Top 10 Best Tan Accelerator | UK Review 2022

June 27, 202127min0

Searching for the best tan accelerator in uk? We’ve gathered a list of the most popular tan accelerator reviews so we can present our top 10 tan accelerator just for you.

It is not easy to buy the right product. Selecting the perfect style, design, and texture can be tough. So to share your task we have done the research. After lots of scrolling, reading, and reviewing we have selected the top tan accelerator. The products will be easily available on Amazon. These products offer satisfying specifications. If you click on the links and check the products you can see multiple awesome customer reviews on them and it’s only because of their premium quality.

Amazon Affiliate UK Disclosure

Review Mate is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking https://reviewmate.co.uk to Amazon properties. We make a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no cost to you.

We have listed the products based on their reviews but still, we highly recommend the Ziaja Sun Tan Accelerator 150Ml. It has received maximum rating and provides absolute permanence. But as this is a bit of a high-end product, you can check out the other items too.

Why Do We Recommend These Best tan accelerator ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the tan accelerator,
we have analyzed
5748 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 11 hours just to get the tan accelerator,
for you.

Best tan accelerator

Top Pick

Australian Gold Dark Tanning Accelerator Lotion 250ml

Australian Gold Dark Tanning Accelerator Lotion 250ml

£16.99  in stock
9 new from £15.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

  • No Bronzers, this is a basic tanning intensifier.
  • Biosine Complex: An advanced combination of Tea Tree Oil, Olive Oil and Panthenol to soothe, soften and moisturise.
  • Native Australian Oils: Help to condition and moisturise your skin for a gorgeous glow.
  • Fragrance: Classic Cocoa Dreams
  • Size: 250ml

EcoTan Accelerator Face and Body Tanning Gel, Optimises Natural Tan, Can Be Used With Sunbeds 500ml

EcoTan Accelerator Face and Body Tanning Gel, Optimises Natural Tan, Can Be Used With Sunbeds 500ml

£20.00  in stock
3 new from £20.00
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

  • Deep golden tan – Our EcoTan tanning accelerator works by stimulating the skin's natural tanning process, enabling you to get that bronze glow much quicker than usual. Utilizing high-quality ingredients that encourage your skin cells to produce melanin (the compound responsible for tanning), EcoTan gels are brilliant for use on all skin tones. If you are fair and struggle to tan, it can help speed up the process, giving you a deeper skin tone, and adding a gorgeous bronze depth
  • Innovative formula – We provide professional quality for use in salons, spas, and at home. Unlike other products, our tan accelerator does not cause your skin to appear orange because it does not contain color or pigment. EcoTan is packed with moisture-loving ingredients such as aloe vera that will leave the skin soothed and hydrated as it tans, minimizing your risk of dehydration, peeling, and flaking
  • Indoor & outdoor use – EcoTan Tanning Accelerator Gel helps you to achieve that deep golden color in half the time and make your tan last for a lot longer. Not only is it suitable for outdoor UV radiation, but EcoTan will also work as your sunbed tanning accelerator during use with an indoor tanning bed. sunbed tanning accelerator
  • Gel texture suitable for your face – The gel is suitable for whole-body skin applications including the face. EcoTan accelerator gel is fast-absorbing and non-greasy, leaving no streaks or residue on your skin or clothes. Providing you with a longer-lasting natural tan than other instant tan products and formulas. We pride ourselves on using ingredients that are suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians, for use on all skin types, as well as being cruelty-free in our manufacturing procedures
  • Easy to use – Apply the specified amount of EcoTan Accelerator gel to the desired area until fully absorbed into the skin. Apply the tanning accelerator for a minimum of 7 days before exposure to the sun or use of a tanning bed. This will give your skin a chance to build up its melanin production. Then use every evening after exposure, with continued use for several weeks

Pro Tan Incredibly Black Ultra Powerful 10X Double Dark Bronzing Lotion – 250 ml

Pro Tan Incredibly Black Ultra Powerful 10X Double Dark Bronzing Lotion - 250 ml

£14.50  in stock
17 new from £11.85
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

Part Number00-1088
ModelPT-00-1088
ColorAs shown in the image
Is Adult Product
Release Date2021-06-03T00:00:01Z
Size250ml
LanguageEnglish

EcoTan Accelerator Face and Body Tanning Gel, Optimises Natural Tan, For Outdoor and Indoor Tanning, Can Be Used With Sunbeds 200ml

EcoTan Accelerator Face and Body Tanning Gel, Optimises Natural Tan, For Outdoor and Indoor Tanning, Can Be Used With Sunbeds 200ml

£12.98  in stock
3 new from £12.98
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

