Top 10 Best Responsive Yoyo | UK Review 2022

October 1, 202131min70

Searching for the best responsive yoyo in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular responsive yoyo reviews so we can present our top 10 responsive yoyo just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top responsive yoyo. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Replay Blue Responsive Yo Yo Beginner Type Gentry Stein Edition From The YOYOFACTORY by Replay. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best responsive yoyo ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the responsive yoyo,
we have analyzed
6862 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 46 hours just to get the responsive yoyo,
for you.

Best responsive yoyo

Image Product Score
Top Pick


MAGICYOYO Yoyo for Kids Easy Yoyos V6 LOCUS Responsive Yoyos for Beginner Pro Yo-yo Magic Yo-yos Metal Yo Yo Set Toy Red

MAGICYOYO Yoyo for Kids Easy Yoyos V6 LOCUS Responsive Yoyos for Beginner Pro Yo-yo Magic Yo-yos Metal Yo Yo Set Toy Red

9.8

Buy Now

YOSTAR Responsive Pro YoYo Magic Yoyo K1-Plus Yoyo professional with Yoyo Bag/Sack + 5 Strings and Yo-Yo Glove Gift (Crystal Blue)

YOSTAR Responsive Pro YoYo Magic Yoyo K1-Plus Yoyo professional with Yoyo Bag/Sack + 5 Strings and Yo-Yo Glove Gift (Crystal Blue)

9.4

Buy Now

Magic Yoyo Responsive Yoyo for Kids K2 PLUS CRYSTAL, Dual Purpose Yo-yo for Beginner, Professional Replacement Unresponsive Bearing for Intermediate Advanced, Bearing Remover, Bag, 5 Strings (Blue)

Magic Yoyo Responsive Yoyo for Kids K2 PLUS CRYSTAL, Dual Purpose Yo-yo for Beginner, Professional Replacement Unresponsive Bearing for Intermediate Advanced, Bearing Remover, Bag, 5 Strings (Blue)

9.3

Buy Now

YOSTAR Responsive Yoyo for Kids Magic Yoyo V6 Locus Metal Yo Yo Ball for Beginner Kids Yoyo, + 5 Yoyo Strings, Yoyo Bag, Yoyo Glove (Black splash Blue& Pink)

YOSTAR Responsive Yoyo for Kids Magic Yoyo V6 Locus Metal Yo Yo Ball for Beginner Kids Yoyo, + 5 Yoyo Strings, Yoyo Bag, Yoyo Glove (Black splash Blue& Pink)

8.6

Buy Now

Replay Blue Responsive Yo Yo Beginner Type Gentry Stein Edition From The YOYOFACTORY by Replay

Replay Blue Responsive Yo Yo Beginner Type Gentry Stein Edition From The YOYOFACTORY by Replay

8.3

Buy Now

MAGICYOYO Responsive Yoyo for Beginner Yoyo Kids, V3 Professional Metal Yoyo with Replacement Unresponsive Yoyo Bearing for Advanced Players, Yoyo Bag + Bearing Removal Tool + 5 Yoyo Strings

MAGICYOYO Responsive Yoyo for Beginner Yoyo Kids, V3 Professional Metal Yoyo with Replacement Unresponsive Yoyo Bearing for Advanced Players, Yoyo Bag + Bearing Removal Tool + 5 Yoyo Strings

8.2

Buy Now

YOSTAR Responsive YoYo Magic Yoyo K1-Plus Yoyos for kids with Pro Yoyo Bag/Sack + 3 Strings and Yo-Yo Glove Gift (dark blue)

YOSTAR Responsive YoYo Magic Yoyo K1-Plus Yoyos for kids with Pro Yoyo Bag/Sack + 3 Strings and Yo-Yo Glove Gift (dark blue)

7.6

Buy Now

Magic Yoyo T7 Beginner Yoyo for Kids, Metal Responsive Yoyo with Narrow C Bearing, Easy to Return and Practise String Tricks, Bonus - 5 Replacement Yoyo Strings, Yo-yo Bag, Yo Yo Glove (Black Pink)

