Top 10 Best Orthopedic Cushions | UK Review 2022

July 30, 202132min150

Searching for the best orthopedic cushions in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular orthopedic cushions reviews so we can present our top 10 orthopedic cushions just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top orthopedic cushions. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Diana Cowpe Fleece Back Support Cushion (Grey) Posture Therapy Cushion – Lumbar/Orthopedic Armchair Support & Pain Relief – T-Shaped – Reading, TV – MADE IN UK. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best orthopedic cushions ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the orthopedic cushions,
we have analyzed
9831 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 15 hours just to get the orthopedic cushions,
for you.

Best orthopedic cushions

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Carttiya Seat Cushions, Coccyx Cushion,Orthopedic Chair Cushion for Sciatica and Tailbone, Memory Foam Ergonomic Seat Pad for Office Chairs,Car Seat,Recliner, Wheelchair,Pressure Relief

Carttiya Seat Cushions, Coccyx Cushion,Orthopedic Chair Cushion for Sciatica and Tailbone, Memory Foam Ergonomic Seat Pad for Office Chairs,Car Seat,Recliner, Wheelchair,Pressure Relief

9.7

Buy Now

Comfort Bliss Coccyx Seat Cushion - Orthopedic Memory Foam Good Posture for Sciatica Tailbone Back Hip Pain Relief - For Home, Office Chairs, Car Seat, Wheelchair, Pregnancy

Comfort Bliss Coccyx Seat Cushion – Orthopedic Memory Foam Good Posture for Sciatica Tailbone Back Hip Pain Relief – For Home, Office Chairs, Car Seat, Wheelchair, Pregnancy

9.5

Buy Now

Ecosafeter Orthopedic Ring Memory Foam Cushion - Donut Cushion for Relief of Haemorrhoids and Piles, Coccyx Pain,Suitable for Wheelchair, Car Seat, Office Or Outdoor, Dark Blue

Ecosafeter Orthopedic Ring Memory Foam Cushion – Donut Cushion for Relief of Haemorrhoids and Piles, Coccyx Pain,Suitable for Wheelchair, Car Seat, Office Or Outdoor, Dark Blue

9.2

Buy Now

life hall Portable Seat Cushion Orthopedic Memory Foam Coccyx Lower Seat Cushion for Office Car Seats Back Pain Relief Cushion Great Office Chair Cushion (Black)

life hall Portable Seat Cushion Orthopedic Memory Foam Coccyx Lower Seat Cushion for Office Car Seats Back Pain Relief Cushion Great Office Chair Cushion (Black)

8.7

Buy Now

Memory Foam Lumbar Support and Car Seat Cushion for Office Chair Seat Cushions Orthopedic Coccyx Back Cushion Lumbar Pillow (UPDATED 3D LUMBAR PILLOW)

Memory Foam Lumbar Support and Car Seat Cushion for Office Chair Seat Cushions Orthopedic Coccyx Back Cushion Lumbar Pillow (UPDATED 3D LUMBAR PILLOW)

8.4

Buy Now

Diana Cowpe Fleece Back Support Cushion (Grey) Posture Therapy Cushion - Lumbar/Orthopedic Armchair Support & Pain Relief - T-Shaped - Reading, TV - MADE IN UK

Diana Cowpe Fleece Back Support Cushion (Grey) Posture Therapy Cushion – Lumbar/Orthopedic Armchair Support & Pain Relief – T-Shaped – Reading, TV – MADE IN UK

8.1

Buy Now

iamcomfi Coccyx Cushion - Orthopedic Memory Foam Support Cushion for Sciatica, Tailbone and Hip Pain - Pressure Relief on the Back and Coccyx in your Car Seat, Office Chair or Wheelchair

iamcomfi Coccyx Cushion – Orthopedic Memory Foam Support Cushion for Sciatica, Tailbone and Hip Pain – Pressure Relief on the Back and Coccyx in your Car Seat, Office Chair or Wheelchair

7.6

Buy Now

Cloud Comfort Coccyx Cushion - Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone, Hip & Back Pain Relief - Orthopedic Seat Cushion for Office Chair, Car Seat & Wheelchair - Sciatica Cushion

