Top 10 Best Peppermint Tea | UK Review 2022

June 13, 202127min0

Searching for the best peppermint tea in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular peppermint tea reviews so we can present our top 10 peppermint tea just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top peppermint tea. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Twinings Pure Peppermint Tea Bag, 160 G. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best peppermint tea ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the peppermint tea,
we have analyzed
9180 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 38 hours just to get the peppermint tea,
for you.

Best peppermint tea

Top Pick

Tea Pigs Peppermint Herbal Tea Bags Made With Whole Leaves (1 Pack of 50 Teabags)

Tea Pigs Peppermint Herbal Tea Bags Made With Whole Leaves (1 Pack of 50 Teabags)

£10.99  in stock
7 new from £10.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

  • Award winning peppermint tea bags made using whole leaves
  • Strong minty flavour, mintier than any other tea you’ve tasted!
  • Healthy herbal tea; naturally caffeine free and only 2 calories per cup
  • Loose leaf tea quality with the convenience of a biodegradable tea bag
  • Our packaging is certified plastic-free by A Plastic Planet

Twinings Pure Peppermint – 80 Tea Bags

Twinings Pure Peppermint - 80 Tea Bags

£8.98
£8.63
 in stock
7 new from £6.69
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

  • Cool and invigorating, Twinings have expertly created this peppermint infusion to help you feel refreshed and ready for the day with each sip
  • This peppermint infusion was made to help you feel refreshed and ready to take on the day; a classic flavour with the vibrancy and warmth you love, these bags can also be made to make delicious mint iced tea when infused in hot water and left to cool
  • All our delicious herbs are gently steamed to protect their delicate taste; Twinings believe peppermint tea should be just that, with all natural ingredients
  • Using one bag per person, pour on boiling water and infuse for two to three minutes; leave for a little longer if you prefer a stronger taste
  • At Twinings, we recognise our responsibility to source ethically and our ability to act as a force for good by improving conditions in our supply chain

Twinings Pure Peppermint Herb Infusion (20 teabags)

Twinings Pure Peppermint Herb Infusion (20 teabags)

£5.84  in stock
8 new from £3.39
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

  • Twinings Pure Peppermint Herb Infusion (1 box, 20 teabags)
  • Twinings Pure Peppermint Herb Infusion (1 box, 20 teabags)
  • Twinings Pure Peppermint Herb Infusion (1 box, 20 teabags)
  • Made with all-natural ingredients
  • with no added sugar

Pukka Three Mint, Organic Herbal Tea with Peppermint, Spearmint and Fieldmint (4 Pack, Total 80 Tea bags)

Pukka Three Mint, Organic Herbal Tea with Peppermint, Spearmint and Fieldmint (4 Pack, Total 80 Tea bags)

£12.20
£10.00
 in stock
9 new from £10.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

  • Good news for refreshing the palate
  • Made with organic peppermint, spearmint and fieldmint
  • Three types of mint for a vibrant cool and supreme sweetness
  • Naturally caffeine free and ethically sourced, 100% organically grown ingredients
  • Bring these incredible herbs alive by infusing in freshly boiled water for up to 15 minutes

Twinings Pure Peppermint Tea, 80 Tea Bags, 160g

Twinings Pure Peppermint Tea, 80 Tea Bags, 160g

£8.80  in stock
4 new from £8.80
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

  • Pure peppermint
  • Sealed for freshness
  • Naturally caffeine free
  • All natural ingredients

Twinings Pure Peppermint Tea Bag, 160 G

Twinings Pure Peppermint Tea Bag, 160 G

£11.14  in stock
6 new from £8.90
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

  • Twinings Pure Peppermint 80 Teabags (Pack of 1)

Taylors of Harrogate Organic Peppermint, 100 Tea Bags (Pack of 1, Total 100 Teabags)

Taylors of Harrogate Organic Peppermint, 100 Tea Bags (Pack of 1, Total 100 Teabags)

£9.99  in stock
2 new from £9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

  • Fresh and Vibrant Organic infusion, caffeine free
  • Clean, fresh taste of peppermint is traditionally used to help aid digestion and clear your head
  • Taylors of Harrogate only use the finest organic peppermint leaves, dried quickly after picking to preserve their flavour
  • Certified organic by Soil Association Certification
  • Taylors of Harrogate are a member of Ethical Tea Partnership

Clipper Organic Infusion Peppermint 20 Tea Bags (Pack of 6)

Clipper Organic Infusion Peppermint 20 Tea Bags (Pack of 6)

£9.59  in stock
9 new from £9.58
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

Part NumberTEA-CLPEP
ModelCTN3
LanguageEnglish

Twinings Pure Peppermint 80 Tea Bags (Pack of 4 x 20 Tea Bags)

Twinings Pure Peppermint 80 Tea Bags (Pack of 4 x 20 Tea Bags)

£11.92
£6.80
 in stock
9 new from £6.69
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

  • Cool and invigorating, we've expertly created this peppermint infusion to help you feel refreshed and ready for the day with each sip
  • This peppermint infusion was made to help you feel refreshed and ready to take on the day. A classic flavour with the vibrancy and warmth you love, these bags can also be made to make delicious mint iced tea when infused in hot water and left to cool
  • All our delicious herbs are gently steamed to protect their delicate taste. We believe peppermint tea should be just that, with all natural ingredients
  • Using one bag per person, pour on boiling water and infuse for two to three minutes. Leave for a little longer if you prefer a stronger taste
  • At Twinings, we recognise our responsibility to source ethically and our ability to act as a force for good by improving conditions in our supply chain

Pukka Peppermint & Licorice, Organic Herbal Tea (4 Pack, Total 80 Tea bags)

Pukka Peppermint & Licorice, Organic Herbal Tea (4 Pack, Total 80 Tea bags)

£12.20
£10.00
 in stock
10 new from £9.49
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of April 30, 2022 1:10 am

Features

  • Good news for a sweet moment of bliss
  • Made with organic licorice and peppermint
  • A sweet and deliciously refreshing organic thrill
  • Naturally caffeine free and ethically sourced, 100% organically grown ingredients
  • Bring these incredible herbs alive by infusing in freshly boiled water for up to 15 minutes