Top 10 Best Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue | UK Review 2022

June 11, 202131min0

Searching for the best semi permanent eyelash glue in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular semi permanent eyelash glue reviews so we can present our top 10 semi permanent eyelash glue just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top semi permanent eyelash glue. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the QBS Eyelash Extension Glue Ultra Plus – Strong Adhesive For Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (3g). It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best semi permanent eyelash glue ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the semi permanent eyelash glue,
we have analyzed
7117 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 20 hours just to get the semi permanent eyelash glue,
for you.

Best semi permanent eyelash glue

Image Product Score
Top Pick


OMBERLAN Individual Eyelashes Glue 5ml EXTRA STRONG Adhesive Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions Glue 1-2 Sec Drying Time/Retention - 8 weeks

OMBERLAN Individual Eyelashes Glue 5ml EXTRA STRONG Adhesive Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions Glue 1-2 Sec Drying Time/Retention – 8 weeks

9.9

Buy Now

LANKIZ-Eyelash-Extension-Glue,10ml Individual Eyelashes Glue 1-2s Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Individual Lashes with 6 Weeks Retention, Black Lash Extension Glue (Advanced Strong)

LANKIZ-Eyelash-Extension-Glue,10ml Individual Eyelashes Glue 1-2s Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Individual Lashes with 6 Weeks Retention, Black Lash Extension Glue (Advanced Strong)

9.5

Buy Now

SENSITIVE Individual Eyelash Extension GLAM MILD Glue 5 ml/Semi Permanent Extension Black Adhesive Eyelash Bonding Supplies/Drying Time 7-8 Sec/Retention 2-3 Weeks/Latex Free

SENSITIVE Individual Eyelash Extension GLAM MILD Glue 5 ml/Semi Permanent Extension Black Adhesive Eyelash Bonding Supplies/Drying Time 7-8 Sec/Retention 2-3 Weeks/Latex Free

9.3

Buy Now

Individual Eyelash Glue Adhesive Black for Semi Permanent Lash Extensions FDA Certified 5ml

Individual Eyelash Glue Adhesive Black for Semi Permanent Lash Extensions FDA Certified 5ml

8.8

Buy Now

LANKIZ-Sensitive-Eyelash-Extension-Glue, 10ml Home Pro DIY Individual Lash Glue for Self-application Semi-Permanent Home Use Lash Glue for Eyelash Extensions

LANKIZ-Sensitive-Eyelash-Extension-Glue, 10ml Home Pro DIY Individual Lash Glue for Self-application Semi-Permanent Home Use Lash Glue for Eyelash Extensions

8.5

Buy Now

Eyelash Extension Glue for Volume Individual Eyelashes Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Lash Adhesive Professional Use Extra Strong Lash Artists Latex Free - Permanent Eyelashes Adhesive 1-2 sec drying

Eyelash Extension Glue for Volume Individual Eyelashes Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Lash Adhesive Professional Use Extra Strong Lash Artists Latex Free – Permanent Eyelashes Adhesive 1-2 sec drying

8.1

Buy Now

QBS Eyelash Extension Glue Ultra Plus - Strong Adhesive For Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (3g)

QBS Eyelash Extension Glue Ultra Plus – Strong Adhesive For Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (3g)

7.8

Buy Now

Eyelash Extension Glue 15ml, Strong Adhesive and Fast Drying, Individual Semi Permanent Eye Lash Extensions Glue Without Stimulation Grafting Black

Eyelash Extension Glue 15ml, Strong Adhesive and Fast Drying, Individual Semi Permanent Eye Lash Extensions Glue Without Stimulation Grafting Black

7.4

Buy Now

Professional Individual Eyelash Extension Glue 7ml | Extra Strong Semi Permanent Black Adhesive Eye Lash Bonding Supplies | 1-2 Seconds Drying Time | 7-8 Weeks Retention(Red)