Cloud Comfort Coccyx Cushion – Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone, Hip & Back Pain Relief – Orthopedic Seat Cushion for Office Chair, Car Seat & Wheelchair – Sciatica Cushion

7.5

Buy Now

Cushina Coccyx Cushion - Premium Memory Foam Orthopedic Seat Cushion for the Relief of Sciatica and all Back Pain. Sit in Comfort on Home, Office Chairs and Car Seats

Cushina Coccyx Cushion – Premium Memory Foam Orthopedic Seat Cushion for the Relief of Sciatica and all Back Pain. Sit in Comfort on Home, Office Chairs and Car Seats

7.2

Buy Now

Seat Cushion Memory Foam, Merecere Support Cushion for Sciatica, Tailbone and Hip Pain, Orthopaedic Cushion for Sitting, Coccyx Cushion for Sofa Home Office Car Chair Wheelchair,U Shape Design

Seat Cushion Memory Foam, Merecere Support Cushion for Sciatica, Tailbone and Hip Pain, Orthopaedic Cushion for Sitting, Coccyx Cushion for Sofa Home Office Car Chair Wheelchair,U Shape Design

6.8

Buy Now

Top Pick

Carttiya Seat Cushions, Coccyx Cushion,Orthopedic Chair Cushion for Sciatica and Tailbone, Memory Foam Ergonomic Seat Pad for Office Chairs,Car Seat,Recliner, Wheelchair,Pressure Relief

Carttiya Seat Cushions, Coccyx Cushion,Orthopedic Chair Cushion for Sciatica and Tailbone, Memory Foam Ergonomic Seat Pad for Office Chairs,Car Seat,Recliner, Wheelchair,Pressure Relief

£24.99  in stock
4 new from £24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • 【Much Larger,Better Support】— Differ from other memory foam seat cushion in this category, Carttiya coccyx pain relief cushion is more widener and thickener(18 L * 15 W inches/45 L * 38 W cm),espacially for people who are looking for a larger seat cushion, with its large style and high density memory foam, our sciatica cushion can offer a better support to your lower back, tailbone, spine, and hips, and won't get stuck badly once you sit down, or sag over time.
  • 【Ergonomic Design】— According to the ergonomics, the relief of our coccyx cushion conform to the shape of the thighs, buttocks and coccyx, thus relieve pressure in daily work, the bulging design on the end part of this office seat cushion helps to support and protect your coccyx, while the flat front won't bring pressure to prostate or leg blood vessels, especially for a long time driving or long hours flight, our thick padded cushion will keep you comfortable all the while.
  • 【Sciatica & Lower Back Pain Relief】— It is an ideal seat cushion for back pain. Carttiya chair pad provides back support by reducing pressure on the tailbone, which can help with sciatica, herniated disc and it can also eases pressure in the pelvic area of the hip during pregnancy.
  • 【Washable & Breathable】— Carttiya seat pad chose the breathable mesh cover to keep your hips always in dry, avoid sweating after long time sitting. Hollow in the middle of our sciatica cushion can let air through, make your hips away from stuffiness.Non-slip zipped cover is 100% machine washable and easily removed, not just for the sake of your comfort, but also for your health and hygiene.
  • 【Portable & Versatile】— Thanks to the handle on the side of the orthopedic seat cushion and the clindrical packing bag , you can carry your support cushion easily and enjoy comfort anywhere - suitable for office chair, car seat, wheelchair, kitchen seat, recliners, classeroom, travel, long commutes etc.

Comfort Bliss Coccyx Seat Cushion – Orthopedic Memory Foam Good Posture for Sciatica Tailbone Back Hip Pain Relief – For Home, Office Chairs, Car Seat, Wheelchair, Pregnancy

Comfort Bliss Coccyx Seat Cushion - Orthopedic Memory Foam Good Posture for Sciatica Tailbone Back Hip Pain Relief - For Home, Office Chairs, Car Seat, Wheelchair, Pregnancy

