Top 10 Best Protein Pills | UK Review 2022

June 13, 202131min0

Searching for the best protein pills in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular protein pills reviews so we can present our top 10 protein pills just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top protein pills. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Conjugated Linoleic Acid Weight Loss Tablets 1000mg – 90 Fat Burner Softgels Capsules – High Strength Protein Diet Powder Supplement Pills by Primestores. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best protein pills ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the protein pills,
we have analyzed
10109 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 13 hours just to get the protein pills,
for you.

Best protein pills

Image Product Score
Top Pick


BCAA Sports Tablets - 1000mg - Amino Acid Workout Nutrition Supplement for Men & Women, Muscle Health, Size, Power & Strength, High Protein, Take with Water, Balance Hormones - 90 Pills

BCAA Sports Tablets – 1000mg – Amino Acid Workout Nutrition Supplement for Men & Women, Muscle Health, Size, Power & Strength, High Protein, Take with Water, Balance Hormones – 90 Pills

9.9

Buy Now

Codeage Multi Collagen Protein Capsules, Type I, II, III, V, X, Grass Fed & Hydrolyzed Collagen Pills Supplement, All in One Collagen, Bone Broth, Amla Berry Source of Vitamin C, Non-GMO, 90 Count

Codeage Multi Collagen Protein Capsules, Type I, II, III, V, X, Grass Fed & Hydrolyzed Collagen Pills Supplement, All in One Collagen, Bone Broth, Amla Berry Source of Vitamin C, Non-GMO, 90 Count

9.6

Buy Now

Multi Collagen Protein Capsules - Types I, II, III, V & X - Hydrolysed Grass Fed Bovine, Wild Caught Marine & Free-Range Chicken, Made with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C, 120 Caps

Multi Collagen Protein Capsules – Types I, II, III, V & X – Hydrolysed Grass Fed Bovine, Wild Caught Marine & Free-Range Chicken, Made with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C, 120 Caps

9.1

Buy Now

MY PROTEIN Creatine Monohydrate Unflavoured Creatine, 250 Tablets

MY PROTEIN Creatine Monohydrate Unflavoured Creatine, 250 Tablets

8.9

Buy Now

BCAA Tablet 1000mg, 425 Tablets, 3000mg Daily Serving, 141 Day Supply, 2:1:1 BCAAs Branch Chain Amino Acids + B6

BCAA Tablet 1000mg, 425 Tablets, 3000mg Daily Serving, 141 Day Supply, 2:1:1 BCAAs Branch Chain Amino Acids + B6

8.4

Buy Now

ANABOLIC Weight GAIN Tablets - Quick Muscle Mass Pills Growth Potent Capsules

ANABOLIC Weight GAIN Tablets – Quick Muscle Mass Pills Growth Potent Capsules

8.2

Buy Now

Liquid Body Multi Collagen Protein, 180 Capsules (3 Months Supply) Type I, II, III, V, X Collagen, Chicken Blend, Wild Caught Fish, Grass-Fed Beef Peptides, Eggshell with Hyaluronic Acid, Biotin

Liquid Body Multi Collagen Protein, 180 Capsules (3 Months Supply) Type I, II, III, V, X Collagen, Chicken Blend, Wild Caught Fish, Grass-Fed Beef Peptides, Eggshell with Hyaluronic Acid, Biotin

7.6

Buy Now

500G Organic SPIRULINA Tablets [1000 x 500mg] Natural Dietary Food Supplement, Premium Quality, Non-GMO Vegan Detox Superfood Rich in Protein, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Iron - Soil Association Certified

500G Organic SPIRULINA Tablets [1000 x 500mg] Natural Dietary Food Supplement, Premium Quality, Non-GMO Vegan Detox Superfood Rich in Protein, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Iron – Soil Association Certified

7.5

Buy Now

Extreme Weight Gain Anabolic & APT Appetite Enhancer Stimulant Bundle Strongest Available, Quick Weight & Muscle Growth Pills, Made in The UK

