feeder 32ml

FITO 2044393 Orchid Drip Feeders Automatic Fertiliser Plants Feed Food 5x Plant Feeder 32ml

£8.98  in stock
2 new from £8.98
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Vitax Ltd Unknown Vitax 30ml Orchid Drip Feed Mini Bottles (Pack of 10), Multicolored

Vitax Ltd Unknown Vitax 30ml Orchid Drip Feed Mini Bottles (Pack of 10), Multicolored

£5.57  in stock
17 new from £4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Features

  • Liquid fertiliser is slowly released into the compost
  • Each mini-bottle feeds for 2 - 3 weeks
  • 10 mini-bottles per pack
  • Model number: Unknown

Orchid Food Fertiliser – Liquid Concentrated Fertiliser for Orchid Plants 100 ml – Fast growth with strong root and long-blooming – Suitable for all Orchid plants

Orchid Food Fertiliser – Liquid Concentrated Fertiliser for Orchid Plants 100 ml – Fast growth with strong root and long-blooming – Suitable for all Orchid plants

£9.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Features

  • Contain Seaweed Extract – Seaweed extract is known to contain naturally occurring growth stimulants which are ideal for helping Orchid plants develop new growth and flower.
  • Created by Professional Orchid Growers for Orchid Plants – Our fertiliser helps stimulates new growth and rapid recovery. Grow Orchid Plants like you see in the supermarket.
  • Contains Vital micro and macro nutrients – Unlike other fertilisers, Our Orchid food contains all the key nutrients and trace elements required by an Orchid plant to grow and flower. Your Orchid will thank you.
  • Long lasting – Our 100ml Orchid fertiliser solution is a concentrate, meaning you will be able to produce up to 40 Litres of Orchid Food which is enough to last a whole growing season.
  • Professional Grade Flowering – Our Orchid food helps produce sitmulate new growth and re-bloom. You will see glossy new leaves and vigorous root system. Just like how healthy Orchids grow in the tropics.

Vitax 500ml Orchid Bloom Feed

Vitax 500ml Orchid Bloom Feed

£5.46  in stock
16 new from £4.27
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Features

  • Specially developed liquid feed
  • Contains the ideal mix of nutrients
  • Apply weekly during the growing season

2 x Baby Bio Orchid Food Feed Fertilizer 175Ml

2 x Baby Bio Orchid Food Feed Fertilizer 175Ml

£7.00  in stock
21 new from £6.89
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 6:34 am

Features

Part Number4316338221
Model.
Is Adult Product