  • Deep golden tan – Our EcoTan tanning accelerator works by stimulating the skin's natural tanning process, enabling you to get that bronze glow much quicker than usual. Utilizing high-quality ingredients that encourage your skin cells to produce melanin (the compound responsible for tanning), EcoTan gels are brilliant for use on all skin tones. If you are fair and struggle to tan, it can help speed up the process, giving you a deeper skin tone, and adding a gorgeous bronze depth
  • Innovative formula – We provide professional quality for use in salons, spas, and at home. Unlike other products, our tan accelerator does not cause your skin to appear orange because it does not contain color or pigment. EcoTan is packed with moisture-loving ingredients such as aloe vera that will leave the skin soothed and hydrated as it tans, minimizing your risk of dehydration, peeling, and flaking
  • Indoor & outdoor use – EcoTan Tanning Accelerator Gel helps you to achieve that deep golden color in half the time and make your tan last for a lot longer. Not only is it suitable for outdoor UV radiation, but EcoTan will also work as your sunbed tanning accelerator during use with an indoor tanning bed. sunbed tanning accelerator
  • Gel texture suitable for your face – The gel is suitable for whole-body skin applications including the face. EcoTan accelerator gel is fast-absorbing and non-greasy, leaving no streaks or residue on your skin or clothes. Providing you with a longer-lasting natural tan than other instant tan products and formulas. We pride ourselves on using ingredients that are suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians, for use on all skin types, as well as being cruelty-free in our manufacturing procedures
  • Easy to use – Apply the specified amount of EcoTan Accelerator gel to the desired area until fully absorbed into the skin. Apply the tanning accelerator for a minimum of 7 days before exposure to the sun or use of a tanning bed. This will give your skin a chance to build up its melanin production. Then use every evening after exposure, with continued use for several weeks.

Pro Tan Beautifully Dark Quadruple Action Bronzing Accelerator – 250 ml

Pro Tan Beautifully Dark Quadruple Action Bronzing Accelerator - 250 ml

£35.07  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

Part NumberPT1083
ModelPT1083
ColorBeige
Is Adult Product
Release Date2021-06-03T00:00:01Z
Size250ml
LanguageEnglish

ProTan Perfectly Tan Tanning Accelerator 250ml

ProTan Perfectly Tan Tanning Accelerator 250ml

£12.56  in stock
12 new from £11.85
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

  • Note :Item doesnot comes with expiry date rather item has an PAO(Period after opening) of 12 months. Date printed on the item is production date

Elemis SPF 6 / 4 Tan Accelerator 125ml / 4.2 fl.oz.

Elemis SPF 6 / 4 Tan Accelerator 125ml / 4.2 fl.oz.

£28.00  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

  • It bronzes, brightens, moisturises
  • It is a natural melanin production
  • Optimum condition to promote a rich and golden suntan
  • Natural Tan booster
  • Benefits: bronzes, brightens, moisturises

The Fox Tan Rapid WATERMELON SHIMMER Tanning Mist Tan Accelerator x 120ml

The Fox Tan Rapid WATERMELON SHIMMER Tanning Mist Tan Accelerator x 120ml

£10.49  in stock
3 new from £10.49
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

  • YOUR darkest and fastest tan with all the glimmer and shimmer! Our formula has been specially designed to rapidly speed up your natural tanning process.
  • HOW? Our Watermelon Shimmer contains stacks of our exclusive ingredient FoxComplex + the added benefit of Watermelon Seed Oil.
  • THESE active ingredients BOOST melanin production, the stuff in our skin that helps us tan. More of this means a deeper, darker tan, with less time in the sun or sunbed!
  • WE'VE also enriched our delicious smelling Watermelon Shimmer with the pure goodness of Sweet Almond Oil, Jojoba Oil and natural pearlescent minerals, that'll make you glimmer from head-to-toe.
  • DIRECTIONS: Apply SPF first and let that sink in completely. Shake bottle well to activate the shimmer, then spray on our super hydrating mist evenly & liberally to all exposed areas when kicking it by the pool, chilling on the beach or in a sunbed! Reapply after prolonged periods of swimming or summer sweating.

Ziaja Sun Tan Accelerator 150Ml

Ziaja Sun Tan Accelerator 150Ml

£6.80  in stock
3 new from £2.52
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

  • Tan accelerator for all skin types, for use before sun exposure and solarium. Accelerates the tanning process.
  • Apply evenly over the skin prior to sun exposure. For protection against sunburn use adequate sunscreen lotion of the Ziaja Sun Line.

Pro Tan Radically Hemp Ultra Powerful 10X Dark Tanning Gelee Accelerator 250ml

Pro Tan Radically Hemp Ultra Powerful 10X Dark Tanning Gelee Accelerator 250ml

£12.00
£11.29
 in stock
13 new from £11.29
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of June 27, 2022 8:47 am

Features

  • Number one selling Pro Tan tanning lotion
  • 10X unipertan accelerating complex
  • Creamy gelee for quick absorption
  • Exotic botanicals and vitamins A and E for healthy skin. Sweet almond fragrance
  • Note: Product has PAO (Product After Open) of 12month