Magic Yoyo T7 Beginner Yoyo for Kids, Metal Responsive Yoyo with Narrow C Bearing, Easy to Return and Practise String Tricks, Bonus – 5 Replacement Yoyo Strings, Yo-yo Bag, Yo Yo Glove (Black Pink)

7.4

Buy Now

MAGICYOYO Looping Yoyo for Kids D3 DAWN, Responsive Yoyo for Beginners, Easy to Play and Practise Basic Looping Tricks, with 5 Replacement Yo-yo Strings, Yo Yo Glove, Yoyo Bag (D2 Orange + Purple)

MAGICYOYO Looping Yoyo for Kids D3 DAWN, Responsive Yoyo for Beginners, Easy to Play and Practise Basic Looping Tricks, with 5 Replacement Yo-yo Strings, Yo Yo Glove, Yoyo Bag (D2 Orange + Purple)

7.3

Buy Now

MAGICYOYO Yoyos for Kids K7 Responsive Yoyo for Beginner Pro Yo-Yo Metal Yo Yo Set Blue

MAGICYOYO Yoyos for Kids K7 Responsive Yoyo for Beginner Pro Yo-Yo Metal Yo Yo Set Blue

6.6

Buy Now

Top Pick

MAGICYOYO Yoyo for Kids Easy Yoyos V6 LOCUS Responsive Yoyos for Beginner Pro Yo-yo Magic Yo-yos Metal Yo Yo Set Toy Red

MAGICYOYO Yoyo for Kids Easy Yoyos V6 LOCUS Responsive Yoyos for Beginner Pro Yo-yo Magic Yo-yos Metal Yo Yo Set Toy Red

£14.59  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • 【Metal Yoyo, Excellent Performance】original Magicyoyo, V6, Red, 6061 Alloy made, matte finishing, with standard slim responsive bearing. Stable and Balanced HIGH speed routines
  • 【Entry Level Yoyos for 8+ years Kids】Magicyoyo V6, a RESPONSIVE yoyos, Ideal first yo-yos for beginner. More practice done, more exciting tricks get, as do all your school friends
  • 【Playing Tips】 1, While the yo yo is spinning, it will come back to your hand with a gently tug on string. 2, If the yo-yo do not come back sensitively, advise to add few lubricating oil or rust-proof oil into the bearing(add the oil between the balls of the bearing)
  • 【Present Package】Yoyo with yoyo's glove, storage pouch, 5 strings into a Decent Box, great Birthday, Thanksgiving Days, Christmas gift choice for your boys / girls / adults or friends
  • Nice way to keep the kids off the Internet, and off from the sofa in front of the television

YOSTAR Responsive Pro YoYo Magic Yoyo K1-Plus Yoyo professional with Yoyo Bag/Sack + 5 Strings and Yo-Yo Glove Gift (Crystal Blue)

YOSTAR Responsive Pro YoYo Magic Yoyo K1-Plus Yoyo professional with Yoyo Bag/Sack + 5 Strings and Yo-Yo Glove Gift (Crystal Blue)

£11.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • 【Responsive Yoyo K1】Magic Yoyo K1 come with regular flat bearing, it is a responsive yoyo, it will come back to your hand easily with a gently tug on string when yoyo is spinning. Fits for basic 1A, 3A, 5A tricks
  • 【Kids Yoyo】Magic Yoyo K1 is good for beginners and kids, easy to play. If you want to practice more tricks, it is advise you to choose unresponsive yoyo, which allow you do more advanced tricks.
  • 【Yoyo Toy】Magic Yoyo K1 is made by ABS, an ideal yoyo toy for kids, friends, families, etc. Recommended for Kids Daily Practicing.
  • 【Package Content】1 x Magic Yoyo K1, 5 x Yoyo Strings, 1 x Yoyo Glove (for left and right hand), 1 x Yoyo Bag, 2 x Replacement hubstack.
  • 【TIPS】1.While the yo yo is spinning, it will come back to your hand with a gently tug on string. 2.If the yo yo do not come back sensitively, it is advised to add few lubricating oil or rust-proof oil into the bearing (add the oil inside and outside of the bearing).