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • ✔ DESIGNED for BACK PAIN RELIEF & COMFORT - The innovative U-shaped design can provide you with benefits such as instant relief on lower back, improved blood circulation and posture, alleviated pressure around the sciatic nerve and it can also be an ideal soliton for pain on hips, legs, coccyx and tailbone. And the beautiful thing is: you can work, drive or simply relax longer in your seat. Perfect for both men and women.
  • ✔ RECOMMENDED BY EXPERTS: Unlike other seat cushions, our memory foam pillow is recommended by orthopedic surgeons and doctors due to its ergonomic design and innovative structure with a thick padded core that protects your tailbone, lower back, spine, and hips from severe pressure points. The car seat pillow has been proven effective in the treatment of acute and chronic pain and is a great solution in many medical situations.
  • ✔ 100% SUPERIOR QUALITY MEMORY FOAM: Our orthopedic car seat cushion is made with 100% pure and superior quality high-density memory foam from the world’s top manufacturers. This advanced memory foam material is heat responsive which allows it to perfectly mould to the shape of your legs and bottom. And the thick foam keeps its shape perfectly without going flat. All our products are expertly formulated, rigorously tested and best of all, really really comfy.
  • ✔ INNOVATIVE STAIN-FREE & NON-SLIP BOTTOM: Why is the Comfort Bliss cushion better than any other cushions? In addition to a soft silky velour exterior, our cushion features a completely brand-new white non-slip bottom which means you don’t have to worry about it either slipping or most importantly leaving imprints or marks on your chair. A perfect stain-free solution for your office or kitchen chair, car seat, wheelchair and couch. Plus the velour cover is easily removable and machine washable.
  • ✔ LIFETIME REPLACEMENT POLICY - At Comfort Bliss we take your experience with our products to heart. And to show that we’re here to help, we pledge to replace your product should anything ever go wrong. Relax comfortably knowing we have you covered.

Ecosafeter Orthopedic Ring Memory Foam Cushion – Donut Cushion for Relief of Haemorrhoids and Piles, Coccyx Pain,Suitable for Wheelchair, Car Seat, Office Or Outdoor, Dark Blue

Ecosafeter Orthopedic Ring Memory Foam Cushion - Donut Cushion for Relief of Haemorrhoids and Piles, Coccyx Pain,Suitable for Wheelchair, Car Seat, Office Or Outdoor, Dark Blue

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • 【High Rebound Quality】- Memory foam in high rebound quality, top grade, supportive, no matter how many times you sit, it will never go flat!
  • 【Special Design】- The unique donut design helps to properly distribute the weight of the sitting body, helping to promote healthy blood circulation and posture as well as spinal alignment. Meet the expert's recommendation.
  • 【Super Soft Cover】- The material touch very soft and like a baby skin.Dark blue looks very luxurious.It’s the best gift for friend or adult.
  • 【Surprise】- The Orthopedic Ring Cushion has a soft handle,easy to carry and portable.Silica Gel Particles Make Non-slip Layer.Cover with durable zipper,removable and washable
  • 【BETTER CUSHION】- We love and trust our Memory foam Cushion, and we know you will too. That's why we're happy to let you try it out, risk-free to contact us.Add this comfort memory cushion,suitable for you.

life hall Portable Seat Cushion Orthopedic Memory Foam Coccyx Lower Seat Cushion for Office Car Seats Back Pain Relief Cushion Great Office Chair Cushion (Black)

life hall Portable Seat Cushion Orthopedic Memory Foam Coccyx Lower Seat Cushion for Office Car Seats Back Pain Relief Cushion Great Office Chair Cushion (Black)