Extreme Weight Gain Anabolic & APT Appetite Enhancer Stimulant Bundle Strongest Available, Quick Weight & Muscle Growth Pills, Made in The UK

7.1

Buy Now

Conjugated Linoleic Acid Weight Loss Tablets 1000mg - 90 Fat Burner Softgels Capsules - High Strength Protein Diet Powder Supplement Pills by Primestores

Conjugated Linoleic Acid Weight Loss Tablets 1000mg – 90 Fat Burner Softgels Capsules – High Strength Protein Diet Powder Supplement Pills by Primestores

6.7

Buy Now

Top Pick

BCAA Sports Tablets – 1000mg – Amino Acid Workout Nutrition Supplement for Men & Women, Muscle Health, Size, Power & Strength, High Protein, Take with Water, Balance Hormones – 90 Pills

BCAA Sports Tablets - 1000mg - Amino Acid Workout Nutrition Supplement for Men & Women, Muscle Health, Size, Power & Strength, High Protein, Take with Water, Balance Hormones - 90 Pills

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • ✔ MASS GAINER AMINO ACID DIET PILLS - Amino Acids supplements provide the essential building blocks for protein in the body. This helps you gain lean, fat free muscle weight following workouts at the gym to better reach your body goals. Each Amino Tablet is also great for restoring energy and providing muscle recovery support after sports.
  • ✔ CONTAINS ALL THREE ESSENTIAL BRANCHED CHAIN AMINO ACIDS - Our natural BCAA Amino Acid complex contains all three of the essential branched chain amino acids. Leucine, Isoleucine and Valine. Also every pill serving delivers 1000mg of strength for providing a nutritional boost to your fitness routine. These three Amino Acids are known for being the most potent at enhancing muscle protein for sport and training performance.
  • ✔ AMINO ACID TABLETS WITH VITAMIN B6 TOO - Aside from just a powerful Amino Acid complex, these BCAA capsules also contain Vitamin B6 also. This form nutrition of B Vitamins is known to contribute to a reduction of tiredness and fatigue. Therefore, helping to boost your energy levels and ensure that you maintain your power and drive after consuming our capsules with you post or preworkout drink.
  • ✔ VEGAN FRIENDLY & KETO TABLETS - Each bottle of our BCAA food supplement contains tablets that are entirely plant based in their origin, making them ideal for people following a daily vegan diet. However, they have also been made to contain no carbs or gluten either. This makes this bodybuilding supplement perfect for consumption by people who are also on a keto diet too.
  • ✔ 90 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - We stand by the promise of delivering a high strength muscle boosting experience when you take our natural BCAA Amino Acid Tablets. That is why we have included this supplement as part of our exclusive 90 day money back guarantee. Take this food supplement for 90 days and if you are not satisfied, get your money back.

Codeage Multi Collagen Protein Capsules, Type I, II, III, V, X, Grass Fed & Hydrolyzed Collagen Pills Supplement, All in One Collagen, Bone Broth, Amla Berry Source of Vitamin C, Non-GMO, 90 Count

Codeage Multi Collagen Protein Capsules, Type I, II, III, V, X, Grass Fed & Hydrolyzed Collagen Pills Supplement, All in One Collagen, Bone Broth, Amla Berry Source of Vitamin C, Non-GMO, 90 Count

£43.99
£33.99
 in stock
2 new from £33.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • ALL-IN-ONE COLLAGEN PEPTIDES WITH BONE BROTH: Codeage Multi Collagen capsules offers an all-in-one, collagen and bone broth supplement. It features a high-quality blend of grass-fed beef, chicken, wild caught fish, and eggshell collagens, providing collagen Types I, II, III, V and X. Multi Collagen also offers 18 different amino acids. This formula does not contain shellfish.
  • HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN: The collagen in this product is hydrolyzed to help make it easier to digest. This process breaks down the collagen into more easily dissolvable amino acids.
  • NO CARBS: Codeage Multi Collagen protein capsules also offers Organic Ashwagandha and Amla Berry extracts with no carbs! Amla Berries are a source of vitamin C. It’s a guilt-free multi collagen solution with additional nutrients.
  • THE BENEFITS OF COLLAGEN, ON THE GO: Take three capsules with water or your favorite beverage, anytime, anywhere to get the nutrients of collagen type 1, 2, 3, 5 & 10. Collagen has never been so convenient and easy to use.
  • PURE & CLEAN: Codeage Multi Collagen is non-GMO, made in a cGMP Certified Facility in the USA, and Third Party tested. Our formula does not contain antibiotics or growth hormones. It is also dairy, soy, and gluten free.