Magic Yoyo Responsive Yoyo for Kids K2 PLUS CRYSTAL, Dual Purpose Yo-yo for Beginner, Professional Replacement Unresponsive Bearing for Intermediate Advanced, Bearing Remover, Bag, 5 Strings (Blue)

Magic Yoyo Responsive Yoyo for Kids K2 PLUS CRYSTAL, Dual Purpose Yo-yo for Beginner, Professional Replacement Unresponsive Bearing for Intermediate Advanced, Bearing Remover, Bag, 5 Strings (Blue)

£12.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • 【Responsive Yoyo for Kids】Magic Yoyo K2 PLUS is one of the Magic Yoyo top recommended 2 functional entry-level yo-yos. It is an excellent beginner kids yoyo, good for beginner to practise basic string tricks 1A 3A 5A, just a gentle tug on the string, it will return your hand easily.
  • 【Dual Purpose Yoyo - Also Pro Unresponsive Yoyo】Responsive yo-yo K2 is attached 8 ball unresponsive KK bearing. When you move to next level, just to change the bearing with KK bearing (attached), you will get a new Unresponsive Yoyo, no need to buy another yoyo, a good value for you.
  • 【Premium Quality】Made of high quality PC, beautiful crystal color, wear-resisting, magicyoyo k2 crystal is safe for kids to use. Durable and sturdy, not easy to be damaged. Ideal gift for kids, friends, beginners, family, as Christmas Birthday gift.
  • 【Package Included】1 x Magic Yoyo K2 PLUS (Responsive Yoyo), Bonus - 5 x Yoyo Strings (random color), 1 x Yo Yo Bag, 1 x professional bearing removal tool, 1 x KK Bearing ( For Unresponsive Use), 1 x M4*10mm Axle, Included everything you need for starting! Just do it!
  • 【IMPORTANT】1.For responsive yoyo, if the yo yo do not come back sensitively, it is advised to add few lubricating oil or rust-proof oil into the bearing(add the oil inside and outside of the bearing). 2.After changed to Unresponsive yoyo, it will not come back to your hand when you pull it up. You will need to learn a trick called a bind to bring the yoyo back.

YOSTAR Responsive Yoyo for Kids Magic Yoyo V6 Locus Metal Yo Yo Ball for Beginner Kids Yoyo, + 5 Yoyo Strings, Yoyo Bag, Yoyo Glove (Black splash Blue& Pink)

YOSTAR Responsive Yoyo for Kids Magic Yoyo V6 Locus Metal Yo Yo Ball for Beginner Kids Yoyo, + 5 Yoyo Strings, Yoyo Bag, Yoyo Glove (Black splash Blue& Pink)

£21.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • 【Responsive Yoyos for Kids】 Responsive metal yoyo V6 Locus, responsive yoyo V6 can develop imagination, creativity, build up rapid reaction capability and eye-hand coordination. It is a good way to get your kids away from the Internet and sofa in front of the television.
  • 【Metal Yoyo Magic Yoyo V6】 Excellent Responsive yoyos for beginners and learners, Super easy to use. Besides, no need to buy another yoyo when kids moved to next level, bearing of this metal yoyo V6 is changeable, you can change it with your KK bearing, then a new advanced yoyo ball comes out!
  • 【Premium Responsive Yoyos】Made of top-quality 6061 aluminium. Metal responsive yoyo with silicone response system, durable, stable and long spin time.
  • 【Package Included】 Magic Yoyo V6 comes with 8 ball bearing which means yoyo is responsive, can come back to your hand sensitively while spinning ! At the same time, yoyo bag, glove and 5 strings(random in color) will be provided as free gift.
  • 【Note】1.While the yo yo is spinning, it will come back to your hand with a gently tug on string. 2.If the yo yo do not come back sensitively, it is advised to add few lubricating oil or rust-proof oil into the bearing(add the oil between the ball of the bearing).