Professional Individual Eyelash Extension Glue 7ml | Extra Strong Semi Permanent Black Adhesive Eye Lash Bonding Supplies | 1-2 Seconds Drying Time | 7-8 Weeks Retention(Red)

7.3

Buy Now

Home PRO DIY Eyelash Extension Glue, LANKIZ Self Application Individual Eyelashes Glue DIY Lash Extension at Home with Cluster Lashes, Semi Permanent Lash Adhesive for Sensitive and Beginners

Home PRO DIY Eyelash Extension Glue, LANKIZ Self Application Individual Eyelashes Glue DIY Lash Extension at Home with Cluster Lashes, Semi Permanent Lash Adhesive for Sensitive and Beginners

6.2

Buy Now

Top Pick

OMBERLAN Individual Eyelashes Glue 5ml EXTRA STRONG Adhesive Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions Glue 1-2 Sec Drying Time/Retention – 8 weeks

OMBERLAN Individual Eyelashes Glue 5ml EXTRA STRONG Adhesive Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions Glue 1-2 Sec Drying Time/Retention - 8 weeks

£9.99  out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • EXTRA STRONG: Thanks to the new advanced formula this eyelash extension glue has an incredible retention power, with eyelash extensions lasting up to 7 -8 weeks. Strongest bonding and longest retention period on the market. This lash extension glue is the best choice for advanced lash extension stylists.
  • FAST DRY TIME: Dry in one or two seconds.This can save huge time for you and create a high quality service for your clients.This advanced of eyelash extension glue is used for Volume lashes and Classic lashes.
  • CAUTION: DO NOT USE THE GLUE FOR SELF-APPLICATION. FOR EYELASH EXTENSIONS, DO NOT USE WITH STRIP LASHES
  • WE GATHERED BEST QUALITY: This lash glue is formaldehyde-free and latex-free and complies with ISO, FDA and OSHA standards.we having packed the eyelash extension glue in a special sealed package to preserve maximum glue freshness before it is opened.
  • CAUTION: The client’s eyes must be tightly closed throughout the extension process.Prevent contact with eyes or eyelids to avoid irritation.

LANKIZ-Eyelash-Extension-Glue,10ml Individual Eyelashes Glue 1-2s Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Individual Lashes with 6 Weeks Retention, Black Lash Extension Glue (Advanced Strong)

LANKIZ-Eyelash-Extension-Glue,10ml Individual Eyelashes Glue 1-2s Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Individual Lashes with 6 Weeks Retention, Black Lash Extension Glue (Advanced Strong)

£16.89  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • ♥ EXTRA STRONG BONDING/MORE BIGGER: 10ml LANKIZ eyelash extension glue is our best performing adhesive thanks to our advanced glue formula, recommend for all lash artists. It not only maximizes the bonding retention up to 6 weeks but also helps to keep the fume low and non-irritation. The eyelash glue should never ever be used for self application or strip eyelashes. WARNING:NO SUIT FOR BEGINNERS and SENSITIVE EYES
  • ♥ FAST DRYING & LONG LASTING: 1-2s drying time designed for skilled lash artists, saving huge time for you and provide more efficient service to your customers. LANKIZ lash extension glue has an incredible retention power with advanced formula, keep eyelash extensions lasting up to 6 weeks. Strongest bonding and longest retention period on the market. Your clients will love it and keep coming back!
  • ♥ SAFE AND PREMIUM QUALITY: LANKIZ lash glue are tested and positively reviewed by over 100 eyelash extension professionals before launch. Our individual eyelashes glue is latex and formaldehyde-free, lower fumes and less irritation which comply with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 manufacturing standards.
  • ♥ EASY TO USE, MODERATE VISCOSITY: LANKIZ eyelash glue has a thin consistency and low viscosity which expedite the process of applying it to your eyelashes. After solidifying, the glue becomes flexible to integrate the real and false lashes better. It can withstand external forces such as rubbing, or washing.
  • ♥ CONVENIENT DESIGN & ALWAYS STAND YOUR BACK: LANKIZ put the customers at first. We designed in a sealed package that has silica gel alongside a glue needle that keeps the eyelash extension glue fresh for longer periods. If you are not totally satisfied with LANKIZ eyelash glue please feel free to contact us, we always here.

SENSITIVE Individual Eyelash Extension GLAM MILD Glue 5 ml/Semi Permanent Extension Black Adhesive Eyelash Bonding Supplies/Drying Time 7-8 Sec/Retention 2-3 Weeks/Latex Free

SENSITIVE Individual Eyelash Extension GLAM MILD Glue 5 ml/Semi Permanent Extension Black Adhesive Eyelash Bonding Supplies/Drying Time 7-8 Sec/Retention 2-3 Weeks/Latex Free

£17.90  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • 1 LOW FUMES FOR THE SENSITIVES: MyBeautyEyes Glam Mild Adhesive is premium quality glue with extra care formula to minimize the potential of allergy, irritation, fume or odor. It is recommended to application for the sensitive skin.
  • 2 COMFORT ADJUSTMENT DURING APPLICATION: MyBeautyEyes Glam Mild Adhesive has longer drying time of 7-8 seconds and .retention of 2-3 weeks. Longer drying time helps you to adjust the position of lash correctly during application and gives more comfort when you are working with the glue. It is designed for an eyelash extension beginner who wants to train or application for the sensitive customers.
  • 3 SAFELY SEALED PACKAGE AND GLUE NEEDLE INCLUDED: Our glue is packed in a safely sealed package with silica gel. This helps to extend the life of the glue by preventing the adhesive from coming in contact with air and moisture. Glue needle also prevent the adhesive from drying out.
  • 4 QUALITY ASSURANCE: MyBeautyEyes adhesive is LATEX-FREE. We are relentlessly pursuing the health of you and your clients by providing the highest premium quality products. This product complies with the ISO 9001(Quality management) standards and ISO 14001(Environment management) standards.
  • 5 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We commit to satisfying 100% of our customers every time you use our products. However, if you are not 100% satisfied with our service or products, just contact us. We are always standing by our customers to support and continuously seeking for new ways to improve.

Individual Eyelash Glue Adhesive Black for Semi Permanent Lash Extensions FDA Certified 5ml

Individual Eyelash Glue Adhesive Black for Semi Permanent Lash Extensions FDA Certified 5ml

£8.49
£6.99
 in stock
2 new from £6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL LASH EXTENSION GLUE - Fast instant adhesive individual eyelash extensions glue.
  • FAST DRY TIME - Ultra plus glue for eyelash extension, 3-4 second drying, quick dry, strong bonding, SGS. No stimulation, almost odourless.
  • BE APPLIED TO - Professional used for extending natural lash, DO NOT use on skin, eyes stay closed and sealed for duration of appointment until glue is totally dry.
  • FEATURE - Fast Instant eyelash extension glue, delivering long-lasting adhesion, safety, thin viscosity and seamless connectivity.
  • NOTE - The warranty period is half a year. After opening the bottle, please use it within 3 months.

LANKIZ-Sensitive-Eyelash-Extension-Glue, 10ml Home Pro DIY Individual Lash Glue for Self-application Semi-Permanent Home Use Lash Glue for Eyelash Extensions

LANKIZ-Sensitive-Eyelash-Extension-Glue, 10ml Home Pro DIY Individual Lash Glue for Self-application Semi-Permanent Home Use Lash Glue for Eyelash Extensions

£16.89  out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • DIY EYELASH AT HOME: Low fumes and low irritation can open eyes use, so you can application DIY eyelashes by self at home. It is highly recommended that sensitive skin and beginners application,retention for even the most sensitive eyes.
  • MEDICAL-GRADE ADHESIVE: LANKIZ semi-permanent eyelash glue developed innovative ingredients 100% Alkoxy Cyanoacrylate which comply with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 manufacturing standards, not common Ethyl Cyanoacrylate. Lankiz Homepro glue is the safest glue for sensitive eyes.
  • FAST DRYING & LONG-LASTING: Home Pro Glue developed for each lash artist, drying time of 3 seconds. Longer drying time helps you to adjust the position of the lash correctly during application and make it comfortable and easy when you working with the eyelash extension glue. Homepro Eye Lash Extension Glue lasting up to 2 weeks suit for the natural eyelash growth cycle.
  • QUALITY ASSURANCE AND SAFE ASSURANCE: Home Pro Eyelash Extension Glue is LATEX-FREE and FORMALDEHYDE-Free. Eyelash glue up to 1-2 months after the bottle being opened. We protect you and your client's health by providing products of only the highest premium quality. Packaged with needle and 4 glue rings.
  • SUIT FOR VARIOUS OF EYELASH EXTENSION: Lankiz DIY Eyelashes Extension Glue is available for all eyelashes extension. Beginners DIY eyelashes at home with volume lashes or cluster lashes. Salon lash artist can use for sensitive skin customer. If you are not 100% satisfied, just contact us and we will do our best for you.

Eyelash Extension Glue for Volume Individual Eyelashes Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Lash Adhesive Professional Use Extra Strong Lash Artists Latex Free – Permanent Eyelashes Adhesive 1-2 sec drying

Eyelash Extension Glue for Volume Individual Eyelashes Semi Permanent Eyelash Glue Lash Adhesive Professional Use Extra Strong Lash Artists Latex Free - Permanent Eyelashes Adhesive 1-2 sec drying

£16.00  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • KEEPS LASH EXTENSIONS FOR MUCH LONGER THAN COMPARATIVE PRODUCTS - The Venus Beauty MAGIC is an extra strength formula that allows to hold lash extensions in place for up to 6-7 weeks. It will ensure a high quality service for your Clients and allow them to enjoy their lash extensions for longer.
  • DRYING TIME - Venus Beauty MAGIC has a quick drying time of around 1-2 second. Designed for advanced as well as beginner eyelashes extension artists. By faster adhesive you are able to reduce application time.
  • INDUSTRY LEADING RETENTION IN THE MOST HUMIDITY - This semi permanent eyelash extension glue lasts up to 6 weeks and is ideal for those in most humidity areas! Treat your clients by using the absolute best glue while maintaining an fabulous look. No more complaints that lashes are falling out too soon after treatment!
  • FORMALDEHYDE FREE / LATEX FREE / CRUELTY FREE - Protecting you and your Clients from unpleasant sensations and irritation is our mission. None of ours products are animal tested.
  • MONEY BACK IF YOU NOT SATISFIED - We value every Customer’s happiness and satisfaction with our products. If you are not entirely satisfied with Venus Beauty MAGIC eyelash extension glue, let us know within 30 days and we will return your money right away.

QBS Eyelash Extension Glue Ultra Plus – Strong Adhesive For Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (3g)

QBS Eyelash Extension Glue Ultra Plus - Strong Adhesive For Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions (3g)

£6.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • QBS Eyelash Extension Ultra Plus Glue
  • Quick drying time, strong fumes and a very good bonding period up to 5-6 weeks
  • 3g, 5g & 10g Bottle Option
  • Consistency: Liquid, watery
  • Made & Designed by QBS

Eyelash Extension Glue 15ml, Strong Adhesive and Fast Drying, Individual Semi Permanent Eye Lash Extensions Glue Without Stimulation Grafting Black

Eyelash Extension Glue 15ml, Strong Adhesive and Fast Drying, Individual Semi Permanent Eye Lash Extensions Glue Without Stimulation Grafting Black

£8.29
£7.64
 in stock
2 new from £7.64
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • NATURAL AND FORMALDEHYDE-FREE - The eyelash extension glue is no smell and stimulation.
  • FAST DRYING – Just take few mintues, it will dry and stick firmly, the false eyelashes will not easy to fall and more natural.
  • NEW FORMULA - This eyelash glue has been formulated to provide the best performance. Black eyelash extension glue creates seamless lashes. Eyelashes applied correctly on well-prepared and cleaned lashes will last for up to 8 weeks.
  • LONG LASTING AND SAFE - Can help to create long-lasting eyelashes, and doesn't hurt your real eyelashes.
  • WIDE APPLICATION - A perfect and necessary tool for eyelashes extension. Suitable for makeup salon, cosmetics studio professional use

Professional Individual Eyelash Extension Glue 7ml | Extra Strong Semi Permanent Black Adhesive Eye Lash Bonding Supplies | 1-2 Seconds Drying Time | 7-8 Weeks Retention(Red)

Professional Individual Eyelash Extension Glue 7ml | Extra Strong Semi Permanent Black Adhesive Eye Lash Bonding Supplies | 1-2 Seconds Drying Time | 7-8 Weeks Retention(Red)

£9.89
£6.16
 in stock
2 new from £6.16
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • PERFECT FOR HUMID CLIMATES - Our classic lash extension glue is designed with a bit slower drying time than our volume adhesive which works great for areas with higher humidity.
  • STRONG HOLD / QUICK DRY FORMULA - This formula creates a premium bond lasting up to 5-7 weeks allowing your clients to enjoy their classic or volume lash extensions longer. This glue gives you up to 3-5 seconds before curing.
  • SAFETY QUALITY - Made using the same ingredients found in medical grade adhesive. DOES NOT CONTAIN LATEX OR FORMALDEHYDE.
  • SPECIAL NOZZLE WITH DOUBLE BLOCKING SYSTEM - Our glue bottles are equipped with a special nozzle that prevents glue from leaking. This blocking system reduces glue hardening and increases viscosity by preventing contact with air. This will preserve the life of the eyelashes glue even after frequent use.
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE – If you are not 100% fully satisfied with your product we guarantee your money back no questions asked! We stand behind all of our products because we use them everyday in our own business! Buy with confidence.

Home PRO DIY Eyelash Extension Glue, LANKIZ Self Application Individual Eyelashes Glue DIY Lash Extension at Home with Cluster Lashes, Semi Permanent Lash Adhesive for Sensitive and Beginners

Home PRO DIY Eyelash Extension Glue, LANKIZ Self Application Individual Eyelashes Glue DIY Lash Extension at Home with Cluster Lashes, Semi Permanent Lash Adhesive for Sensitive and Beginners

£15.89
£13.50
 in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of March 11, 2022 4:03 pm

Features

  • ☀DIY LASH EXTENSIONS at HOME: LANKIZ eyelash glue individual lashes designed for DIY eyelash extensions at home. Perfect diy eye lash glue for beginners and sensitive eyes. One bottle glue can be used at least 15 times. Money-saving and can make a various style lashes for yourself.
  • ☀NO IRRITATION NO BURNING with OPEN EYES: LANKIZ semi permanent eyelash glue specially developed formula to reduce the potential irritation of eyes which can prevent allergy. Safe and high-quality ingredients which comply with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 manufacturing standards.Individual eyelashes glue no fume no burning application with open eyes even for sensitive eyes.
  • ☀SELF-APPLICATION EYELASHES GLUE: LANKIZ eyelash extension glue is specifically designed for DIY self application with open eyes. Beginners DIY eyelashes at home with individual lashes or cluster lashes. Lash artist use it for sensitive eyes at Salon with classic/volume/flat/ easy fan eyelash extensions.NO USE IT FOR STRIP LASHES
  • ☀3S DRYING TIME:LANKIZ individual eyelashes glue is 3s drying time, easy use to diy lashes with individual cluster eyelashes. Dries invisible to be black, no residue, perfect nature look and feels comfortable.
  • ☀2 WEEKS RETENTION: LANKIZ eyelash glue individual lashes are waterproof,latex-free, formaldehyde-free & odor-free. Don't worry about your voluminous eyelashes falling out our waterproof-formulated lash glue will keep them intact & hold up to 2 weeks.