Top 10 Best Ps3 Console | UK Review 2022

June 7, 202126min0

Searching for the best ps3 console in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular ps3 console reviews so we can present our top 10 ps3 console just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top ps3 console. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Sony PLAYSTATION 3 Console (80 GB Model). It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best ps3 console ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the ps3 console,
we have analyzed
10327 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 11 hours just to get the ps3 console,
for you.

Best ps3 console

Top Pick

Sony PS3 500GB Super Slim Console (PS3)

Sony PS3 500GB Super Slim Console (PS3)

£99.99  in stock
4 used from £99.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • -1 controller-No Extra Games

Sony PlayStation 3 160GB Slim Console with DualShock Wireless Controller

Sony PlayStation 3 160GB Slim Console with DualShock Wireless Controller

£119.99  in stock
2 used from £119.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • 160GB
  • Slim

Sony PlayStation 3 Slim Console (120GB Model)

Sony PlayStation 3 Slim Console (120GB Model)

£77.95  in stock
1 used from £77.95
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • Leaner and Meaner: 32% smaller, 36% lighter and consuming 34% less power than the original PLAYSTATION 3 models.
  • A World of Gaming: Play the latest games with stunning visual and audio quality. From Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and Gran Turismo to Buzz! Quizzes and SingStar, there's something for the whole family.
  • Blu-Ray: The built-in Blu-ray disc player means you can enjoy next-generation high-definition entertainment, displaying the latest movies with picture-perfect presentation.
  • Always On: PlayStation 3 delivers an "always-on" online experience; offering a world of online possibilities including multiplayer gaming, text and video messaging, voice chatting, downloading content and browsing the internet.

Sony PS3 12GB Super Slim Console (PS3)

Sony PS3 12GB Super Slim Console (PS3)

£75.00  in stock
5 used from £75.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

Part Number9217626
Model9217626
Release Date2012-10-12T00:00:01Z
Edition12GB Console
FormatUnknown format

SONY COMPUTER 120 GB PS3 Slim Console PS3 Console

SONY COMPUTER 120 GB PS3 Slim Console PS3 Console

£85.00  in stock
4 used from £85.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • SONY COMPUTER 120 GB PS3 Slim Console PS3 Console

Sony PS3 Game/Console 320GB slim black/Masterbox

Sony PS3 Game/Console 320GB slim black/Masterbox

£89.37  in stock
3 used from £89.37
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • Plate-forme : Playstation 3
  • Classification PEGI : unknown
  • Editeur : SMC

Sony PS3 500GB Super Slim Console with Gran Turismo 6 Plus The Last of Us (PS3)

Sony PS3 500GB Super Slim Console with Gran Turismo 6 Plus The Last of Us (PS3)

£115.00  in stock
1 used from £115.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • PS3 500GB Super Slim Console
  • Gran Turismo 6 & The Last of Us
  • 1 x Wireless DualShock 3 Controller

PS3 40GB Console

PS3 40GB Console

£65.49  in stock
4 used from £60.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

Part Number98006
Model98007
LanguageEnglish

Sony PLAYSTATION 3 Console (80 GB Model)

Sony PLAYSTATION 3 Console (80 GB Model)

£64.95  in stock
8 used from £64.95
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

Part Number8869728
Model8869728
ColorBlack
Release Date2008-08-22T00:00:01Z
EditionConsole Only
LanguageEnglish

Sony Playstation 3 Console (40GB Version)

Sony Playstation 3 Console (40GB Version)

£77.18  in stock
3 used from £77.18
Amazon.co.uk
as of September 4, 2021 12:11 am

Features

  • PS3 system
  • SIXAXIS (1x)
  • AC power cord
  • AV cable
  • USB cable