Top 10 Best Pork Scratchings | UK Review 2022

June 22, 202128min0

Searching for the best pork scratchings in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular pork scratchings reviews so we can present our top 10 pork scratchings just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top pork scratchings. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Ginco Pork Scratchings Bulk, 12 X 42g Packs of Original Pork Crackling, 100% Pork Rinds, Hand Cooked Pork Scratchings UK, Low Carb High Protein Pub Snacks, Pork Scratching Gifts for Men. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best pork scratchings ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the pork scratchings,
we have analyzed
12023 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 22 hours just to get the pork scratchings,
for you.

Best pork scratchings

Top Pick

Pub Original Pork Scratchings 20 x 18g

Pub Original Pork Scratchings 20 x 18g

£11.99  in stock
2 new from £11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm

Features

Size18 g (Pack of 20)
LanguageEnglish

Proper Black Country Pork Scratchings Pub Card 12x60g

Proper Black Country Pork Scratchings Pub Card 12x60g

£12.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm

Features

Size60 g (Pack of 12)

1kg Black Country Pork Scratchings

1kg Black Country Pork Scratchings

£12.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm

Features

Part Number2021-01FU-4-36230

Openshaws Big Bag Pork Scratchings 8 x 75g

Openshaws Big Bag Pork Scratchings 8 x 75g

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm

Features

  • Classic British Pork Scratchings displayed on an authentic pub card
  • Brought to you by the Openshaw family, who have been making great tasting snacks in Lancashire for over 40 years
  • Traditionally cooked and seasoned using a unique recipe handed down from generation to generation
  • Delivering a BIG porky flavour you’ll find our Pork Scratchings are packed with personality

1 Kg Uncle Alberts Pork Scratchings

1 Kg Uncle Alberts Pork Scratchings

£13.95  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm

Features

  • Crunchy hand cooked, pub/bar snack suitable for snacking at home. High protein, Low carb suitable for Keto diet

MS Traditional Pork Scratchings 45g (Pack of 12 x 45g)

MS Traditional Pork Scratchings 45g (Pack of 12 x 45g)

£12.97
£11.99
 in stock
8 new from £11.95
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm

Features

  • Pack Type: Each
  • Storage Type: Ambient

Ginco Pork Scratchings Bulk, 12 X 42g Packs of Original Pork Crackling, 100% Pork Rinds, Hand Cooked Pork Scratchings UK, Low Carb High Protein Pub Snacks, Pork Scratching Gifts for Men

Ginco Pork Scratchings Bulk, 12 X 42g Packs of Original Pork Crackling, 100% Pork Rinds, Hand Cooked Pork Scratchings UK, Low Carb High Protein Pub Snacks, Pork Scratching Gifts for Men

£9.29  in stock
2 new from £8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM PORK RINDS: Our Classic British Pork Scratchings are made with premium quality pork rinds and also cooked in its own fat and juices to ensure the best quality of pork crackling to our customers
  • MOUTH WATERING SNACKS: Our crispy and delicious 12 bags of 42-gram pork scratching bar snacks are hand-cooked, using select cuts of rind to deliver a mouth-watering pork snack experience
  • LOW CARB & HIGH PROTEIN: Pork crackling is an ideal tasty low carb, high protein keto & paleo friendly alternative to other salty snacks, benefiting from fewer carbohydrates and a high content of protein
  • HAND COOKED PORK SCRATCHING: Traditionally cooked and seasoned with clean ingredients using a unique recipe, A high-end delicacy made from the very best pork rinds, perfect bar snacks for home pub
  • SUGAR FREE: Our pork scratchings UK doesn't contain any sugar, so pork rinds won't raise your blood sugar like sweets, crisps, flour, and carb-based snacks do. You can also gift these pork scratchings to your friends and family

Scratch My Pork Bulk Pork Crackling – Lightly Salted Gluten Free Pork Scratchings – 100% Pork Rinds – Low Carb High Protein Pub Snacks – 250g Bag by The Skibbereen Food Co.

Scratch My Pork Bulk Pork Crackling - Lightly Salted Gluten Free Pork Scratchings - 100% Pork Rinds - Low Carb High Protein Pub Snacks - 250g Bag by The Skibbereen Food Co.

£8.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm

Features

  • ✅MOUTH WATERING: Our Crispy Pork Crackling are slow cooked & lightly seasoned with natural salt, contains No MSG
  • ✅FRESH PORK CRUNCH: 100% Pork Rind, packed in a foil bag to lock in the freshness and flavour
  • ✅PREMIUM QUALITY PORK RINDS: Cooked in its own fat and juices, absorbing all the flavour and guaranteeing no other ingredients are added in the process
  • ✅KETO FRIENDLY CRISPS: With 31.9g protein and 5.1g of Carbs per 100g our pork crackling is a great Low Carb & High Protein Keto friendly snack
  • ✅BULK BAG: Tired of pork crackling in a tiny bag? Us too. We present our Pork Crackling Bulk Bag for a proper session

KVE Butchers Pork Scratchings 15 x 100g Traditional Black Country Favourites

KVE Butchers Pork Scratchings 15 x 100g Traditional Black Country Favourites

£25.95  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm

Features

  • KVE Black Country Scratchings

1kg Black Country Double Cooked Pork Scratchings (Crackling)

1kg Black Country Double Cooked Pork Scratchings (Crackling)

£12.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 10, 2021 4:14 pm