£23.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • ✔ PAIN RELIEVING: The orthopedic seat cushion is pressure relieving and encourages good posture. The memory foam seat pillow helps to relieve your back muscles as well as pressure on the tailbone and supports relief of spine and buttocks pain. It also helps to relieve pressure sores or pain during pregnancy.
  • ✔ SOFT COMFORT: Hard seats or memory foam can be very uncomfortable and cause tailbone pain if you have to sit for a long period. Our soft coccyx seat cushion makes any uncomfortable seat more pleasant and softer to sit on. A specially developed visco-elastic foam, commonly known as memory foam, is built into the tailbone cushion. Therefore, our memory foam chair cushions mould perfectly to the shape of your body. Enjoy the feeling of sitting on clouds with our soft sciatica cushion.
  • ✔ VERSATILE: Whether as a desk chair cushion, for home office computer chair cushion, seat cushion for office chair or wheelchair seat cushion, there are no limits to using this ergonomic chair cushion for lower back pain relief. Use the coccyx cushion as a stadium seat cushion or make your trip more pleasant by using it as a car seat pillow, seat cushion for driving by train or an airplane seat cushion.
  • ✔ COMFORT AND RELIEVE GUARANTEED BY : We understand the importance and impact of your comfort and well-being during your daily activities, whether in the office, car, or even on your wheelchair. Enjoying being able to sit for long periods of time without having back or tailbone pain is something we are thrilled to be able to offer, and we deliver this by combining excellent memory foam pad with the highest technology during the creation of your seat cushion.
  • ✔ HYGIENIC AND SIZE: The seat cushions have a breathable cover that is washable at 86°F / 30 degrees. Thus, the orthopedic pillow is easily cleaned. The car seat cushion measures 16 in x 16 in; the chair pillow is 2 in thick and can also be easily used as a seat riser cushion to increase the height of any seat. All materials used for our office chair cushions are non-toxic.

Memory Foam Lumbar Support and Car Seat Cushion for Office Chair Seat Cushions Orthopedic Coccyx Back Cushion Lumbar Pillow (UPDATED 3D LUMBAR PILLOW)

Memory Foam Lumbar Support and Car Seat Cushion for Office Chair Seat Cushions Orthopedic Coccyx Back Cushion Lumbar Pillow (UPDATED 3D LUMBAR PILLOW)

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • ❄【YOUR BEST GEL SEAT CUSHION & LUMBAR PILLOW EVER!】Our seat cushion and lumbar support pillow are made of premium memory foam which had passed through thousands of experiments and provide excellent support to your back & coccyx. Ultra comfortable and supportive, taking pressure off of your lower back and promotes proper spinal alignment. Instead of paying thousands of dollars on many new chairs on home and office, a scientific seat cushion set can save money and solve all problems!
  • ❄【EFFECTIVELY RELIEVE YOUR PAIN OF LOWER BACK, TAINBONE, SCIATICA & Coccyx Orthopedic】We use a U shaped ergonomic design recommended by orthopedic surgeons for treatment of chronic or acute pain by alleviating pressure in strategic areas to many other different areas. Firm yet comfortable, the lumbar pillow memory foam will holds your lower back in the right posture, which can relive 50% unnecessary pressure on your neck, back, coccyx & sciatica.
  • ❄【PATENT UNIQUE DEGISN OF REMOVABLE COOLING GEL SEAT COVER - GIVE YOU BEST SEATING EXPERIENCE ALL YEAR AROUND】
  • ❄【SMART DETAILS & EASY TO USE & EASY TO CLEAN】 3D BREATHFUL MESH in the middle part for defending heating and keep cooling. A SMART PHONE POCKET on the side of the chair lumbar pillow for free your hands. Widely used as car seat cushion, office chair lumbar back support pillow, travel pillow, airplan seat cushion, wheelchair seat cushions and any other daily support back pillow. Black cushion cover is machine washable.
  • ❄【SATISFACTION GUARANTEED】 Perfect Christmas gifts, birthday gifts for children, pregnant mother, friends and families. We gurrantee all customers 100% satisfied service. If you are not 100% satisfied, money back no question asked! Smart life from smart changes. Have them today, have a comfortable life for you and your family from today!