Multi Collagen Protein Capsules – Types I, II, III, V & X – Hydrolysed Grass Fed Bovine, Wild Caught Marine & Free-Range Chicken, Made with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C, 120 Caps

Multi Collagen Protein Capsules - Types I, II, III, V & X - Hydrolysed Grass Fed Bovine, Wild Caught Marine & Free-Range Chicken, Made with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C, 120 Caps

£11.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • ✔ MULTI-COLLAGEN FORMULA: Our formula contains hydrolysed collagen from 100% grass-fed and pasture-raised bovine, wild farmed deep-sea fish, free-range chicken and eggshell membrane. Together these sources create a synergistic blend which provides five different types of collagen, types I, II, III, V and X.
  • ✔ SUPPORT FROM WITHIN: In addition to delivering five different types of collagen, these high protein capsules contain 80mg (100% NRV) of vitamin C in every serving. Vitamin C is a natural antioxidant that helps to stimulate the body’s own natural collagen production, as well as support normal energy levels and immune function.
  • ✔ ADDITIONAL SUPPORT: Our multi-collagen capsules have been enriched with hyaluronic acid, a naturally-occurring hydration molecule, biotin, a beauty-boosting vitamin that supports the health and appearance of the skin and hair, and BioPerine for maximum absorption and utilisation.
  • ✔ 100% ETHICALLY SOURCED Our formula contains hydrolyzed collagen from 100% grass-fed and pasture-raised bovine, wild farmed deep-sea fish, along with free-range chicken and eggshell based collagen. Our product is completely free of additives and colors, non-GMO, fair trade, cruelty-free and made in the EU to GMP laboratory standards.
  • ✔ 90 DAY GUARANTEE: Our products are guaranteed to give you 100% satisfaction in every way for 90 days from the date of your purchase. If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with one of our products, return it to us within 90 days and you will receive a replacement or a full refund.

MY PROTEIN Creatine Monohydrate Unflavoured Creatine, 250 Tablets

MY PROTEIN Creatine Monohydrate Unflavoured Creatine, 250 Tablets

£20.90  in stock
4 new from £20.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • deal for power based sports
  • Can be easily mixed in water
  • Can help improve strength and power
  • Can be easily mixed in water
  • Can help improve strength and power

BCAA Tablet 1000mg, 425 Tablets, 3000mg Daily Serving, 141 Day Supply, 2:1:1 BCAAs Branch Chain Amino Acids + B6

BCAA Tablet 1000mg, 425 Tablets, 3000mg Daily Serving, 141 Day Supply, 2:1:1 BCAAs Branch Chain Amino Acids + B6

£20.97  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • ✔ BEST VALUE, 141 DAY SUPPLY - 425 High quality BCAA tablets (not BCAA capsules) offering amazing VALUE keeping you replenished with a convenient BCAA 2:1:1 ratio supply for an incredible 141 DAYS. We offer MORE value than other leading brands - they offer 120 to 240 tablets to our amazing 425 tablets per tub. Suitable for Vegetarian and Vegan.
  • ✔ MAXIMUM POTENCY & MORE INGREDIENTS - Our high quality BCAA 2:1:1 ratio tablets contain a massive 1000mg per tablet much stronger than other leading brands, reducing the number of tablets you need to take. Each 3 tablet 3000mg daily serving provides 1500mg L-Leucine, 750mg L-Isoleucine, 750mg L-Valine and 3mg Vitamin B6.
  • ✔ BUILD MUSCLE, FAST RECOVERY, BURN FAT - BCAA's are proven to stimulate protein synthesis, adding muscle quickly and efficiently, while reducing muscle fatigue. BCAA's also help muscles recover faster reducing soreness and DOMS, whilst helping your body burn fat while protecting your muscles.
  • ✔ UK MANUFACTURED IN CERTIFIED GMP FACILITY - Many BCAA supplements are imported from Asia or the US. Ours are made RIGHT HERE in the UK so you are safeguarded by the highest manufacturing and hygiene standards in the world. Our local manufacturing means you receive the freshest tablets possible, not supplements that have spent weeks being transported to the UK.

