Top 10 Best Organic Mana Honey | UK Review 2022

January 22, 202228min0

Searching for the best organic mana honey in UK? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular organic mana honey reviews so we can present our top 10 organic mana honey just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top organic mana honey. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the The Groovy Food Company Organic Brazilian Wildflower Honey, 340 g. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Get The Top Rated Best organic mana honey Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the organic mana honey,
we have analyzed
8990 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 24 hours just to get the organic mana honey,
for you.

Best organic mana honey

Top Pick

Steens Raw Multifloral Manuka Honey MGO 85+ 340g in Squeezy

Steens Raw Multifloral Manuka Honey MGO 85+ 340g in Squeezy

£17.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • Independently tested and certified, this honey is also graded as Manuka honey blend under NZ Government export standards
  • Unpasteurised and minimally processed to ensure the honey delivered to you is just as nature intended, raw and untouched
  • Every jar is authentic, and has been sourced fresh by our beekeepers, and packed in non BPA jars at our facility in NZ
  • To add as a sweetener for ginger and lemon tea, to take it with apple cider vinegar, to blend into porridge, to use in homemade face wash to exfoliate the skin
  • The benefits of Manuka are well researched by universities and industry bodies and is recommended by health professionals

The Groovy Food Company Organic Brazilian Wildflower Honey, 340 g

The Groovy Food Company Organic Brazilian Wildflower Honey, 340 g

£3.49  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • 100% pure, natural & organic
  • Vegetarian
  • Kosher

NUTIVA Organic Coconut Manna 425g (PACK OF 1)

NUTIVA Organic Coconut Manna 425g (PACK OF 1)

£11.49  in stock
6 new from £11.49
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • Incredibly tasty
  • Made of pure, dried coconut flesh
  • Enjoy it straight from the jar
  • Delicious pure coconut butter

Rowse Organic Squeezable Honey 340 g

Rowse Organic Squeezable Honey 340 g

£5.94  in stock
5 new from £5.94
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • KLBD - Kosher
  • Country string: United Kingdom
  • Model number: 85480
  • Specialty: Vegetarian

Wellnesstore.Uk Eco Raw Wildflower Honey 1.25Kg – Pure Natural Unpasteurised Wild Flower Honey – Unfiltered Unheated With High Concentration Of Protein Minerals & Natural Acids From Non-Sugar Fed Bees

Wellnesstore.Uk Eco Raw Wildflower Honey 1.25Kg - Pure Natural Unpasteurised Wild Flower Honey - Unfiltered Unheated With High Concentration Of Protein Minerals & Natural Acids From Non-Sugar Fed Bees

£17.49  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • 100% NATURAL, RAW, FROM NON-SUGAR-FED BEES. Our Honey is Unheated, unpasteurized, unfiltered, unprocessed, unblended - just as found in the hive
  • WE USE GLASS JARS ONLY. This is because our honey is full of natural enzymes which may react with any other type of container.
  • ETHICALLY HARVESTED THROUGH HIVE, HABITAT AND BEE RESPECTFUL METHODS. Our bee keepers have run their apiary for 3 generations. They display a real love, care and attention to every detail and insist on using only traditional, environment-friendly methods.
  • OUR HONEY CRYSTALLISES OVER TIME. When it does it may become set and cloudy and change colour to anything from bright to dark yellow. The texture may also become either soft and smooth or frosty and gritty. This process is unpredictable and absolutely normal in raw, unprocessed honey. Should you wish to reinstate our pure honey to its original, runny condition, simply put the jar on a radiator overnight or through a dishwasher cycle (up to 44°C)
  • EVERY HARVEST IS UNIQUE. Since our honey is a sole creation of nature, no 2 harvests are the same. They may difffer in fragrance, flavour and texture. These properties depend on which plants were favoured by the bees at the time in the beautiful Bieszczady Mountains in Southern Poland, as well as, the weather and air humidity during the season.

ECO RAW BUCKWHEAT Honey 1.25kg Pure Natural Unpasteurised Dark Honey in a Glass Jar Unfiltered Unheated Unprocessed from Non-Sugar Fed Bees Wellnesstore.uk

ECO RAW BUCKWHEAT Honey 1.25kg Pure Natural Unpasteurised Dark Honey in a Glass Jar Unfiltered Unheated Unprocessed from Non-Sugar Fed Bees Wellnesstore.uk

£17.49  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • Our Raw, Unpasteurised Buckwheat Honey has a strong, very distinct, flavour and fragrance. It is often described as resembling the barn, or simply, country environment. We like to compare it to blue cheese- it’s an acquired taste appreciated by raw honey connoisseurs around the world. Our Raw Buckwheat Honey has been harvested using hive and bee respectful, traditional methods in the fields, native meadows and forests of Poland.
  • From non-sugar fed bees, rich in natural enzymes, complete proteins and antioxidants.
  • This authentic honey crystallises (sometimes unevenly) weeks or months after harvest. How quickly it crystallises and how hard it becomes depends on the ratio of glucose-v-fructose and maturity of the harvest.
  • Should you wish to reinstate it to its original, runny condition, simply put the jar on a radiator overnight or through a dishwasher cycle (up to 44°C).