Replay Blue Responsive Yo Yo Beginner Type Gentry Stein Edition From The YOYOFACTORY by Replay

Replay Blue Responsive Yo Yo Beginner Type Gentry Stein Edition From The YOYOFACTORY by Replay

£8.95  in stock
2 new from £8.95
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • Ages 8+ Responsive Type For Beginners
  • Includes 2 Neon Green Strings
  • From The YOYOFACTORY
  • Gentry Stein Edition

MAGICYOYO Responsive Yoyo for Beginner Yoyo Kids, V3 Professional Metal Yoyo with Replacement Unresponsive Yoyo Bearing for Advanced Players, Yoyo Bag + Bearing Removal Tool + 5 Yoyo Strings

MAGICYOYO Responsive Yoyo for Beginner Yoyo Kids, V3 Professional Metal Yoyo with Replacement Unresponsive Yoyo Bearing for Advanced Players, Yoyo Bag + Bearing Removal Tool + 5 Yoyo Strings

£18.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • 【ENTRY LEVEL YOYO】MAGICYOYO V3 is the best entry-level yoyo, style string trick (1A, 3A, 5A)
  • 【HIGH QUALITY】Yoyo V3 made from top-quality 6061 aluminium, stable and balanced high speed routines. Super smooth sand blasting finish surface never fade and uneasy to get scratches.
  • 【DOUBLE FUNCTION】Responsive & Unresponsive Yoyo ball V3 equipped with the standard slim responsive bearing, free gifts with Pro KK bearing and Lond Axle, you can change it from responsive yoyo to unresponsive yoyo as you need.
  • 【BEST GIFT FOR KIDS】MAGICYOYO V3 yoyo can cultivate your kids imagination, creativity, motor skills and eye-hand coordination. It is a best gift for your kids, families, friends, etc. Recommended for Kids Daily Practicing or Competition.
  • 【ELEGANT PACKAGE】1 x Responsive yoyo V3, 5 x replacement yoyo strings, 1 x yoyo bag (storage all yoyo accessories), 1 x bearing removal tool, 1 x Unresponsive yoyo bearing, 1 x Long Axle (4mm*12).

YOSTAR Responsive YoYo Magic Yoyo K1-Plus Yoyos for kids with Pro Yoyo Bag/Sack + 3 Strings and Yo-Yo Glove Gift (dark blue)

YOSTAR Responsive YoYo Magic Yoyo K1-Plus Yoyos for kids with Pro Yoyo Bag/Sack + 3 Strings and Yo-Yo Glove Gift (dark blue)

£11.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • 【Responsive Yoyo K1】Magic Yoyo K1 comes with regular flat bearing, when you pull it up, it will responsive shortly. It will become just right as it breaks in. Suitable for tricks 1A, 3A, 5A.
  • 【Beginner Yoyo - Easy to Use】Magic Yoyo Yo yo K1 is good for beginners, easy to play. This is new version K1 Plus which is heavier than before, and you will feel more comfortable while playing.
  • 【Premium Quality】Responsive yoyo k1 plus is made of high quality ABS by good technology, which is not only durable and strong, but also extend the sleep time. Besides, it is strong enough even fall on the floor careless.
  • 【Package Content】This yoyo ball will come with 2pcs replacement hubstack, 5 strings and 1 yoyo sack , 1pcs yoyo glove, which is more convenient for you.
  • 【Tips】1.While the yo yo is spinning, it will come back to your hand with a gently tug on string. 2.If the yo yo do not come back sensitively, it is advised to add few lubricating oil or rust-proof oil into the bearing(add the oil inside and outside of the bearing).

Magic Yoyo T7 Beginner Yoyo for Kids, Metal Responsive Yoyo with Narrow C Bearing, Easy to Return and Practise String Tricks, Bonus – 5 Replacement Yoyo Strings, Yo-yo Bag, Yo Yo Glove (Black Pink)

Magic Yoyo T7 Beginner Yoyo for Kids, Metal Responsive Yoyo with Narrow C Bearing, Easy to Return and Practise String Tricks, Bonus - 5 Replacement Yoyo Strings, Yo-yo Bag, Yo Yo Glove (Black Pink)