ANABOLIC Weight GAIN Tablets – Quick Muscle Mass Pills Growth Potent Capsules

ANABOLIC Weight GAIN Tablets - Quick Muscle Mass Pills Growth Potent Capsules

£9.95  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • EXTREME WEIGHT GAIN: This advanced formula can help you to achieve your mass gaining goals. Formulated with zero additives, binders or fillers.
  • POWERFUL ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Enriched with Creatine Monohydrate, L-Leucine and Glutamine to support muscle strength, recovery and most importantly growth.
  • ULTIMATE ANABOLIC SUPPORT: Feel energised with Extreme Weight Gain's formula, designed to naturally boost your energy levels so you can workout longer and harder to maximise workout gains.
  • SUITABLE FOR MEN AND WOMEN: Extreme Weight Gain has been formulated to be suitable for both men and women.
  • SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS | MADE IN THE UK | 60 Capsules

Liquid Body Multi Collagen Protein, 180 Capsules (3 Months Supply) Type I, II, III, V, X Collagen, Chicken Blend, Wild Caught Fish, Grass-Fed Beef Peptides, Eggshell with Hyaluronic Acid, Biotin

Liquid Body Multi Collagen Protein, 180 Capsules (3 Months Supply) Type I, II, III, V, X Collagen, Chicken Blend, Wild Caught Fish, Grass-Fed Beef Peptides, Eggshell with Hyaluronic Acid, Biotin

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • ALL-IN-ONE COLLAGEN SUPPLEMENT - With a potent blend of Hydrolyzed Collagen Peptides from Grass-Fed Beef, Collagen from Chicken Bone Broth, Collagen from Eggshell and Types I, II, III, V and X Collagen in a convenient small capsule form.
  • GET THE ULTIMATE BENEFIT - Give your body what it craves! Our proprietary collagen peptide capsules blend 5 different types of collagen (Type I, II, III, IV, V, X) to help rejuvenate your tendons, joints, ligaments and muscles while keeping a healthy digestion system and glowing skin!
  • TIGHTEN, TONE & REJUVENATE - Support Healthy Tendons, Ligaments and Muscles; Healthy Digestion and Healthy Glowing Skin with Liquid Body Collagen- Collagen Peptides, Collagen 1 powder, Collagen 2 powder, Hydrolyzed Peptide Powder, Bovine Collagen Powder, Chicken Collagen Powder
  • STAY AWAY FROM THE LOW QUALITY - Sourced with you in mind! We searched to find the highest quality of collagen putting 2280mg per serving (2 capsules) and 180 capsules per bottle (3-month supply).
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - All our products are made with the highest quality of ingredients, non-GMO, and made in the EU.

500G Organic SPIRULINA Tablets [1000 x 500mg] Natural Dietary Food Supplement, Premium Quality, Non-GMO Vegan Detox Superfood Rich in Protein, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Iron – Soil Association Certified

500G Organic SPIRULINA Tablets [1000 x 500mg] Natural Dietary Food Supplement, Premium Quality, Non-GMO Vegan Detox Superfood Rich in Protein, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Iron - Soil Association Certified