Neuner’s | Organic Nursing Tea | Herbal Blend for Breastfeeding Mums | 20 Tea Bags

Neuner's | Organic Nursing Tea | Herbal Blend for Breastfeeding Mums | 20 Tea Bags

£4.99
£4.20
 in stock
6 new from £4.20
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • Neuner's Nursing Tea is a natural, organic herbal tea blend designed for breastfeeding mums.
  • The tea is refreshing and relaxing with 4 specially selected herbs. The tea can be taken 4 times a day.
  • The nursing tea is formulated to encourage milk production in breastfeeding mums. Often stress, diet and a lack of liquid intake can affect milk formation.
  • We've been making organic teas since 1884 and our experience means we know how to harness the powerful properties of these incredible herbs.
  • Neuner's Nursing Tea is 100% Natural, Vegan and Organic. The tea is also Caffeine-Free, Sugar-Free, GMO-Free and with no artificial colours or flavourings

Coconut Merchant Coconut Nectar 300g | Vegan Honey Alternative | Organic | Low GI | Ethically Sourced

Coconut Merchant Coconut Nectar 300g | Vegan Honey Alternative | Organic | Low GI | Ethically Sourced

£6.34
£5.99
 in stock
5 new from £5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • VEGAN HONEY ALTERNATIVE! - Made from pure coconut nectar, developed to emulate honey in both taste and texture. Since there's no bees, it’s a great alternative for honey.
  • 100% NATURAL AND ORGANIC - We've found a way of emulating honey without overheating the nectar, and not having to add anything unnatural. Its just coconut nectar (and a little bit of love! ;))
  • LOW GLYCEMIC INDEX - Coconut nectar naturally has low GI (less than 55) - whereas other sweeteners like sugar and honey are 65+. This means the natural sweetness is released slowly into your blood, so you wont get sugar spikes and sugar cravings like with other sweeteners.
  • USE JUST LIKE HONEY! - It does all the things that honey does - spread it, cook with it, bake with it, added to smoothies, porridge, or on top of pancakes!
  • ETHICALLY SOURCED - Our coconut nectar honey alternative is sourced from sustainable plantations in Sri Lanka, where we work hard to buy coconuts directly from farmers' cooperatives. AND in case you’re in doubt, no monkeys are used in harvesting our nectar!

Steens Raw Monofloral Manuka Honey MGO 1122+ (UMF24) 225g

Steens Raw Monofloral Manuka Honey MGO 1122+ (UMF24) 225g

£109.99
£99.99
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • WHOLE COMB & UNPASTEURIZED: Our unique extraction method means our Manuka honey is raw, crushed whole Manuka honeycomb with the wax removed. Wholesome food such as Bee Bread (Comb Pollen) has been retained for better functional nutrition.
  • 100 % CERTIFIED: Independently verified by the official UMF Association for purity, potency, and quality. Based on the Manuka definition published by the Ministry of Primary Industries (MPI), this is a Monofloral Manuka honey. This ultra premium grade contains at least 1122 mg / kg MGO (MG).
  • HOME TO HIVE TRACEABILITY: Follow the trace code on the label to see that each jar of Steen’s Manuka honey is a genuine New Zealand product. Every jar is authentic, and has been sourced fresh by our beekeepers, and packed in BPA free jars at our facility in NZ.
  • MULTIPLE USES: Our Manuka Honey is an ideal homemade remedy for a cough, sore throat, dry skin, eczema, acne, pimples, seasonal allergies, DIY beauty regimes, and oral hygiene. Google “Dr. Axe Manuka” for more details.
  • TASTE THE DIFFERENCE: If you enjoy honey from Nature Nate, Wedderspoon, Manuka Doctor, Kiva, Comvita, Manukora, or other honey types, e.g., Brazilian Sour, Acacia, Australian Jarrah – Try Steens’ offering to discover the unique texture and rich aroma.

Fysio Greek Organic Oak Raw Honey | Pure, Natural, Unpasteurised | Healthy Premium Product | Single Origin Greece | 500g

Fysio Greek Organic Oak Raw Honey | Pure, Natural, Unpasteurised | Healthy Premium Product | Single Origin Greece | 500g

£12.30  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 22, 2022 10:17 am

Features

  • ORGANIC HONEY : Fysio Oak Honey Organic 500gram is Single Origin Greek Natural Healthy Food from the Forests of Famous Mountain Olympus. Raw honey has a Very Dark Amber Colour, When crystallizing this Honey takes a Brown Colour. Aromatic, rich velvety Flavours of molasses, notes of Vanilla, Walnuts and Dates, Dark chocolate
  • HEALTH BENEFITS : Oak Honey Is Characterized As Honey Of Very High Nutritional Value. Rich In Antioxidants And Minerals, It Contains Large Quantities Of Potassium, Magnesium, Phosphorus, Iron And Sodium. The Enzymes It Contains Support Metabolism And Vital Organ Function. Beneficial For The Digestive System. One Honey Spoon Contains all the necessary nutrients for your Daily Health Care.
  • MULTI USE : Oak Honey Can Be Used In A Number Of Things, As It Adds The Perfect Flavour To Your Culinary Uses, Like Cookies, Brownies, Or Topping It On Waffles, Pancakes, Or Cheesecake or Greek Yogurt. It Can Be Used As A Perfect Dip For Fruits, And As A Spread For Toast Or Rolls
  • WHY TO CHOOSE GREEK HONEY? : The Honey From Greece Is Considered To Be Some Of The Finest On A Global Scale Due To The Unlimited Summer Sun, The Biodiversity Of The Greek Countryside Plus The Rich Variety Of Greek Flora, Which Includes Over 850 Species Found Nowhere Else In The World.
  • GREEK NATURAL PRODUCT : Collected From Oak Trees Of The Famous Mountain Olympus In Greece With Respect To The Environment, Nature And Bees. Suitable for Vegan, Perfect Natural Sweetener for Tea or drink, Decrystallize Honey With Bain – Marie Method, By Placing The Jar In Warm Water (40 °c), Stirring Occasionally.