Diana Cowpe Fleece Back Support Cushion (Grey) Posture Therapy Cushion – Lumbar/Orthopedic Armchair Support & Pain Relief – T-Shaped – Reading, TV – MADE IN UK

Diana Cowpe Fleece Back Support Cushion (Grey) Posture Therapy Cushion - Lumbar/Orthopedic Armchair Support & Pain Relief - T-Shaped - Reading, TV - MADE IN UK

£16.99  in stock
2 new from £16.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • Provides back and spine support - eases existing pain and prevents it developing, aids posture
  • Universal - fits perfectly into almost any armchair to prevent slouching
  • Cosy and soft faux sherpa fleece cover
  • Springy bounce-back hollow-fibre filling & fully machine washable
  • GREY FLEECE (with Grey Polycotton Back)

iamcomfi Coccyx Cushion – Orthopedic Memory Foam Support Cushion for Sciatica, Tailbone and Hip Pain – Pressure Relief on the Back and Coccyx in your Car Seat, Office Chair or Wheelchair

iamcomfi Coccyx Cushion - Orthopedic Memory Foam Support Cushion for Sciatica, Tailbone and Hip Pain - Pressure Relief on the Back and Coccyx in your Car Seat, Office Chair or Wheelchair

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • FOR COCCYX, LOWER BACK PAIN AND SCIATICA - 1000s of positive ratings from customers suffering from tailbone, sciatic, lower back or hip pain is a true testimony that our seat cushion has proven to be an affordable yet effective solution for many looking for comfort, relief and a pain-free sitting experience.
  • PAIN RELIEF - with the rear cut-out the cushion keeps your tailbone off the seating surface and at an elevated position. This removes the pressure from your coccyx and the spinal column whilst offering the right amount of support and pain relief that you have been looking for.
  • LASTING COMFORT - the ergonomically designed heat responsive memory foam relieves the main pressure points from your thighs and bottom part and distributes your bodyweight evenly across the seating surface. This ensures lasting comfort and pain relief even when sitting for long periods of time.
  • IN YOUR OFFICE CHAIR AND CAR - sitting over 8 hours in an agonizing office or dining chair whilst trying to work from home or driving long hours in an uncomfortable car seat is a daily struggle for many. Our seat cushion can change this by offering an inexpensive solution that can make a huge difference in your daily comfort and overall well-being.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT IDEA - Whether by need or profession we all have friends and family members forced into a sedentary lifestyle. It doesnt have to be painful though. So look no further, our seat cushion is a very practical and meaningful present for anyone working from home or driving long hours. Give the joy of comfort and pain relief to your loved ones with the iamcomfi seat cushion.

Cloud Comfort Coccyx Cushion – Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone, Hip & Back Pain Relief – Orthopedic Seat Cushion for Office Chair, Car Seat & Wheelchair – Sciatica Cushion

Cloud Comfort Coccyx Cushion - Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone, Hip & Back Pain Relief - Orthopedic Seat Cushion for Office Chair, Car Seat & Wheelchair - Sciatica Cushion

£25.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • ✔️ ENJOY SITTING AGAIN : Our coccyx pain relief cushion mirrors the body's natural curves to provide comfort and improve health; The U Shape cut out alleviates tailbone pressure for sciatica pain relief
  • ✔️ LUXURIOUS COMFORT : The orthopedic cushion is coated in luxurious velvet which feels like magic against your skin; Our gel infused memory foam cushion uses inbuilt ventilation holes to keep you cool
  • ✔️ RELIEF EVERYWHERE : Ideal dimensions and a non slip bottom provide an amazing fit everywhere; Our sitting cushion is perfect as an office chair seat cushion, car cushion, desk chair cushion and more
  • ✔️ TOTAL CONVENIENCE : A handle on the coccyx seat cushion allows for travel whilst the bonus carry bag protects and stores your sciatica pain relief cushion; A zipper allows for machine washing at 30°C
  • ✔️ UNRIVALLED QUALITY : If a gift for a loved one, or treating yourself to a slice of comfort, you can relax knowing our tried and tested ergonomic chair cushion uses the finest features and materials

Cushina Coccyx Cushion – Premium Memory Foam Orthopedic Seat Cushion for the Relief of Sciatica and all Back Pain. Sit in Comfort on Home, Office Chairs and Car Seats

Cushina Coccyx Cushion - Premium Memory Foam Orthopedic Seat Cushion for the Relief of Sciatica and all Back Pain. Sit in Comfort on Home, Office Chairs and Car Seats