£16.95  in stock
2 new from £16.95
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • PURE & CERTIFIED ORGANIC – Grown organically in freshwater cultivation ponds, Spring Blossom spirulina tablets contain the purest form of the micro-algae plant. Once harvested, only the finest plants are selected, dried, milled to powder and finally compressed into easy-to-swallow tablets. No binders, fillers, conservatives or any other nasties are added. The tablets are packed at source, in eco-friendly, fully-recyclable and resealable kraft pouches to help maintain the freshness of the tablets
  • NUTRITIONAL POWERHOUSE – Considered to be one of the oldest and most nutrient dense foods on Earth, spirulina is exceptionally high in antioxidants, vitamins A & B12, and an excellent source of protein, iron, calcium, phycocyanin and chlorophyll. Regular consumption of spirulina tablets has been known to help strengthen the immune system, aid cardiovascular health and support a healthy lifestyle. Used as part of a varied diet, it can help to regulate blood pressure and lower cholesterol.
  • 6 MONTH SUPPLY – Expect premium quality and great value with our 500-gram pack, consisting of 1,000 x 500mg tablets; enough to last you for approximately six months. Compared with powder, our easy-to-swallow tablets make it very super easy to incorporate into your daily routine or diet. Described as nature’s multivitamin, spirulina increases your well-being, speeds up weight loss and promotes a healthy digestive system. Try spirulina today and let the nutrition seep into every cell of your body!
  • FOR THE BODY & MIND – Try spirulina today and feel the difference after only 1 month of regular consumption. You will feel more energised, hydrated and healthier as a whole. Spirulina has proven anti-inflammatory and self-healing properties and is known to effectively detoxify the body by helping it to naturally release toxins. Aside from the physical benefits of spirulina, it can also be highly beneficial for your mental health as it contains tryptophan, which is essential in creating serotonin
  • 100% VEGETARIAN & VEGAN FRIENDLY – More of a miracle than a food supplement, spirulina contains a perfect balance of protein (including essential amino acids), it is easily digested and assimilated, and quickly satisfies hunger. It is naturally low in calories, fat and sodium. Spirulina adds an incredible boost of protein to your diet as a supplement to various foods, and for people with gluten or soy intolerance, it is an excellent alternative to the usual suspects.

Extreme Weight Gain Anabolic & APT Appetite Enhancer Stimulant Bundle Strongest Available, Quick Weight & Muscle Growth Pills, Made in The UK

Extreme Weight Gain Anabolic & APT Appetite Enhancer Stimulant Bundle Strongest Available, Quick Weight & Muscle Growth Pills, Made in The UK

£19.95  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • WEIGHT GAIN & APPETITE ENHANCER BUNDLE: Ozuna Extreme Weight Gain and Apt-Enahnce work synergistically to provide an unmatched weight gain stack.
  • EXTREME WEIGHT GAIN: This advanced formula enriched with Creatine Monohydrate, L-Leucine and Glutamine to support muscle strength, recovery and most importantly growth to support your mass gaining goals. Formulated with zero additives, binders or fillers.
  • APT-ENHANCE: Ozuna Nutrition Apt-Enhance is a powerful appetite enhancer that promotes rapid weight gain by increasing your hunger and desire to consume food, digest food easier and increase the amount of calories and nutrients absorbed from food which can also aid weight gain.
  • HIGH STRENGTH AND EASY TO SWALLOW: Powerful active ingredients ensuring you get the very best end product.
  • FORMULATED FOR MEN & WOMEN | SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS | MADE IN THE UK

Conjugated Linoleic Acid Weight Loss Tablets 1000mg – 90 Fat Burner Softgels Capsules – High Strength Protein Diet Powder Supplement Pills by Primestores

Conjugated Linoleic Acid Weight Loss Tablets 1000mg - 90 Fat Burner Softgels Capsules - High Strength Protein Diet Powder Supplement Pills by Primestores

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of January 2, 2022 12:15 pm

Features

  • Weight Loss Capsules for Adults - Suitable for both men and women when added to diet.
  • Conjugated Linoleic Acid - Extreme weight loss fat burner pills to help your fat loss journey.
  • 60 Maximum Strength Softgels - 60 Capsules to maintain expiration for a fresh smell and taste.
  • GMP and Halal - Certified approved Halal and GMP supplement by Primestores.
  • Primestores Supplement - Manufactured in the UK created only with the highest quality.