£14.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • 【Metal Responsive Yoyo】Magic Yoyo T7 is a responsive yoyo and metal yoyo. Stability durability and spinning time are better than plastic responsive yoyo. Besides, it is only 56.8g, make sure yoyo stability at the same time reduce the weight. Less pressure to your wrist and easier for beginner to practise string tricks.
  • 【Premium Quality】Magic YoyoT7 is made of alloy aluminum 6061 by CNC Numerical control lathe, ensure its stability. Comes with narrow C flat ball bearing, which make it achieve responsive. Blasting finish surface, it will never fade and not easy to scratches.
  • 【Easy to use】As a responsive yoyo for kids beginners, it is easy to return, just a gentle tug on the string, it will come back to your hand immediately. A good early stage yo-yo for kids and beginners.
  • 【Package Included】1 x Magic Yoyo T7, 5 x Yoyo Strings, 1 x Yo-yo Bag, 1 x Yo Yo Glove.
  • 【IMPORTANT】1. This is Responsive yoyo, just a gentle tug on the string, it will come back to your hand immediately. Not Auto Return. 2.If the yo yo do not come back sensitively, it is advised to add few lubricating oil or rust-proof oil into the bearing(add the oil inside and outside of the bearing).

MAGICYOYO Looping Yoyo for Kids D3 DAWN, Responsive Yoyo for Beginners, Easy to Play and Practise Basic Looping Tricks, with 5 Replacement Yo-yo Strings, Yo Yo Glove, Yoyo Bag (D2 Orange + Purple)

MAGICYOYO Looping Yoyo for Kids D3 DAWN, Responsive Yoyo for Beginners, Easy to Play and Practise Basic Looping Tricks, with 5 Replacement Yo-yo Strings, Yo Yo Glove, Yoyo Bag (D2 Orange + Purple)

£15.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • 【Fits for Beginner and Entry Level Player】Magic Yoyo D2 Looping Yoyo is not only good for practising basic looping tricks, but also good for basic string tricks. Enhance player’s balance and improve capacity of control yoyo.
  • 【Easy to use】As a responsive yoyo for beginner, MAGICYOYO D2 is very sensitive to return and easy to come back to your hand, just a gentle tug on string while yoyo is spinning.
  • 【Premium Quality】This Magic Yoyo D2 beginner yoyo is made of high quality plastic, durable and not easy to be damaged. A good gift yo-yo for children, wish them have a happy childhood with yo yo!
  • 【Pack of 2 Magic Yoyo with Gift Package】1 x Magic Yoyo D2 Orange, 1 x Magic Yoyo D2 Purple, 10 x Yoyo Strings for replacement, 2 x Yo Yo Glove (for left and right hand), 2 x Holster.
  • 【Tips】1. It will come back to your hand with a gently tug on string while yo yo is spinning. 2. If the yo yo do not come back sensitively, it is advised to add few lubricating oil or rust-proof oil into the bearing (add the oil inside and outside of the bearing). 3.If string is too long for you, cut it to proper length.

MAGICYOYO Yoyos for Kids K7 Responsive Yoyo for Beginner Pro Yo-Yo Metal Yo Yo Set Blue

MAGICYOYO Yoyos for Kids K7 Responsive Yoyo for Beginner Pro Yo-Yo Metal Yo Yo Set Blue

£14.59
£13.99
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 4, 2021 12:14 pm

Features

  • 【Excellent Performance】original Magicyoyo, 6061 Aluminum made, Butterfly Yo Yos body design. Stable and Balanced high speed routines
  • 【Easy Yo Yo for 8+ years Kids】Magicyoyo K7, a RESPONSIVE yoyos, String Trick (1A, 3A, 5A), perfect first yo-yo for Beginner. More practice done, more exciting tricks get, as do all your school friends
  • 【Playing Tips】 1, While the yo yo is spinning, it will come back to your hand with a gently tug on string. 2, If the yo-yos do not come back sensitively, advise to add few lubricating oil or rust-proof oil into the bearing(add the oil between the balls of the bearing)
  • Ideal first yo-yos for beginner. More practice done, more exciting tricks get, as do all your school friends
  • Nice way to keep the kids off the Internet, and off from the sofa in front of the television