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • Your Best Cushion, Ever - If you’ve been looking for a tried and tested solution to relieve coccyx, back and sciatica pain, then your search is over! The original U-shaped patented ergonomic design has just the right firmness, comfort and absolutely no flattening, Guaranteed. For N. Collins the cushion was a " .. life saver! Clearly far better quality than others and has brought me immediate pain relief".
  • Unrivalled Features - 100% Grade A Memory Foam for 100% comfort. Non-slip Gel Bottom keeps the cushion in place on any seat. The Carry Handle makes for easy transportation. Ultra-comfortable Luxury removable zippered machine Washable Cover for Easy Cleaning. "The relief was instant when I sat on the cushion and I am so pleased that the cover is removable and washable. I would definitely recommend to anyone with spine/coccyx pain" - J Tromeo.
  • Un-Matched Benefits - Why do Amazon Customers Give our orthopaedic seat cushion 5-Star Ratings? Simple, our cushion offers pain relief to anyone suffering with lower back pain, sciatica leg pain, coccyx , spinal and tailbone problems, herniated / slipped disks, pregnancy and for those recovering from surgery. Our cushion helped Daws "... transformed my life. Why did I not get it years ago, for anyone with Coccyx pain it's miraculous!".
  • Quality and Versitality - Unlike other cushions which are too thin, use poor quality foam and flatten easily, the best possible quality materials used in the Cushina cushion mean that you only need to buy it once. It's versatility is unrivalled too - use it on any chair at home or work, on the bus or train, plane, as a booster seat in the car, on a wheelchair and much more. Ros "... bought this cushion to improve my posture when driving to work and it has been a godsend!".
  • Sit on Happiness, Guaranteed - If you don't feel happier, more productive, and in less pain after using our Cushina Coccyx Pain Relief Cushion, we will give you a full refund. Simply contact us. *Bonus - Top selling eBook for back pain included*.

Seat Cushion Memory Foam, Merecere Support Cushion for Sciatica, Tailbone and Hip Pain, Orthopaedic Cushion for Sitting, Coccyx Cushion for Sofa Home Office Car Chair Wheelchair,U Shape Design

Seat Cushion Memory Foam, Merecere Support Cushion for Sciatica, Tailbone and Hip Pain, Orthopaedic Cushion for Sitting, Coccyx Cushion for Sofa Home Office Car Chair Wheelchair,U Shape Design

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 4, 2021 12:59 pm

Features

  • [Ergonomic "U" shape design]: The ergonomic seat cushion design can effectively relieve discomfort of the back, legs and buttocks caused by sitting for a long time, and promote blood circulation to the legs. With cut-out design, the seat cushion distributes your weight more uniformly, so it can protect your tailbone from taking the brunt of your weight and ease pressure on your hip bones. By improving sitting posture, the Merece support cushion help you have a healthier body
  • [Multifunctional Use in Cars, Offices and Wheelchairs]: This memory foam cushions are suitable for pregnant women, patients who have been in wheelchairs for a long time, drivers, office workers and travelers. High quality breathable material, comfortable softness and hardness. The hollow design of the orthopaedic cushion increases the air circulation of the cushion. The ergonomic multifunctional pressure relief zone helps people to feel more comfortable even after long periods of sitting
  • [High Quality Memory Foam Cushion]: Made of 100 percent, pure memory foam (with no additives), the memory foam seat cushion specially adjusts the softness of the memory foam, providing a slow 3-5S rebound . Does not deform easily after long-term use, adapts to the curve of your hips and provides perfect support, volume: 46 * 38 * 15 cm. Weight: 1.1kg
  • [Thoughtful Detailed Design]: Unique buckle design: when firmly closed, it can be used as a handle. When unlocked, it can be folded up and is suitable for business trips and travel. The non-slip rubber floor design keeps the cushion reliably on your chair. The chair cushions doesn’t have particular smell. The cover of the office chair cushion is removable and washable. The memory foam, however, should be kept in a cool and ventilated place
  • [Why Choose Us]: For people who sit for a long time (pregnant women, wheelchair patients, drivers, office workers, travelers), this seat support cushion is a best gift. With upgraded design, this coccyx cushion is suitable for all kinds of people. ONE YEAR WARRANTY. Excellent customer service ensures your purchasing. NO WORRY ABOUT AFTER SERVICES. AN IDEAL GIFT FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS