Top 10 Best Shower Wall Panels | UK Review 2022

June 27, 202129min0

Searching for the best shower wall panels in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular shower wall panels reviews so we can present our top 10 shower wall panels just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top shower wall panels. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Chrome Panel Trim Perfect for Bathroom Kitchen Shower Wall PVC Cladding Panels splashbacks-10mm External Corner Edging Trim-100% Waterproof-Use with Claddtech Adhesive. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best shower wall panels ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the shower wall panels,
we have analyzed
13857 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 21 hours just to get the shower wall panels,
for you.

Best shower wall panels

Top Pick

White Sparkle 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom PVC Cladding Wet Wall By DBS

White Sparkle 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom PVC Cladding Wet Wall By DBS

£49.00  in stock
4 new from £49.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • White Sparkle 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom PVC Cladding
  • Panel Size – 1000mm Wide x 2400mm High x 10mm Thick
  • Quick & Easy To Install - Can Be Used On Walls & Ceilings – Tongue & Grooved – 100% Waterproof
  • All Compatible Trims Are Available To Purchase In Our Store!

Light Grey Marble 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom PVC Cladding Wet Wall By DBS

Light Grey Marble 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom PVC Cladding Wet Wall By DBS

£59.54  in stock
2 new from £52.80
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Light Grey Marble 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom Plastic PVC Cladding
  • Panel Size – 1000mm Wide x 2400mm High x 10mm Thick
  • Quick & Easy To Install - Can Be Used On Walls & Ceilings – Tongue & Grooved – 100% Waterproof
  • All Compatible Trims Are Available To Purchase In Our Store!

Wetwalls & Ceilings 5mm WHITE WALL PANEL & CEILING PANEL HI-GLOSS .Tongue and Grooved Ideal for your bath/shower walls going over tiles and on your ceiling 100% waterproof

Wetwalls & Ceilings 5mm WHITE WALL PANEL & CEILING PANEL HI-GLOSS .Tongue and Grooved Ideal for your bath/shower walls going over tiles and on your ceiling 100% waterproof

£49.00
£27.95
 in stock
4 new from £27.69
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • EACH PACK HAS 4 PANELS EACH 25CM WIDE ... 2.6M LONG .... EACH PANEL IS 5mm THICK .. TONGUE AND GROOVED

8 White Sparkle Diamond Effect PVC Bathroom Cladding Shower Wall Panels

8 White Sparkle Diamond Effect PVC Bathroom Cladding Shower Wall Panels

£41.00  in stock
2 new from £37.40
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Length: 2.6m
  • Width: 25cm
  • Thickness: 5mm
  • Fire Rating: Class 1
  • Fully Waterproof

Large Shower Panels 2.4m x 1m (High Gloss White)

Large Shower Panels 2.4m x 1m (High Gloss White)

£59.96  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • STYLE FOR YOUR SHOWER - Give your bathroom an inexpensive transformation simply by changing out your tired tiles with superior, flush paneling that is modern, beautiful, and unique.
  • MATERIAL THAT WILL LAST - Our PVC wall panels are waterproof and seamless, so you don’t have to worry about wear over time or damage to your walls. They even add insulation to your room!
  • CLEAN WITH EASE - We’ve eliminated the use of grout, so there is nowhere for it to build up. These flush, tongue-and-groove shower wall panels are extremely low-maintenance--no need to scrub.
  • NO-STRESS INSTALLATION - With only basic household tools, you’ll be able to easily lay our panels. Grout becomes discoloured, cracks, and ages your space horribly--use the pink grip adhesive.
  • FEEL SAFER AGAINST FIRES - These bathroom wall panels are Class 1 fire retardant, so your shower will fight the spread of smoke and flame. Install in your kitchen, office, or business as well.

Gloss White 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom PVC Cladding Wet Wall By DBS

Gloss White 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom PVC Cladding Wet Wall By DBS

£52.00
£47.98
 in stock
5 new from £47.98
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Gloss White 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom Plastic PVC Cladding
  • Panel Size – 1000mm Wide x 2400mm High x 10mm Thick
  • Quick & Easy To Install - Can Be Used On Walls & Ceilings – Tongue & Grooved – 100% Waterproof
  • All Compatible Trims Are Available To Purchase In Our Store!

DBS Grey Sparkle 1000mm Wide Shower Panels 1m x 2.4m Wet Wall Panel Cladding 10mm

DBS Grey Sparkle 1000mm Wide Shower Panels 1m x 2.4m Wet Wall Panel Cladding 10mm

£52.00  in stock
2 new from £52.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Grey Sparkle 1m x 2.4m Shower Wall Panels Bathroom Plastic PVC Cladding
  • Panel Size – 1000mm Wide x 2400mm High x 10mm Thick
  • Quick & Easy To Install - Can Be Used On Walls & Ceilings – Tongue & Grooved – 100% Waterproof
  • Flush Fitting Panel - Ideal For Use In Shower Enclosures - Easy To Maintain Even After Prolonged Contact With Water
  • All Compatible Trims Are Available To Purchase In Our Store!

DBS Graphite Grey Modern Tile Effect Bathroom Panels Shower Wall PVC Cladding (4 Panels)

DBS Graphite Grey Modern Tile Effect Bathroom Panels Shower Wall PVC Cladding (4 Panels)

£30.00  in stock
2 new from £30.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • 4 Graphite Grey Modern Tile Effect 5mm Panels - Will Cover 1m x 2.6m (2.6m2)
  • Panel Size – 250mm Wide x 2600mm Long x 5mm Thick - Random Install
  • Quick & Easy To Install - Can Be Used On Walls & Ceilings – Tongue & Grooved – 100% Waterproof – Wipe Clean
  • Class 1 Fire Rated - No Mould - No Grouting - Reduces Condensation - Perfect For Bathrooms, Showers, Kitchens, Wet Walls & Commercial
  • All Compatible Trims & Adhesive Available To Purchase In Our Amazon Store!

Chrome Panel Trim Perfect for Bathroom Kitchen Shower Wall PVC Cladding Panels splashbacks-10mm External Corner Edging Trim-100% Waterproof-Use with Claddtech Adhesive

Chrome Panel Trim Perfect for Bathroom Kitchen Shower Wall PVC Cladding Panels splashbacks-10mm External Corner Edging Trim-100% Waterproof-Use with Claddtech Adhesive

 out of stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Easy to clean and hygienic, just wipe clean with warm soapy water.
  • Suitable for commercial and domestic applications.
  • Non-porous, mould free and fully waterproof
  • Suitable for 10mm Panels (Trim size 2600mm)
  • Postcodes we do not deliver to are Highlands, Islelands and Ireland. Please view below product description

Grey Sparkle Wall Panels or Bathroom Trims Shower Wet Wall Cladding PVC Ceiling

Grey Sparkle Wall Panels or Bathroom Trims Shower Wet Wall Cladding PVC Ceiling

£29.99  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Size of panel: 2.6 meter in length, 250mm in width, 5mm in depth (4panels will cover 2.6m2)
  • Non-porous, Mould free and fully waterproof
  • Suitable for commercail and domestic applications
  • Delivery to mainland England, Scotland and Wales only